October 11, 2024, 06:53:09 PM

Author Topic: Warner: Big name coach coming  (Read 11739 times)

Re: Warner: Big name coach coming
« Reply #60 on: January 04, 2011, 11:21:19 AM »
look how esay Jack does manipulate his audience ......is not a big name coach we lacking ...is ah whole new administration ! That is why the adviser makes all the decisions ...Can anyone  name any organisation anywhere in any field where the advisor is in charge and makes all the decisions ?
So he drop a crumb ...and all man Jack following ...the trail leads no where folks !
If you dont know where you are headed ...Just about every road will take you there
Wake up folks ....the coffee brewing ...

You being sarcastic, right???????

« Reply #61 on: January 04, 2011, 11:40:57 AM »
I want a Yankee Coach.

Is Concacaf we living in and hadda play in. I want a man who know bout Azteca and the artifical turf in Saprissa and all the thick mud uncut grass in Honduras and Guatemala.

Phoque away with that EPL coach.

We need a man to just get them fellas fit, pump iron, learn to defend and take corner and free kick.

Is Robot Ball we need down here.

But we still have alot of people in Trinidad walking around saying Yankees dont know bout football dais why dem does call it soccer...how yuh think dem will react to a Yankee coaching the Soca Worriers ? lol

« Reply #62 on: January 04, 2011, 12:46:58 PM »
look how esay Jack does manipulate his audience ......is not a big name coach we lacking ...is ah whole new administration ! That is why the adviser makes all the decisions ...Can anyone  name any organisation anywhere in any field where the advisor is in charge and makes all the decisions ?
So he drop a crumb ...and all man Jack following ...the trail leads no where folks !
If you dont know where you are headed ...Just about every road will take you there
Wake up folks ....the coffee brewing ...

You being sarcastic, right???????

everyone and their mother know we need a new admin, whoever doesn't know this should get the davejenny award.

but at the end of the day, nothing at this point in time can be done to remove camps and co, plain and simple.
the locals not even joining fpatt bc fpatt lacking as well in unity and structure, as well as they are scared.

right now all we can discuss is a new coach and getting to brazil, bc i personally don't want to miss that lime ;D

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #63 on: January 04, 2011, 05:08:30 PM »
Martin O'Neill or Scolari has to be one of them

« Reply #64 on: January 04, 2011, 06:56:29 PM »
Ent Dennis Lawrence coachin with Wigan?

« Reply #65 on: January 04, 2011, 07:23:26 PM »

lol why yuh going dey  :devil:

« Reply #66 on: January 05, 2011, 02:15:28 AM »
Is not guava days still?

« Reply #67 on: January 05, 2011, 06:39:26 AM »

lol why yuh going dey  :devil:
Well ah mean while we throwin names around...after all Jack say "something so" when asked if he coaching in the EPL right?  :devil: