April 29, 2024, 09:15:48 AM

Author Topic: US$340 Million Powerball  (Read 4181 times)

US$340 Million Powerball
« on: October 18, 2005, 09:16:30 PM »
ok if ah happen to win..ah carrying everybody with over 300 post tuh Germany.
ok i go cut down the odds for allyuh then...we going whether we qualify or not then  ;D ...nah nah..with that kinda money ah sure ah could buy a referee or 2  ;D

so my advice to allyuh is to keep posting lol..meh Powerball ticket done. buy.

Re: US$340 Million Powerball
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2005, 06:04:42 AM »
Sorry man I already got the winning ticket  ;D

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2005, 06:32:45 AM »
ok i go cut down the odds for allyuh then...we going whether we qualify or not then  ;D ...nah nah..with that kinda money ah sure ah could buy a referee or 2  ;D

Flexos..Tallest..please remove this post..this man just trying to get meh hopes up!.. If he win he'll pull ah invisible man 4 sure!

I have to ask..if anyone here did win a hige cheque, will you want to make it public? Ah mean..then is hell for any relatives you have in TnT..wid the rate ah kidnapping

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2005, 06:52:09 AM »
If yuh have more than 600 posts do you get 2 tickets?

Thanks.

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2005, 07:13:37 AM »

Watch buy a ticket fuh meh ah go pay yuh back when it draw  ;D Plus 20%  ;D

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2005, 07:45:21 AM »

Flexos..Tallest..please remove this post..this man just trying to get meh hopes up!.. If he win he'll pull ah invisible man 4 sure!

I have to ask..if anyone here did win a hige cheque, will you want to make it public? Ah mean..then is hell for any relatives you have in TnT..wid the rate ah kidnapping
DON'T remove this post, because if he win, I am sure this will be a legal and binding contract for those us over 300 post!!!  :D

« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2005, 09:04:04 AM »
I with Mr MC... lemme make sure I in on de thread

« Reply #7 on: October 19, 2005, 11:26:13 AM »
I WOULD LIKE A BOX TICKET FUH ME AND MEH WOMAN PLEASE THANKS

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #8 on: October 19, 2005, 11:44:17 AM »
i have some posting to do

« Reply #9 on: October 19, 2005, 04:43:26 PM »

Yuh giving Shotta big title now?

« Reply #10 on: October 19, 2005, 05:30:53 PM »
ok here's we numbers boys  ;D
gosh this is too much to write yes lol

16 35 40 48 49 - 33
02 03 17 45 48 - 36
10 14 22 33 48 - 09
08 18 36 38 55 - 39
14 21 32 37 53 - 01

03 08 20 46 55 - 28
04 27 28 49 50 - 13
06 11 14 20 23 - 08
07 09 23 24 36 - 37
08 15 16 19 24 - 04

06 15 17 44 52 - 09
01 10 11 33 34 - 11
04 10 12 19 31 - 05
06 15 16 21 55 - 02
02 17 28 43 47 - 08

05 25 31 34 55 - 05
01 02 19 30 32 - 23
10 16 17 21 38 - 31
01 07 14 38 42 - 40
07 13 26 40 54 - 38

allyuh better start some simmidemme dey yes..ah done do de hard part..buying de tickets lol

« Reply #11 on: October 19, 2005, 05:33:27 PM »

doh worry Jumbie..ah eh go leave yuh out boy  :)
just don't let Abu and he boys know ah win  :)

« Reply #12 on: October 19, 2005, 05:35:48 PM »
Make sure and check the results HERE eh fellas.

Man does have a habit of forgetting when they win they money.

Next thing the man win quiet quiet and ent tell we nothing.

Feliz I on kicks boy. I wish yuh luck. Yuh don't want man like me invested in your money because I real bad lucky with them thing, yuh sure to loss.

I is de man who does always get de ole fake snake in pick a pan.

« Reply #13 on: October 19, 2005, 05:45:40 PM »
here some new rules by the way  :)

yuh have to be over 300 plus yuh name have to be in this thread
if yuh have over 650 post..ah go hook yuh up with ah nice escort  ;)
the package contains air fare from the US..your problem if yuh have no visa lol
tickets to all T&T games,we leaving when we out, unless we all having a good time  ;D
accomodation and alcohol..i ent buying food for no man yes lol.
everything is subject to availability too...therefore in a scenario we could be in Germany but no tickets ..get de drift boys?

I have to win at least $1 Million and we going boys..no joke

Tallman and Flex exempted from all the above rules by the way..allyuh getting hooked up anyway  ;D

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #14 on: October 19, 2005, 05:47:02 PM »
I go start posting like ah friggin mad man  ;D

« Reply #15 on: October 19, 2005, 05:49:42 PM »
Make sure and check the results HERE eh fellas.

Man does have a habit of forgetting when they win they money.

Next thing the man win quiet quiet and ent tell we nothing.

Feliz I on kicks boy. I wish yuh luck. Yuh don't want man like me invested in your money because I real bad lucky with them thing, yuh sure to loss.

I is de man who does always get de ole fake snake in pick a pan.

Mastana Bahar..boy long time me ent hear bout Pick-a-Pan yes lol

$340Million is way too much money for one person..i just hope is a bunch ah people who win yes.

so allyuh could see the numbers i buy too  :)
as they say yuh dont stand a chance if yuh money still in yuh pocket  ;)
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 05:51:17 PM by Feliziano »

« Reply #16 on: October 19, 2005, 06:26:55 PM »

Yuh giving Shotta big title now?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

alright i go ketch yuh slipping :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: October 19, 2005, 07:39:00 PM »
ah going to brush meh teeth and ah telling meh wife don't touch meh tonight either..i eh want no blight lol and ah going and sleep early..meh ticket going to be under meh pillow.

We going Germany boys once ah win..with or without T&T!!!
But it go be sweeter if the Soca Warriors dey of course  :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #18 on: October 19, 2005, 07:41:58 PM »
Bredrin i dont have 300 posts yet, ya tink u can make an exception for me as i won most of the month  ;D

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=5268.0

« Reply #19 on: October 20, 2005, 09:53:06 AM »
Where is Feliziano.... he quiet quiet!!

I hear one man win the 340 Million!!!

Feliziano where my ticket!!?

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #20 on: October 20, 2005, 09:58:39 AM »
Anybody know if Feliziano in Oregon?   :devil:

http://www.cnn.com/2005/US/10/19/powerball.ap/index.html

« Reply #21 on: October 20, 2005, 10:00:05 AM »

« Reply #22 on: October 20, 2005, 10:06:41 AM »
Free ticket.. I fuh dat..... Can I have $500 000 as well.?

Jus askin

« Reply #23 on: October 20, 2005, 10:52:37 AM »
JDB

ah waiting on yuh like is war u wa war wit badman??

:duel: :duel: :challenge:

« Reply #24 on: October 23, 2005, 04:24:16 PM »

sorry to run out on allyuh boys like that
i ent even check meh tickets yet lol..not sure if we win anything though  :)

anyway meh mother-in-law take in sick late wednesday night... unfortunately she died this morning due to complications..it was kinda expected she's been ill for a while..basically the cause was too much damn smoking.
so i just got home and meh mother had just called and tell me that my grandmother basically just had the same kinda experience today as my mother-in-law..boy talk bout pressure..seems like i will be heading home if things dont look good down there now..steups.

so allyhu fellas out there who is smoke..it isnt worth putting your family through...emotionally and financially.

on a good note fellas I going to play back them numbers again for allyuh wednesday...lemme see if de luck might change  ;D

and yeah JDB..yuh blight meh too  :rotfl: ..ah really joking by the way too ok  :beermug:

looks like i have a lot to catch up on after missing 4 days yes..JLoyd and Zamora want to play..and ah hear Nakhid workign for Bahrain..what ah set ah bachannal  :)

« Reply #25 on: October 23, 2005, 04:28:29 PM »
sorry to hear that breds

welcome back and u missed alot :beermug:

« Reply #26 on: October 23, 2005, 04:49:13 PM »

sorry to run out on allyuh boys like that
i ent even check meh tickets yet lol..not sure if we win anything though  :)

anyway meh mother-in-law take in sick late wednesday night... unfortunately she died this morning due to complications..it was kinda expected she's been ill for a while..basically the cause was too much damn smoking.
so i just got home and meh mother had just called and tell me that my grandmother basically just had the same kinda experience today as my mother-in-law..boy talk bout pressure..seems like i will be heading home if things dont look good down there now..steups.

so allyhu fellas out there who is smoke..it isnt worth putting your family through...emotionally and financially.

on a good note fellas I going to play back them numbers again for allyuh wednesday...lemme see if de luck might change  ;D

and yeah JDB..yuh blight meh too  :rotfl: ..ah really joking by the way too ok  :beermug:

looks like i have a lot to catch up on after missing 4 days yes..JLoyd and Zamora want to play..and ah hear Nakhid workign for Bahrain..what ah set ah bachannal  :)

Keep strong!

I went through the same thing a few years back with a family member that smoked. That cancer thing eh no joke.

« Reply #27 on: October 23, 2005, 05:35:48 PM »
Condolences to you and your wife man.

Don't study the board, take a break and get your business in order so yuh could come back fresh for the 12th - 16th.

« Reply #28 on: October 23, 2005, 05:39:11 PM »
Yea man, condolences.

When yuh come back we will continue with the trying to organise the Warriors online club.

« Reply #29 on: October 23, 2005, 06:04:26 PM »
Condolences Feliziano.....

and doh study de comess wha going on... we is trinis... bacchanal and trini go hand in hand it only naural