12 (15.8%)
Anil Roberts
59 (77.6%)
Roger Boynes
5 (6.6%)
Other
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 74

Author Topic: De Minister of Sport doing everything but Sports !!!!  (Read 91811 times)

Re: Anil to sue media houses, COP chairman
« Reply #180 on: March 22, 2013, 07:36:30 AM »
so wait ??? , d guardian publish story with such serious implications and is a total piece of fiction ??? , even with d disturbing level of extrapolation dat does sometime occur with these reporters I want to believe dat she not dat chupid I refuse to believe ............someting smells >:(

Re: De Minister of Sport doing everything but Sports !!!!
« Reply #181 on: March 22, 2013, 07:57:20 AM »
as I said in d thread in "General section" someting smells or dat gyul and by extension d guardian real dotish....plus wha d DPP have to say on this :-\

« Reply #182 on: March 22, 2013, 08:19:59 AM »
Classless and obscene.

Re: Anil to sue media houses, COP chairman
« Reply #183 on: March 22, 2013, 08:32:43 AM »
Show we the video.!

« Reply #184 on: March 22, 2013, 08:44:20 AM »
Classless and obscene.
who or what ? just askin since it have so many conflicting issues in the report, info available and subsequent denial......it kinda hard to tell where u fall on this issue with that answer

« Reply #185 on: March 22, 2013, 12:52:20 PM »
So she just siddung *bradaps* just so and say whey meh pen and paper ah go leggo ah zeppo.  ???

Offline SWF Reporter

« Reply #186 on: March 22, 2013, 02:42:35 PM »
(News Satire at Wired868)

Integrity Commission report on Anil Roberts gets lost in translation. Mr Live Wire deciphers for the Guardian
Read more: http://www.wired868.com/2013/03/22/integrity-combobulation-gives-minister-raging-bull-wings/

« Reply #187 on: March 26, 2013, 09:02:30 PM »
Apparently the complaint was made to the integrity commission naming Buxo Potts, his son and Anil by name...but the integrity commission investigating the Boxing Board.

Sooo technicalities....

« Reply #188 on: April 13, 2013, 04:10:07 AM »
Tension in Cabinet over retaining CDA chairman.
By Anna Ramdass (Express).

ANIL: I’LL QUIT

According to Government sources, Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar told the minister that if he intends to follow through, he should submit  his resignation to Foreign Affairs Minister Winston Dookeran, who will be acting as Prime Minister next week.

The drama unfolded at the Cabinet meeting on Thursday when Roberts took issue over the Cabinet’s decision to retain Daniel Solomon as chairman of the Chaguaramas Development Authority (CDA) board.

Three Government ministers confirmed to the Express at the Parliament yesterday that Roberts signalled he was going to walk if the decision was not changed.

The tenure of majority of the State boards expired late last year and Cabinet is currently reviewing the positions.

The CDA board has been plagued with contention and challenges and as it stands now Cabinet has to appoint a new board.

The Express understands that when Prime Minister Persad-Bissessar asked whether Solomon should be retained as chairman, there was strong objection from Roberts and he indicated he would relinquish his portfolio if Solomon stays.

Some Government ministers present praised the Prime Minister for her handling of the situation.

A source said Persad-Bissessar does not run her Cabinet based on singular views— she puts the questions to the Cabinet and decisions are made with the majority support.

The source said the Prime Minister was stern and calm when she told Roberts she would be out of the country next week and therefore he should submit his resignation to Dookeran.

The Prime Minister will be leaving for Washington on Sunday to attend the Organisation of American States’ (OAS) Americas-Africa Business Forum.

She will return on April 20 following which she leaves for an official visit to Canada on April 23.

Sources told the Express that ministers were shocked by Roberts position and thought he was joking—but he indicated that he was serious.

Roberts, a member of the Congress of the People (COP), has been one of the ministers who stoutly defends the Prime Minister in whatever issues may arise.

The minister has had a lot on his plate from internal strife within the COP over strong positions taken by him against the party and with respect to the controversial Boxing Board.

Most recently, Roberts took the media to task—in particular the Guardian over an erroneous report. He has since taken legal action against the newspaper.

Roberts had also threatened to sue COP chairman Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan for statements she made to the Guardian on the issue.

Questioned during the Parliament’s tea break, Seepersad-Bachan said she did not receive a pre-action protocol letter but instead got a letter asking for an apology.

She refused to comment further on the issue but maintained that her comments were based on principle and not specifically directed at Roberts. Calls and text messages to Roberts by the Express yesterday were not responded to up to press-time.

Earlier, speaking on the Anti- Doping in Sport Bill, Laventille East/Morvant MP Donna Cox advised Roberts to deal with the issues surrounding the Boxing Board.

She said a year ago she warned about the consequences of putting Buxo Potts, a boxing promoter, as an adviser to the Boxing Board.

Cox said the board itself knew nothing about this appointment.

She also pointed out that the Boxing Board Act states that no member of the board shall be interested in the administration or executive of any promoting body of professional boxing and no member of the board shall be interested in any promoter or receive payment of any kind from such promoter or promoting bodies.

“So what has been done here to circumvent this law Mr Speaker, is to put Buxo Potts as an adviser to the board so that he attends board meetings and makes pertinent contributions as a representative of the minister,” said Cox.

“I ask the minister to address these issues surrounding Mr Buxo Potts and the Trinidad and Tobago Boxing Board,” said Cox.

She also cautioned the minister about appointing family and friends to various committees and boards.

Cox said that the future of sport in this country lies in Roberts’s hands as he will be the minister until 2015.

« Reply #189 on: April 13, 2013, 09:35:08 AM »
Why would the PM return from Washington and then turn rong and fly to Canada?

« Reply #191 on: May 08, 2013, 03:32:01 AM »
Roberts - Invest in sports tourism.
By Miranda La Rose (Newsday).

COULD an estimated $800 million investment in a Sporting Village at Couva to house high performance sporting venues, and upgraded stadiums across the country for elite athletes be the catalyst for sport tourism?

Sports Minister Anil Roberts, the brain behind the Sports Village told Business Day recently Friday that once the projects – a $195- national aquatic centre, a $200million-cycling velodrome/ BMX Olympic park with indoor wooden track and training track, and a $200-million tennis centre with a centre court capacity of 2,000, all have the potential to attract world class athletes for exhibition matches and tournaments.

These facilities will give international credence to the existing Ato Boldon Stadium for track and field and football, and the Balmain Cricket Centre in Couva. Initially it was proposed that the aquatic centre, which it is proposed will be named in honour of Olympian George Bovell III, was earmarked for construction near to the Hasely Crawford Stadium and the cycling velodrome was due to be built at Mount Hope.

The plan for the development of the Sporting Village was done in collaboration with the Ministry of Planning and the Ministry of Finance as part of the country’s diversification programme. “For the first time in the history of Trinidad and Tobago, sport has been moved off the recreational part of the budget to Government’s investment programme. It is being treated as an industry and it now forms one of the pillars to diversify the economy away from oil and gas,” Roberts said.

Treating sports as an industry, he said will boost sport tourism, create sustainable job opportunities in the construction sector initially, and add to the country’s revenue. Apart from job creation on the periphery to serve the sporting community, the new facilities will themselves require sport science skills and will create jobs in sport medicine, physiology, sport psychology, physiotherapy, massage therapy, and coaching among other areas.

While international athletes will have their own coaches, Roberts said where there are huge gaps to get required skills initially, Roberts said, “We are making government to government arrangements, for example, with Cuba in coaching and sport science.” Other arrangements are underway with Kenya for long distance running and China for a number of other areas.

Investing in a centralised area, Roberts said will encourage private sector investment in the hospitality sector including hotels and restaurants, as well as in banking, shopping and medical facilities. “The land in the area will become quite valuable, as the impetus for investment moving forward will be the activities generated domestically and internationally through sport tourism,” Roberts said.

The facilities being built by Shanghai Construction Company with funding from China Export and Import Bank are scheduled for completion between October and December 2014. Shanghai won the financing contract (with two percent on the financing) from among several local bidders and three international consortiums.

The contract provides for a minimum of 40 percent local content including concrete and steel which will be obtained locally. There might be a slight increase in cost, Roberts said due to site preparation, including pile driving and soil compaction for which the sum of $54 million has already been spent. “We do not want the same mistakes to be made as with the Tarouba Stadium which is now shifting,” he said.

“We do not want to repeat the mistakes of the past, so monitoring and controls are in place by different entities, including the Ministry of Finance,” he said “to ensure value for money, correct scope of works, time lines and budgets are kept quite tight. They will also ensure that at any time red flags are raised, problems could be dealt with as expeditiously as possible.”

Who will manage the high performance centres? “We are not going to hand them to sports organisations which most people know are made up of moms and dads, who do a good job, but are not professionally qualified to deliver the goals and objectives Government wants from these facilities,” Roberts said.

A board of independent managers, business people, and lawyers among other people, will be established to oversee the facilities. “They will be run as businesses with business structures and not as recreational facilities,” he said. Recreational facilities and sports grounds are in all regions. Sixty four are currently under refurbishment. Maintenance is one of the most important aspects of the management plan, he said “because in TT the landscape is replete with examples of brilliant sporting facilities that were constructed and within a few years because of a lack of maintenance they diminished in value.”

The Sport Company of Trinidad and Tobago (SPORTT) which is executing the project, he said has started to develop a business plan in conjunction with the Tourism Development Company and the Ministry of Tourism to market the facilities to the global market. “We will be aggressive, not only in marketing the facilities for training elite athletes, but we will aggressively bid to host international tournaments. We will bid to hold the World Swimming Championships within the next six years.

We will be bidding for the CAC (Central American and Caribbean) Games, the Pan Am (Pan American) Games. We will be bidding for the World Cycling Championships, for ITF (International Tennis Federation) tournaments and semi pro... Very will be bidding for everything.”Hosting international competitions bring along media coverage which provides some amount of advertising, and groups of supporters who will want to experience the beaches, business, nightlife, food, and eco-tourism. “Every 10,000 sports tourist that we can increase will increase the GDP of TT by about US$120 million as long as we get them to stay for six nights and five days, at an average spending of US$94 per day. Over the next five years,” he said, “we want in sport tourism specifically to increase the country’s visitor arrival by 50,000.”

Already, Roberts, an international swimming coach noted that the management of the USA Olympic Swim team wants to make the national aquatic centre their training facility in preparation for the Rio 2016 Olympic Games. The management team visited TT earlier this year to begin negotiations in this regard.

The aquatic centre will include two 50 by 25 metres pools, a diving well, a synchronised swimming pool, and a play park for children. At present, he noted that most elite athletes from North America or Europe would train in countries like Barbados, The Bahamas, the Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico. An advantage, however, with proper marketing, he said would be the new state-of-the-art swimming facilities that would “blow away” on an average 15 to 25 year-old concrete structures that do not have the moveable boom that could change the depth of the pool, and have facilities for coaches to film underwater.

“Our comparative advantage will be that our facilities are newer, technologically sophisticated and far better. Most of the other facilities are single 50-metres pool, with a 25-metre pool. We will have five pools in one area,” he said.

To top it off, he said, “We will have sports medicine facilities including MRI (Magnetic Resonance Imaging), a recovery centre, massage tables - all built into the facility so that it will become a one-stop shop for local and international elite athletes.”

When 30 elite swimmers for example, he said come to TT for about two weeks, not only will Caribbean Airlines get the revenue, but the taxi men, and the hospitality sector. They will use the facilities for four to six hours per day at an average of US$5 to US$8 an hour a swimmer. One session will be roughly US$600 per team for 30 members a day.

Were 30 teams to visit and use the facility during the winter season, he said that, “you are looking at US$360,000 or TT$2 million. That is enough money to run the entire facility for the entire year based on maintenance, security, chlorine, and so on. In that short space of time you have covered your cost.” Noting that at present the economics of sport tourism are unknown in TT, Roberts said that his ministry was in discussions with the Ministry of National Security and the Ministry of Transport to include on the immigration form a section call ‘Sport’ as is done in Barbados.

When visitors come to TT, they come for either business and/or pleasure as stated on the immigration form. Once introduced, Roberts said, “I could go to immigration and ask how many visitors came for sport in 2014, so that I could go to the Finance Minister and say listen, I brought in 24,000 sport tourists and they have contributed so much to the country’s GDP, and we have justified our investments.”

« Reply #192 on: May 08, 2013, 04:25:13 AM »
He smoking weed and goind to speak at them conferences

« Reply #193 on: May 08, 2013, 05:08:00 AM »
This sports tourism discussion is 20 years late. But, at least is on the table.

« Reply #194 on: May 08, 2013, 10:45:01 AM »
Finally! An idea!

« Reply #195 on: May 08, 2013, 11:07:36 AM »
Roberts - Invest in sports tourism.
By Miranda La Rose (Newsday).

COULD an estimated $800 million investment in a Sporting Village at Couva to house high performance sporting venues, and upgraded stadiums across the country for elite athletes be the catalyst for sport tourism?

Sports Minister Anil Roberts, the brain behind the Sports Village told Business Day recently Friday that once the projects – a $195- national aquatic centre, a $200million-cycling velodrome/ BMX Olympic park with indoor wooden track and training track, and a $200-million tennis centre with a centre court capacity of 2,000, all have the potential to attract world class athletes for exhibition matches and tournaments.

............When visitors come to TT, they come for either business and/or pleasure as stated on the immigration form. Once introduced, Roberts said, “I could go to immigration and ask how many visitors came for sport in 2014, so that I could go to the Finance Minister and say listen, I brought in 24,000 sport tourists and they have contributed so much to the country’s GDP, and we have justified our investments.”

Like the goals & plans, but there are a few weak points. In every structure there always is. Cost overruns are always an issue, what are the normal level of cost overruns in TT ? Competitive pricing,equiping, furnishing, Staffing & Devaluation are other things that must be considered along with maintenance. Will elaborate more when i have some time to look into the details. The initial marketing strategies may probably do us in, i.e. offering at very low prices if not free...unless all the major competitions are moved to the western hemisphere over the next 25 years, and then sharing with the other major popular areas to provide us with at least 2 of these every year is feasible.
Will look at Football, Cricket, T&F, and swimming. i.e. mainly World meets, except in football. Remember Rio is already on the path of hosting Olympics, and the US already has established training centres, ask Ato, he must have done his market evaluation. I feel it's to much of a tourist investment, in one particular area, all at the same time, on the aftermath of already so much failed & failing construction investments just relatively recently built, that we are still trying to justify & maintain.
Yet i kinda like the dream...the reality, may partially fade...I kinda like going into things with eyes wide open, It's just my reference is here in Canada. No beaches to sell, yet it still is about elite sport...and sport is not totally about leisure & pleasure. 
ps: surprised he mentioned the use of chlorine doh
« Last Edit: May 08, 2013, 11:17:19 AM by maxg »

« Reply #196 on: July 17, 2013, 02:08:38 AM »
Sports Minister commends Hart
By STEPHON NICHOLAS (Newsday).

Minister of Sports, Anil Roberts, yesterday commended national football coach Stephen Hart for the tactical changes made on Monday night for their crucial Gold Cup group match against Honduras.

Hart made five changes going into the match with Cornell Glen, Kevin Molino, Daneil Cyrus, Andre Boucard and Radanfah Abu Bakr earning starting spots at the expense of ineffective captain Densill Theobald, winger Carlos Edwards, midfielder Keon Daniel, defender Seon Power and the injured Justin Hoyte.

Speaking to Newsday yesterday, Roberts, an avid football fan, praised coach Hart for the shuffle which saw TT earn a 2-0 win and book their spot in the quarter-finals.

“Congratulations to the coach for the choices made. The first two games we played we looked a bit slow and lethargic and couldn’t take care of the ball. The changes made worked and even the old soldier Cornell Glen ran really hard and freed up space for Jones on top. Mr Hart must be given full credit,” Roberts declared.

The Minister also believes the panache of TT football is starting to return and noted that seeing the second goal scored by Molino brought great joy to him and reminded him of one Hutson “Barber” Charles’ scored against the USA in the 1990 World Cup campaign.

The Minister also hailed the efforts of Khaleem Hyland and Daneil Cyrus and believes despite the forgettable 2014 World Cup campaign, the future is bright for TT.

He noted, however, that TT need to improve on retaining possession of the ball, being quicker in decision-making and show better movement off the ball in their next game.

Roberts also noted that the decent showing by the Warriors will go a long way in reviving the interest in the sport locally which had been in the doldrums.

“It was very important to have a good performance at the Gold Cup to get people believing in the Soca Warriors again. Sponsors will feel more confident investing in the team and it’s also important as football is the number on participatory sport in Trinidad,” he declared.

« Reply #197 on: July 17, 2013, 04:56:08 AM »
Stueps

« Reply #198 on: July 17, 2013, 05:21:29 AM »
Stueps

He should take a big fat

SSTTEEEUUPPPSSS!!!!

« Reply #199 on: July 17, 2013, 06:02:56 AM »

do we need to be sidetracked...??

« Reply #200 on: July 17, 2013, 07:15:47 AM »
Stueps

He should take a big fat

SSTTEEEUUPPPSSS!!!!
why allyuh bussin steups on him ? Not for this statement right ? is it just because is him ? is just I have some steups for him to, but ah trying to keep them in context

« Reply #201 on: May 19, 2014, 05:28:03 AM »
Muslimeen thrives on land, funding from State
By Asha Javeed (Express).

JAMAAT RAKING IN GOVT $$

The Sunday Express yesterday reported on the growing force of the Jamaat-al-Muslimeen in Carapo under Imam Hassan Ali and his son, Rajaee Ali.

Imam Ali told the Sunday Express that criminals and former prisoners would approach him to join the Jamaat and Islam. He said the group was now learning “how to come to order around here”.
Today, the Express examines the factors which have helped the Jamaat to thrive since the 1990 coup attempt.

Part II

The Carapo-based Jamaat-al-Muslimeen is controlling the mammoth share of the Ministry of Sport’s $113,502,273 Life Sport Programme, which the Ministry of Finance has found to be riddled with irregularities.

The co-ordinator of the programme is Rajaee Ali, son of the north-west leader of the Jamaat-al-Muslimeen, Imam Hassan Ali.

R Ali told the Express that police had detained him for gang-related activities following the murder of former independent senator and senior counsel Dana Seetahal.

The Life Sport Programme is one way in which the Jamaat has been funded through the Government in the past two years as payback for support for the People’s Partnership in the last general election.

Imam Hassan said he helped mobilise voters to get the People’s Partnership Government into office in 2010 “against orders”.

The Jamaat had openly supported the United National Congress (UNC) to help Basdeo Panday win the general election in 1995. However, the relationship quickly soured and the Jamaat, under leader Yasin Abu Bakr, supported the People’s National Movement (PNM) in the 2000, 2001 and 2002 general elections.

Hassan told the Express last Friday he was assisted by the Government “to help bring voters to vote. That kind of thing. I am telling you straight, my position.”

“I, me, prefer the coalition, the Partnership. I know it’s not a good example of what that could be but it’s a start. I didn’t like the one party ruling. I believe in power sharing. You understand what I’m saying?” he said in an interview at the Carapo mosque, where he is based.

“So we decide to help this against orders not to support them. We didn’t care. I participated to help the UNC come into power the first time they came into power. We were effective in the streets. We participate in the politics. We help try to bring the voters in and influence the voters and we know we do that well,” he said.

The Express questioned: How has the Jamaat been rewarded for its help?

In return, Hassan responded that he has “been assisted to help resolve issues on the ground on the low...quiet.”

Express: You’ve been assisted by the Ministry of National Security?

Hassan Ali: “I can’t say directly, I can’t say.”

Express: Are you disappointed now?

Hassan Ali: “I am not disappointed. The leadership show more testicular fortitude than a lot of them in trying to do things. I didn’t expect perfection. I expected people to try. As a matter of fact, we find we does function better when the UNC has some influence. These are things people don’t know.”

The Express learnt that the land on which the Jamaat is building its Carapo mosque is State land. Most of the residents in the surroundings houses are squatters, but the Express understands a senior Government official has assisted many residents in obtaining certificates of comfort from the State.

The east arm of the Jamaat was originally based in Arima, upstairs Pennywise building, but moved to Carapo in 2000.

Funding from Ministry of Sport’s Life Sport Programme

Hassan told the Express that he is able to assist many of the young men, whom he described as “the dregs of the society”, by enrolling them in the Ministry of Sport’s Life Sport Programme.

“They gave the programme to my son (Rajaee),” said Hassan without identifying who were “they”.

The Life Sport Programme was an initiative of the Ministry of Sport’s permanent secretary Ashwin Creed.

Its intent was to introduce sport and life skills to youths between 16-25 to curb crime in high-risk areas.

As coordinator of the programme, in Carapo’s case, Rajaee Ali would select 60 names and submit them to the programme. Each participant would be given a stipend of $1,500 a month to attend sessions from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily.

The programme is similar in principle to the Ministry of National Security’s $70 million-plus Hoop of Life, which is now under review by the Ministry.

When the Express observed that there were no facilities for the programme at the Carapo mosque, where emphasis was placed on introducing sport, Hassan pointed out that tents were erected outside the mosque to facilitate the program me.

He pointed to two piles of sand, which he said are going to be used to lay a permanent foundation to facilitate the program me.

“We used to have tents on the road. They (people who participated) weren’t all Muslims. Some of the Muslims were a little disappointed in attendance,” said Hassan.

Express: “Would you say that programme is a way to secure votes?”

Hassan Ali: “URP too. Anything could secure votes, but something is needed to help.”

Anil Roberts helped

Rajaee Ali told the Express that he was chosen by the Ministry of Sport to be head of Carapo’s Life Sport.

He said he met Sport Minister Anil Roberts “about nine to ten times” in the past two years. Roberts is also the MP for the area, D’Abadie/O’Meara.

“People on the board chose people in different areas who they believe could co-ordinate the youths in the programme. I just came out of prison. Someone on the board who knew me, who went to school with me, told me about it,” said R Ali.

In 2004, R Ali was charged with the murder of Amadoo Huggins, when he was just 18. He has spent eight years in prison.

In 2007, he was one of three prisoners who escaped from Golden Grove Prison in Arouca, but was eventually caught and sent back and was released in 2011.

“I was chosen. Once I could get up to 60 participants, which I carried out.

“That is how the rumours started about Anil Roberts funding crime. He gave men in the constituency an option to do something legal, to make money fair,” R Ali said.

In the Draft Estimates of Recurrent Expenditure for the Financial Year 2014, Life Sport is listed as a Transfer Programme. In 2012, the programme was given $6.6m. In 2013, the cost multiplied by almost five times to $29 million. By 2014, the programme increased in cost by $84.4m to $113,502,273.

It was the largest increase in the Ministry’s transfer.

Because of ballooning costs, the Life Sport Programme was audited by the Ministry of Finance, which showed multiple irregularities.

The Express understands that R Ali controls the mammoth share of the Life Sport Programme, not just in Carapo but in East Trinidad.

For the participants, $90,000 is allocated each month, which is exclusive of administrative costs and a stipend to the coordinator of each area.

The Express was told that R Ali facilitates several “ghost” names throughout the East and money is collected on their behalf. The Express understands this amounts to more than a million dollars every month.

“They’re making that money tax-free. People are collecting cheques for not even showing up,” said one Carapo resident familiar with the program me.

Questioned on these allegations of the programme, R Ali said: “It’s not a ghost programme, you have to do the work or else we don’t get pay.”

When the Express questioned him on the attendance of people enrolled in the programme, he explained that it was difficult for people to commit every day for the programme, but that it was left up to “the co-ordinators to make the adjustments”.

R Ali also addressed whether the Jamaat had threatened Creed within the last month.

The Express understands that Creed reportedly received threats from a known criminal he gave a $30 million contract under the Life Sport Programme.

On April 14, he contacted head of the Public Service Reynold Cooper requesting “emergency leave”, faxed him a letter with the request and left Trinidad on the same day.

Contacted yesterday, Cooper confirmed the events, but could not say why Creed needed the emergency leave. He told the Express that Creed was now back at work.

Asked whether he had threatened Creed, R Ali responded: “That’s not true. Rumours.”

Hassan Ali said: “They tried to use us, speculate with us. We know who is doing it and why.”

The Express understands that Cabinet was briefed on the Jamaat funding through the Life Sport Programme, but it has not been stopped.
Neither Creed nor Roberts returned calls or texts to the Express requesting information on the Life Sport Programme.

To be continued

Griffith responds

National Security Minister Gary Griffith is concerned that Government programmes are being used to fund gang activity.

“If political parties worked with groups to help them mobilise during election campaigns, that is not my business. It is not an illegal act. My focus is on gangs and specific gang leaders who have access to State contracts and using their profit not to enhance their community and reduce crime, but to use the profit to fuel crime via importation of illegal drugs and weapons and using naive youths to do their dirty work, upon which they become causalities,” he said.

“They are the ultimate enemies of the State. They are not community leaders but cold-blooded murderers and they would be treated, recognised and dealt with as such. They are causing fear, panic and grief to the law-abiding citizens of the country and I would leave no stone unturned to crush them. I have no intention to negotiate with cold-blooded killers,” he added.

“They use intimidation and fear tactics to succeed. That can’t work on me. There is a saying that if you play with filthy animals then you would get fleas. I do not care if it is a member of my family, a friend, a co-worker or law enforcement official involved. Anyone affiliated with criminals would be treated as such. That is my assurance,” he ended.

« Reply #202 on: May 21, 2014, 05:16:30 PM »
Anil caught clear as day on tape rollin weed with drugs, guns, hoes and gangsters

clear as day..clean video clean audio

we need an election now.

« Reply #203 on: May 21, 2014, 05:24:01 PM »
Lovely hahaha. He done now

« Reply #204 on: May 21, 2014, 05:35:46 PM »
Lovely hahaha. He done now

Almost we got 2 wait on Queen to annouce I have advised the President to revolve the appointment ...

Now 4 d Anointed Goat to fall and will be swell

« Reply #205 on: May 21, 2014, 05:54:50 PM »

« Reply #206 on: May 21, 2014, 06:59:39 PM »

:frustrated: There's no way Kamla can keep him on staff after this

« Reply #207 on: May 21, 2014, 07:05:59 PM »
sniff the table two , coke nice

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/R9aDGsj4UJU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/R9aDGsj4UJU</a>

« Reply #208 on: May 21, 2014, 07:10:54 PM »
Man get caught a la sterling. Can't  be real or true. Tha is ah actor.

« Reply #209 on: May 21, 2014, 07:12:58 PM »
Sterling? Think Rob Ford.