April 28, 2024, 02:09:51 PM

Author Topic: Caribbean Twenty20 2011  (Read 35751 times)

Re: Caribbean Twenty20 2011
« Reply #120 on: January 21, 2011, 10:43:53 PM »
I thought Barbados would put up more of a fight.

« Reply #121 on: January 22, 2011, 09:28:37 AM »
I thought Barbados would put up more of a fight.

They did, but we just that good  ;)

« Reply #122 on: January 22, 2011, 12:39:04 PM »
Any links for tonight?  Cyar access 360 as cablevision is my provider, help a brother out

« Reply #123 on: January 22, 2011, 12:43:26 PM »
Any links for tonight?  Cyar access 360 as cablevision is my provider, help a brother out
that sucks hard ,them to is the only we have .Radio might be it .

« Reply #124 on: January 22, 2011, 01:09:20 PM »
that sucks hard ,them to is the only we have .Radio might be it .

Wah is de radio link compre?

« Reply #125 on: January 22, 2011, 01:18:30 PM »

http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=102632&part=sports

« Reply #126 on: January 22, 2011, 02:01:33 PM »
good ,check that one time cause Sammy and them orn now

« Reply #127 on: January 22, 2011, 02:55:48 PM »

« Reply #128 on: January 22, 2011, 03:33:25 PM »

http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=102632&part=sports

Thanks Che  :beermug:

for the Canadian posse cbc.ca streaming the whole tourney

« Reply #129 on: January 22, 2011, 06:06:45 PM »
Hampshire won today, so the winner of this game will be Caribbean Champs.

LET"S GO T&T.

« Reply #130 on: January 22, 2011, 06:10:23 PM »
jam 12-1 big star Samuel comes to bat. If we get him early then it is over.

« Reply #131 on: January 22, 2011, 06:24:44 PM »
Hampshire won today, so the winner of this game will be Caribbean Champs.

LET"S GO T&T.

« Reply #132 on: January 22, 2011, 06:27:11 PM »
MARLONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
GONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

« Reply #133 on: January 22, 2011, 06:28:13 PM »
MARLONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
GONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

You beat me to it .  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #134 on: January 22, 2011, 06:30:14 PM »
Take Hinds out. and we going back to India.

« Reply #135 on: January 22, 2011, 06:33:50 PM »
Jamaica struggling fter 9 overs dey on 39 for 3

« Reply #136 on: January 22, 2011, 06:34:56 PM »
good so far

« Reply #137 on: January 22, 2011, 06:36:38 PM »
Jamaica struggling fter 9 overs dey on 39 for 3

Playin test cricket

« Reply #138 on: January 22, 2011, 06:37:59 PM »
Yardies on CC say Narine pelting  :rotfl:

« Reply #139 on: January 22, 2011, 06:40:41 PM »
The cuban strikes again  :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #140 on: January 22, 2011, 06:40:45 PM »
Logie selling out Jamaica!  :devil:

« Reply #141 on: January 22, 2011, 06:41:40 PM »

school me please. who is the cuban?

« Reply #142 on: January 22, 2011, 06:41:52 PM »

« Reply #143 on: January 22, 2011, 06:43:47 PM »

Cooper was batting with a cuban helmet in the first game.

« Reply #144 on: January 22, 2011, 06:47:17 PM »

so the general consensus on here is that he pelts? his action is weird to me

« Reply #145 on: January 22, 2011, 06:51:35 PM »
we throwing away d game..we had dem fellas relling...now we bowling full toss and fielding awful >:(

« Reply #146 on: January 22, 2011, 06:55:52 PM »

He could be a great baseball pitcher if he applies himself

« Reply #147 on: January 22, 2011, 07:02:53 PM »

He could be a great baseball pitcher if he applies himself

« Reply #148 on: January 22, 2011, 07:04:29 PM »
we just mite regret these runs we givin away here

« Reply #149 on: January 22, 2011, 07:05:20 PM »
we just mite regret these runs we givin away here

HOPE NOT