Is so he squeezing de pop star woman bamsee when she husband in de party?
big belly man could play ball. they damn hard to defend because they is put they heavy, wide fat ass between u and the ball and block you off it.leh we see wha naldo do in the brazilian league this year. he was out injured much of last season.more pix from nike brazil flickr site - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nikefutebol/page2/roberto carlos still real fit.
Quote from: Andre on January 04, 2011, 08:02:41 AMbig belly man could play ball. they damn hard to defend because they is put they heavy, wide fat ass between u and the ball and block you off it.leh we see wha naldo do in the brazilian league this year. he was out injured much of last season.more pix from nike brazil flickr site - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nikefutebol/page2/roberto carlos still real fit.[Check my boy pose nah...all he mssin is ah blowing cape and ah S on he chest
big belly man could play ball. they damn hard to defend because they is put they heavy, wide fat ass between u and the ball and block you off it.leh we see wha naldo do in the brazilian league this year. he was out injured much of last season.more pix from nike brazil flickr site - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nikefutebol/page2/roberto carlos still real fit.[
Quote from: Andre on January 04, 2011, 08:02:41 AMbig belly man could play ball. they damn hard to defend because they is put they heavy, wide fat ass between u and the ball and block you off it.leh we see wha naldo do in the brazilian league this year. he was out injured much of last season.more pix from nike brazil flickr site - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nikefutebol/page2/roberto carlos still real fit.Check my boy pose nah...all he mssin is ah blowing cape and ah S on he chest
He was celebrating the start of 2011 with Brazilian popstar Wanessa Camargo and her husband Marcus Buaiz at Nikki Beach Restaurant on the millionaires' favourite Caribbean island. Well yes.... nice one..And ent Nikki Beach Restaurant is in Miami ?