April 29, 2024, 02:21:13 AM

Author Topic: nov 12 - Nov 16 Bahrein !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  (Read 2122 times)

Offline bahrainwillwin

nov 12 - Nov 16 Bahrein !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« on: October 19, 2005, 09:19:08 AM »
Friends , I am Back ,
I am going to be off for a while , but i will come back on NOV.16 And will  make fun of all of you when Bahrein wins over Trinidad and Tobago ! until then i wont be here bothering anyone , but when bahrein wins , i will be laughing out loud here on all of your faces ! if Trinidad wins i will also come and will congratulate T and T for winning( wich i dout will happend unles Jack help you guys out)((((( Cheating)))))
Pd: i am not from germany i am not from Guatemala , i am not from USA , i am a just a fan of SOCCER , FUTBOL , FOOTBALL und FUSSBALL , (mostly concacaf) .
Good LUCK TO all Bahrein Fans , Bahrein Will win if they play FAIR and honest!

Re: nov 12 - Nov 16 Bahrein !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2005, 09:23:03 AM »
So long!

Bye

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2005, 09:29:35 AM »
Bye bye bahrain. see you in 2010. take care my friend

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2005, 09:38:52 AM »
Looking forward to your return on the 16th. When the Warriors prove their worth on the pitch you will have to eat your words. Bahrain wants to go to the WC baly, just like us and no money can buy a victory from them. You still haven't said what is your nationality, is it that you're unwlecomed wherever you go. Stay safe, we want to see you here on the 16th Nov.

Offline abojassim

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2005, 09:47:14 AM »
bahrain will be win and go to germany 2006

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2005, 09:47:32 AM »
Is he leaving?
So sad I was enjoying the company of the very confused individual.
Apparently went to penn state and Bremen University yet can’t spell. Not too hot on his grammar eithier and in one post claimed to be from Costa Rica.
I was enjoying feeding the troll.................

"my Baccalurate and an MBA in econmy in BIU ( Bremen international university ) , sorry my frien if you are ignorant it is not your fault"

Once again its Baccalaureate and its economics, Bremen must be begging you to come back and do a PHD there.
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 09:49:21 AM by superoli »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2005, 09:48:08 AM »
Looking foward for you to  congratulate us on the 16th. Peace!!