April 28, 2024, 07:55:09 AM

Author Topic: How to Destabilize & Control T&T Football and it's National Players - Part.1  (Read 1756 times)

You must establish a position of power locally and have control over all authorities of the governing boards to keep you in control and maintain them on your payroll and within your inner circle.

Make sure you develop regional partners in your endeavor and strategic alliances which will propel you to the top, make arrangements for kick backs and incentives to keep you afloat above your regional competitors who may vie for your position one day. Keeping in mind that you must appear as the most likely to cut a back door deal.

Once you have reached a high level of power internationally, you are now ready to use your home federation as leverage to broker deals and gain as much capital as possible.

You must centralize the power of your home federation, taking away power from rival leagues,owners and grass roots programs. In order to maintain autocratic control you cannot have splinter groups of equal or rising power.

Once you have achieved this level of autonomy you can now control and manipulate who coaches, manages, trains, organizes and plays on the national team of your home federation.

In order to keep players under control, you must squash any union or player association ideas of players. Those players are made to suffer if they rise against the federation. Subsequently banned and made an example as to deter future uprising.

Realizing that your players are the best in the region in terms of talent and skill, you now have a bargaining chip for future revenues. In doing so you can now control the players and fix matches and results accordingly through coaches and the few elite players who buy into the system and it's reward for doing so.

To further your endeavors and secure your financial stability after you retire. You must use your players and local federation as leverage. In doing so, you can manipulate results and guarantee associate federations results because of the demise of your local federation through player and coaching co-operation. This will guarantee you financial security for the future.

Keep in mind, you must devise a back up plan for financial security, this can easily be achieved through your international connections established earlier in your career. If funds are needed for your local federation or any other personal venture, reach out to the international partners and access their funds in exchange for your vote or support.

to be continued.......

what is the point of this?

Offline Yogi

This is an excellent summary of Jack Warner. I await part 2.

You must establish a position of power locally and have control over all authorities of the governing boards to keep you in control and maintain them on your payroll and within your inner circle.

Make sure you develop regional partners in your endeavor and strategic alliances which will propel you to the top, make arrangements for kick backs and incentives to keep you afloat above your regional competitors who may vie for your position one day. Keeping in mind that you must appear as the most likely to cut a back door deal.

Once you have reached a high level of power internationally, you are now ready to use your home federation as leverage to broker deals and gain as much capital as possible.

You must centralize the power of your home federation, taking away power from rival leagues,owners and grass roots programs. In order to maintain autocratic control you cannot have splinter groups of equal or rising power.

Once you have achieved this level of autonomy you can now control and manipulate who coaches, manages, trains, organizes and plays on the national team of your home federation.

In order to keep players under control, you must squash any union or player association ideas of players. Those players are made to suffer if they rise against the federation. Subsequently banned and made an example as to deter future uprising.

Realizing that your players are the best in the region in terms of talent and skill, you now have a bargaining chip for future revenues. In doing so you can now control the players and fix matches and results accordingly through coaches and the few elite players who buy into the system and it's reward for doing so.

To further your endeavors and secure your financial stability after you retire. You must use your players and local federation as leverage. In doing so, you can manipulate results and guarantee associate federations results because of the demise of your local federation through player and coaching co-operation. This will guarantee you financial security for the future.

Keep in mind, you must devise a back up plan for financial security, this can easily be achieved through your international connections established earlier in your career. If funds are needed for your local federation or any other personal venture, reach out to the international partners and access their funds in exchange for your vote or support.

to be continued.......

Versial, I cyah believe you could construct such evil songin' conspiracy. Dah songin' like word fuh word from Jackulito script to his sons at de breakfast table. How you geh hold of de tapes ....

what is the point of this?

some posters don't know why tt football going through these hurdles. its a good way for them to understand why

another thing people don't realize is the sheer power and reach of jw, he is a well respected man in elite international circles
« Last Edit: December 03, 2010, 12:57:31 PM by Controversial »

to be continued.......

Versial, I cyah believe you could construct such evil songin' conspiracy. Dah songin' like word fuh word from Jackulito script to his sons at de breakfast table. How you geh hold of de tapes ....

its actually how i would go about monopolizing a federation