April 28, 2024, 07:41:23 AM

Author Topic: This place too sweet!  (Read 2185 times)

This place too sweet!
« on: January 10, 2011, 02:33:32 PM »

Re: This place too sweet!
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2011, 02:49:35 PM »
Is ah fackin snowmobile police pull over dey!?!?!!?...T&T have more mad people an money dan america?

oh shit ah have tears rollin dong mih face...ah snowmobile???!?!?...look like it modded too

« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2011, 02:50:11 PM »
Wait a Snowmobile in T&t?  He serious?  We like flam that much?  

« Reply #3 on: January 10, 2011, 02:50:59 PM »
Is ah fackin snowmobile police pull over dey!?!?!!?...T&T have more mad people an money dan america?

oh shit ah have tears rollin dong mih face...ah snowmobile???!?!?...look like it modded too

Right?  I reach where I goin.

« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2011, 02:57:58 PM »
And yuh see the man in he full gears too eh. I mean, yuh cyah ride if you not using the proper equipment.

« Reply #5 on: January 10, 2011, 03:00:19 PM »
Read closely and yuh'll see it say de fella is ah Canadian citizen... I spend de better part of an hour trying to find de article online.

« Reply #6 on: January 10, 2011, 03:07:13 PM »
Read closely and yuh'll see it say de fella is ah Canadian citizen... I spend de better part of an hour trying to find de article online.

That eh make him less mad eh. It jus make him a canadian citizen flammin with a snowmobile in a tropical country.
Maybe he was homesick?

I woulda tell the police I practicing for the winter X games

« Reply #7 on: January 10, 2011, 03:15:01 PM »

That eh make him less mad eh. It jus make him a canadian citizen flammin with a snowmobile in a tropical country.
Maybe he was homesick?

what de fellahs look like...because hes a canuck doh mean he eh ah trini

but wait,,is de uriah he get ketch on too?? :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: January 10, 2011, 03:16:00 PM »

Maybe he was homesick?

What he and he ride  get teleported to Trini?  Maybe he didn't know where he was.  :)

« Reply #9 on: January 10, 2011, 03:20:21 PM »

Maybe he was homesick?

What he and he ride  get teleported to Trini?  Maybe he didn't know where he was.  :)

De GPS coudln't get a signal

« Reply #10 on: January 10, 2011, 03:31:29 PM »

he make a wrong turn somewhere in Maine  :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: January 10, 2011, 04:29:58 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: January 10, 2011, 05:20:05 PM »
Ent we have a blimp for crime fighting  :devil:

« Reply #13 on: January 10, 2011, 07:36:53 PM »

U now reach we sweet 4 yrs now.

« Reply #14 on: January 10, 2011, 08:13:42 PM »

He make ah wrong turn in de blizzard.

... anybody see anything online yet?

« Reply #15 on: January 10, 2011, 08:26:14 PM »

He make ah wrong turn in de blizzard.

... anybody see anything online yet?

Like dis?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/7rsvI647kkk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/7rsvI647kkk</a>
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #16 on: January 10, 2011, 08:51:19 PM »
yuh de know it had to be a canuck lol, dem have more miles on dem snow mobile dan on dem cars.

« Reply #17 on: January 10, 2011, 08:56:37 PM »

U now reach we sweet 4 yrs now.

::)  Strictly madness

« Reply #18 on: January 10, 2011, 09:20:24 PM »
Like dis?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/7rsvI647kkk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/7rsvI647kkk</a>

LOL... nice, ah was trying to understand what de back story was.... drag racing, makes sense.

« Reply #19 on: January 10, 2011, 09:36:28 PM »
Like dis?

LOL... nice, ah was trying to understand what de back story was.... drag racing, makes sense.

Dahs not drag racing. Dahs Illegal street racing. It have a difference...buh understanding the distinction important.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #20 on: January 11, 2011, 12:01:07 AM »
Well yes, I've seen it all now....first JA with a bobsled team now ah man in Trini practicing for winter X games.