April 27, 2024, 09:40:10 AM

Author Topic: It would have been Better if Uzbekistan did win  (Read 1314 times)

It would have been Better if Uzbekistan did win
« on: October 19, 2005, 01:16:18 PM »
I am sure in Uzbekistan they dont have as much free time on their hands like these Idle Bahrain rich boys and girls who have nothing better to do than come on a TnT website.

Wham alyuh men dont sleep it is probably 1 AM in Bahrain right now.

Turn off alyuh computer!!!

I am sure if Uzbeckistan they dont speak english maybe Russian or something but not like the Bahrain peeps.

These men real idle.

Uzbeckistan we feel you alyuh we will take it out on them for you.

Re: It would have been Better if Uzbekistan did win
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2005, 01:19:34 PM »
I am sure in Uzbekistan they dont have as much free time on their hands like these Idle Bahrain rich boys and girls who have nothing better to do than come on a TnT website.

I am sure if Uzbeckistan they dont speak english maybe Russian or something but not like the Bahrain peeps.

These men real idle.

I for one glad KND done break he promise  :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2005, 01:23:33 PM »
This is serious talk boy , I only stating facts from now on

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2005, 01:26:44 PM »

These men real idle.

I for one glad KND done break he promise  :rotfl:

How long did it take, like 30 - 40 mins.

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2005, 01:27:56 PM »
This is serious talk boy , I only stating facts from now on

I jus laughin how you send dem in dey bed and turn off dey computer like you is dey father!!!  :whip:  LOL

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2005, 01:32:06 PM »
 ;D KND back in almost full force boy, i juss waiting 4 de predictions, he ent start yet but i expectin something soon though :rotfl: