April 28, 2024, 08:17:23 PM

Author Topic: Ronaldo getting fatter  (Read 3368 times)

Re: Ronaldo getting fatter
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2011, 04:13:05 PM »
Cool I had to save that pic. 

« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2011, 04:14:53 PM »
Work your magic Carib  :devil:

« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2011, 04:36:56 PM »
dat party missin one odder  ting ah trini man to wine up on all dem ooman who lookin so bored.....

« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2011, 05:55:06 PM »
They needed Laventille rythm section!!! to spice up the party. What a breakthru for Carib beer!!!!! Drink ah Carib like Ronaldo!!!!!  No jokes aside. He slim down. He was fatter than that.

« Reply #5 on: January 03, 2011, 07:07:28 PM »
Is so he squeezing de pop star woman bamsee when she husband in de party?

« Reply #6 on: January 03, 2011, 07:11:21 PM »

Yuh blind or what!!!!!

« Reply #7 on: January 04, 2011, 05:57:48 AM »

He was celebrating the start of 2011 with Brazilian popstar Wanessa Camargo and her husband Marcus Buaiz at Nikki Beach Restaurant on the millionaires' favourite Caribbean island.

Well yes.... nice one..

And ent Nikki Beach Restaurant is in Miami ?

« Reply #8 on: January 04, 2011, 07:51:58 AM »
D whole slab, yes...Live & direct, an with ah carib to boot, grounds for citizenship rite dey

imagine, the whole & ah half bussing Carifta net softly  :D
« Last Edit: January 04, 2011, 07:53:56 AM by maxg »

« Reply #9 on: January 04, 2011, 08:02:41 AM »
big belly man could play ball. they damn hard to defend because they is put they heavy, wide fat ass between u and the ball and block you off it.

leh we see wha naldo do in the brazilian league this year. he was out injured much of last season.

more pix from nike brazil flickr site - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nikefutebol/page2/

roberto carlos still real fit.

« Reply #10 on: January 04, 2011, 08:04:21 AM »

i was wondering the same thing!

must be a brazilian thing so we doh understand.

« Reply #11 on: January 04, 2011, 08:31:17 AM »
big belly man could play ball. they damn hard to defend because they is put they heavy, wide fat ass between u and the ball and block you off it.

leh we see wha naldo do in the brazilian league this year. he was out injured much of last season.

more pix from nike brazil flickr site - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nikefutebol/page2/

Check my boy pose nah...all he mssin is ah blowing cape and  ah S on he chest

« Reply #12 on: January 04, 2011, 10:53:31 AM »

he probably saying:

"ah so rich ah go buy all this one day."

« Reply #13 on: January 04, 2011, 10:55:16 AM »

S uper half Slab ...yuh say

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #14 on: January 04, 2011, 04:29:33 PM »

He was celebrating the start of 2011 with Brazilian popstar Wanessa Camargo and her husband Marcus Buaiz at Nikki Beach Restaurant on the millionaires' favourite Caribbean island.

Well yes.... nice one..

Sipping a man's beer
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #15 on: January 04, 2011, 04:34:23 PM »

Well yes.... nice one..

Yes there is one there and another one on St Barth's