April 18, 2024, 09:08:39 PM

Author Topic: Warner: Big name coach coming  (Read 9294 times)

Offline royalian

Warner: Big name coach coming
« on: January 02, 2011, 05:23:23 PM »
Warner on CNMG news tonight: after recruiting upgrades etc are put in place, expect a big name coach who he has been talking to recently. "the best we will ever have". Did not release a name. The reporter asked if they were from the Premiership, he replied "something so, I will leave it at that". All remains is for the coach to sign.

Any thoughts on who it could be?
« Last Edit: January 02, 2011, 05:26:03 PM by royalian »

Re: Warner: Big name coach coming
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2011, 05:29:16 PM »
Roy Mutherforkin Keane yes...

« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2011, 05:32:43 PM »
one thing i could say about jack is he could always provide a good laugh, jack in response to the question said "something so", let de speculation begin, who got fired in the EPL this season and looking for a job?

« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2011, 05:34:44 PM »
Roy Mutherforkin Keane yes...

lol HELL WILL FREEZE BEFORE KEANE DECIDE TO TAKE ORDERS FROM JACK....Good joke tho  :D

« Reply #4 on: January 02, 2011, 05:34:59 PM »
More  "smoking mirrors"  OOOPS  it is "smoke and mirrors". A term use to describe what magicians use to get their "tricks" to work out

DIVERSION  DISTRACTION DEFLECTION: CALL IT ALL THESE

yuh could bring  the biggest name coach, if  morale is low among players, if the  organizational structure is filled with alleged  incompetence and mismanaging, if the development program is weak for players, tell meh how a 'big name  COACH GO FIX ALL THAT IS WRONG WITH EH TTFF AND PRODUCE INSTANT  POSITIVE RESULTS.

WE TIRED OF scapegoats' FOR WHAT ILLS OUR PROGRAM. Let\s not be fooled by this? 2011 is the year to  stage major reformation of the TTFF. Too many unresolved issues with players and the TTFF to begin a new era. Let's see closure to these before  bringing new fish into murky waters.

« Last Edit: January 02, 2011, 10:09:32 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2011, 05:36:40 PM »
one thing i could say about jack is he could always provide a good laugh, jack in response to the question said "something so", let de speculation begin, who got fired in the EPL this season and looking for a job?

That's what he say?    :rotfl:   100% Trini   A real publicist.  In other words, I run things so MNT take you money and chill if you want to play for big coach. :)

Offline coachman

« Reply #6 on: January 02, 2011, 05:40:25 PM »
Ericksson.Lawd.

« Reply #7 on: January 02, 2011, 05:43:11 PM »
Tigana and gulluit coached in the prem, so did rafa. so why it cyar be them.

« Reply #8 on: January 02, 2011, 05:56:01 PM »
STOP ALLYUH stop!!!!!! ' are we puppets on a string?"

Why are we going to shift focus and begin speculating  and putting names out there, when there are so many things wrong with the TTFF.... bring in a Klingman or a consultant to review and to put some direction as to how the TTFF should move forward. What we are seeing here with alleged reports like these is the same old  'coaching merry go round' ALL THIS IS SPECULATION until OFFICIAL  reports come from the TTFF not from a minister of 'EVERYTHING TnT'

« Reply #9 on: January 02, 2011, 06:22:04 PM »

Why are we going to shift focus and begin speculating  and putting names out there, when there are so many things wrong with the TTFF.... bring in a Klingman or a consultant to review and to put some direction as to how the TTFF should move forward. What we are seeing here with alleged reports like these is the same old  'coaching merry go round' ALL THIS IS SPECULATION until OFFICIAL  reports come from the TTFF not from a minister of 'EVERYTHING TnT'
:applause: :applause:

« Reply #10 on: January 02, 2011, 06:34:30 PM »

AB Trini I agree with everything u say except dat last line,is de next way around.

« Reply #11 on: January 02, 2011, 06:36:19 PM »
I bet the coach will either be Dutch or French

« Reply #12 on: January 02, 2011, 06:49:38 PM »
I hate Jack Warner.

« Reply #13 on: January 02, 2011, 07:06:02 PM »
More 'Smoking Mirrors'  

ahem... Smoke and Mirrors.  ::)
« Last Edit: January 02, 2011, 07:10:16 PM by Bitter »

« Reply #14 on: January 02, 2011, 07:32:19 PM »
So in other words jack is saying I'm TTFF and I can bring in anyone and to hell with maFiFA rules as I can also be part of the government.

« Reply #15 on: January 02, 2011, 07:43:21 PM »
So in other words jack is saying I'm TTFF and I can bring in anyone and to hell with maFiFA rules as I can also be part of the government.

Jack was always TTFA....... TTFF !!!!!!

« Reply #16 on: January 02, 2011, 08:16:14 PM »
We may not like it - we may huff and puff - But Jack runs T&T football - For better or for worse.
 Let us hope that he can run the money - Because Money talks and bullshit walks.

« Reply #17 on: January 02, 2011, 08:33:57 PM »
Any coach looking to shorten their life and coaching career should apply...

« Reply #18 on: January 02, 2011, 09:03:43 PM »
More 'Smoking Mirrors'  

The news make the man take a smoke while watching heself in the mirror.  Hence "Smoking Mirrors"   ;D
T&T football does make fans do all kinda thing. 

« Reply #19 on: January 02, 2011, 10:04:15 PM »
Who cares about what coach coming. Is the same shyte. Watch how men go start falling over theyself about which coach. The man trying to get people to forget the judgement coming up in court next month.

« Reply #20 on: January 02, 2011, 11:40:17 PM »
More 'Smoking Mirrors'  

The news make the man take a smoke while watching heself in the mirror.  Hence "Smoking Mirrors"   ;D
T&T football does make fans do all kinda thing. 

Maybe he light the mirror on fire? :clown:

« Reply #21 on: January 03, 2011, 12:18:07 AM »
Who cares about what coach coming. Is the same shyte. Watch how men go start falling over theyself about which coach. The man trying to get people to forget the judgement coming up in court next month.
big ent.  too much people in Trini too gullible for sweet talk.  thats why the master sweet talker Warner in charge of plenty things on the land. shaking their hands with his right hand , while pick pocketing them with his left.

dont forget. pay the footballers!!!
« Last Edit: January 03, 2011, 12:20:32 AM by Babalawo »

« Reply #22 on: January 03, 2011, 02:25:33 AM »
big ent.  too much people in Trini too gullible for sweet talk.  thats why the master sweet talker Warner in charge of plenty things on the land. shaking their hands with his right hand , while pick pocketing them with his left.

dont forget. pay the footballers!!![/color]
So what you and elan want ppl tuh do dread?? we all know is jack runnin the ting , and he runnin it bad, but the only alternative is either to follow and hope for better , or don't follow! things as we all know will never change " like some of yuhs say" so enjoy the ride!

@ least we could watch some attractive effective football in the mean time instead ah dat sh!t we've been watching for the past 3 yrs. just say thank yuh GOD that he's gone and ah better coach is on the way. could you imagine if latas was kept until 2013?                 positive.

Offline Die_Hard

« Reply #23 on: January 03, 2011, 07:05:37 AM »

The majority of people in Trinidad could not care less about the court judgement.

« Reply #24 on: January 03, 2011, 07:21:15 AM »
Oh laaaawwwddd...we ah getting bess coach!!  Thanks papa Jack!!.... :-* :-* :-*

WE GOING BRAZIL FOR SURE!!!.... :drool: :party: :wavetowel: :flamethrower: :applause:

steups.... ::) ::)

« Reply #25 on: January 03, 2011, 11:36:30 AM »

WE GOING BRAZIL FOR SURE!!!.... :drool: :party: :wavetowel: :flamethrower: :applause:

You taking the piss or wat mate?

« Reply #26 on: January 03, 2011, 11:38:14 AM »

You taking the piss or wat mate?

Jack, leave me alone nah.....

« Reply #27 on: January 03, 2011, 11:49:14 AM »
Alex Ferguson

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #28 on: January 03, 2011, 12:23:34 PM »
Wah bout some big name players??

« Reply #29 on: January 03, 2011, 01:13:24 PM »
it can't be gullit nor tigana.

the biggest coach we have ever had, so that must mean bigger than beennhakker and maturana and both led teams in the world cup.

so it must be a brazillian or dutchman who has won the world cup or led a world cup team to much success over a period of time and is world renowned

right now i don't know who is available, we need tallman or eman to dig up coaches who are high ranking and are available right now
« Last Edit: January 03, 2011, 01:14:58 PM by Controversial »