March 28, 2024, 04:07:29 PM

Author Topic: Ah had to 'share' dis  (Read 31447 times)

Re: Ah had to 'share' dis
« Reply #30 on: August 17, 2006, 11:31:58 AM »
Dutty yuh boy going an open up ah lil after hours night club down dey or what? NICE!!! :applause: :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: August 17, 2006, 01:03:06 PM »
I could appreciate the wuk dis man putdong here.. I'm also doing some reno and the smallest piece ah wuk does take real time. BTW.. ask him whey he get dem slut slot machine..I'm looking for ah couple..

Jumbie ah email him dis mornin...he now reply,,, he say E-bay

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #32 on: August 17, 2006, 01:11:29 PM »
wait...one aint notice...but he have ah pole in that basement???
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #33 on: August 17, 2006, 05:31:40 PM »
I could appreciate the wuk dis man putdong here.. I'm also doing some reno and the smallest piece ah wuk does take real time. BTW.. ask him whey he get dem slut slot machine..I'm looking for ah couple..

Jumbie ah email him dis mornin...he now reply,,, he say E-bay

cool..I'll go hunting. Much appreciated.

« Reply #34 on: September 15, 2006, 05:53:04 PM »
Aye duttiness.. update. Ah find ah place on TO that selling the slot machine. I went down this am and got one. Not the lcd variety your fren have..but it still cool. Noisy no-f**k though and meh kids may need some gambling addiction help in the future.

If anyone looking for a machine to add to your games room, I can hook you up with the distributers. I think they'll ship just about anywhere. They have some cool Japanese pin-ball types as well. Wall-mount.

« Reply #35 on: September 15, 2006, 11:09:04 PM »
he openin ah resturant awa?

« Reply #36 on: September 16, 2006, 08:57:40 AM »

Steupes...yuh puttin dong reno and yuh eh invite a single soul to tess drive de ting?  ???

« Reply #37 on: September 17, 2006, 08:02:11 PM »

Steupes...yuh puttin dong reno and yuh eh invite a single soul to tess drive de ting?  ???

INVITE! My doors always open to family confrere.. just not at dinner time though    :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #38 on: December 31, 2010, 09:05:16 AM »
This is a serious bar....

I start on designs for mine...meh padnah does architecture work for retail stores and condos so he gave me some designs, it gonna be the first big diy work outside of fixing cupboards and installing doors around the house...

I even get a brand new toolbox for Christmas, looking to have it done 3-4 months....gonna be a side project, wish meh luck

« Reply #39 on: March 27, 2011, 03:11:27 PM »
well, I vex I open this thread...I want one just so...I try to build a birdhouse from plans, it end up as a bench, and meh garage door break, had ah lil flood in meh kitchen and ah nearly break meh finger...doh ask...ah want one like that, (ah few more TT rumshop memorablia doh) how much they going for ?

ps: ah not opening no more thread in dishere section

« Reply #40 on: May 17, 2012, 07:30:30 AM »
So you pardnah running a business out the basement. Looks like some serious gamble running. No wonder he can't lime, he is the banker ;D

« Reply #41 on: December 20, 2013, 05:26:34 PM »
Dutty..I miss the pics..every now and then ah does comes to dream about what ah can't do nor afford (this & the babes thread)..bring them back nah man

« Reply #42 on: January 05, 2014, 02:18:41 PM »
Dutty..I miss the pics..every now and then ah does comes to dream about what ah can't do nor afford (this & the babes thread)..bring them back nah man

I now notice this oui
Max, de finally marrid,move and buy ah big shack in Brampton....well boy if yuh see de wukk in DAT basement

de last one didnt faze mih,,,but this new setup have  mih jealous bad....when nex ah up dey ah go take some flims

« Reply #43 on: January 26, 2017, 08:21:44 AM »
 :waiting: :waiting:

« Reply #44 on: January 27, 2017, 02:37:48 PM »
dutty is one ah dem who fire wuk in favor of d lil hit an' run every now an' den