March 29, 2024, 09:31:10 AM

Author Topic: T&T U20s in training  (Read 6802 times)

Offline handsanointed

Re: T&T U20s in training
« Reply #30 on: January 05, 2011, 12:08:19 PM »
From the little seen from this clip, this team aint reaching nowhere.(posted by Ragga)

I am still trying to understand this statement.....

« Reply #31 on: January 05, 2011, 10:42:40 PM »

i wonder what year that bottle of wine was they drinking in Trini :beermug:

Watch it here...before and after training.

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #32 on: January 06, 2011, 11:45:19 PM »
CK1 Ah feel tha man intent was to expose the players and the coaches. i see no other reason for posting it. I will leave it at that :rotfl:
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

« Reply #33 on: January 08, 2011, 12:14:38 PM »
Reactions to this video are the most rubbish that i have ever read on this site.........

Steups!!

« Reply #34 on: January 08, 2011, 12:26:42 PM »
Reactions to this video are the most rubbish that i have ever read on this site.........

Steups!!
I thought 3 mins of drills was enough time to make a technical assessment .