April 26, 2024, 12:01:29 AM

Author Topic: The black agenda  (Read 9066 times)

Re: The black agenda
« Reply #30 on: February 17, 2011, 06:35:03 PM »
Damn!  ah miss out on this one.

« Reply #31 on: February 17, 2011, 08:50:22 PM »
wha he say?

« Reply #32 on: February 17, 2011, 09:30:20 PM »
Bakar said he saved the AG from a beat down on the docks when he was a securtiy guard and he could not understand why the AG was coming at him the way he did by selling out they properties which was unlawful .

He said when he ask the AG why he dealing with him like that the AG said it is not him is the PM and he Bakar is waiting on his turn in the inquirie to bring out all the participants  and he have all the evidence to backup everything he will be saying .

« Reply #33 on: February 18, 2011, 01:47:12 AM »
Bakar said he saved the AG from a beat down on the docks when he was a securtiy guard and he could not understand why the AG was coming at him the way he did by selling out they properties which was unlawful .

He said when he ask the AG why he dealing with him like that the AG said it is not him is the PM and he Bakar is waiting on his turn in the inquirie to bring out all the participants  and he have all the evidence to backup everything he will be saying .

He better be careful wha he say in public cause dey go put dong a wuk he (Bakar)

« Reply #34 on: March 06, 2011, 11:13:05 AM »
T&T culture  is the topic. What a twist of various opinions from the public.wow!!
« Last Edit: March 06, 2011, 11:16:53 AM by davyjenny1 »

Offline D#_1_TrInBa

« Reply #35 on: March 14, 2011, 05:15:28 PM »
the humanity on earth is in danger...come join me on my quest for spatial civilisation...serious...who else than a trinbago can really be conscient of it...i dont claim to know it all...i just think it's a solution to crime in TNT...the one you'll find the most fantastic of course...but i think it's really a solution...

Btw i would like to take my first flight with the how they call it? the space ship...

Is someone saw district 9? I loved that movie...y'all know why? it's the realistic movie i have ever seen...i mean moviemaker always come with a story and a psychomystic message that is supposed to be behind...

Got to go..i talk of that movie..i'm going to watch it for the second time...

God bless the gunchr...how do they call those creatures?

They'll be welcome to our carnival...gmmff

« Reply #36 on: March 21, 2011, 06:09:27 PM »
« Last Edit: March 21, 2011, 06:48:42 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #37 on: March 21, 2011, 06:13:27 PM »
the humanity on earth is in danger...come join me on my quest for spatial civilisation...serious...who else than a trinbago can really be conscient of it...i dont claim to know it all...i just think it's a solution to crime in TNT...the one you'll find the most fantastic of course...but i think it's really a solution...

Btw i would like to take my first flight with the how they call it? the space ship...

Is someone saw district 9? I loved that movie...y'all know why? it's the realistic movie i have ever seen...i mean moviemaker always come with a story and a psychomystic message that is supposed to be behind...

??? :-\ wth??!!

« Reply #38 on: May 03, 2011, 07:41:50 PM »
Bin Laden: The topic for the last two days

« Reply #39 on: May 04, 2011, 05:22:08 PM »
same topic today tune-in

Black Agenda With David Mohammad now on WACK Radio 90.1FM
« Reply #40 on: May 31, 2012, 07:21:26 PM »
Programme now going on live on WACK Radio 90.1FM & WACK TV!

Tune-in/lock-on at this address: WACK TV on www.wackradio901fm.com

Re: Black Agenda With David Mohammad now on WACK Radio 90.1FM
« Reply #41 on: June 04, 2012, 04:09:25 PM »
Excellent show. I hope you guys tune in tonight.

« Reply #42 on: June 06, 2012, 01:14:26 PM »

Trinba yes lol...  ;D

« Last Edit: June 06, 2012, 01:16:01 PM by kicker »

« Reply #43 on: June 06, 2012, 02:49:44 PM »

??? :-\ wth??!!

ah glad somebody else notice, ah tort was juss me

« Reply #44 on: June 06, 2012, 04:25:29 PM »
Dutty dais Trinba scene though - you know that.

« Reply #45 on: September 10, 2012, 04:44:04 PM »
Here is another talk radio show from the Caribbean.   

http://www.stylzfm.com/

This is called Metamorphosis. Some of us might already be familiar with it. The Host is Dr Iman Blak. He is on Fridays from 10-1 TT time (9-12) JA time. If you like Black Agenda, you might like like this one. If you plan on partying on Friday, then you might miss it.

Be sure to tune in tonight for the Black Agenda. This is a program we definitely need to stand behind. Also, if anyone knows of any more "conscious" Caribbean talk radio programs like the Black Agenda or Metamorphosis, please post.
« Last Edit: October 04, 2012, 07:58:30 PM by gawd on pitch »

« Reply #46 on: October 04, 2012, 06:44:12 PM »
David Muhammed is finally talking about our football and he being manager.

« Reply #47 on: October 04, 2012, 07:59:34 PM »

Yeah I heard. He really dropped it! Good work

« Reply #48 on: October 04, 2012, 09:28:59 PM »

Yeah I heard. He really dropped it! Good work
Dem fellas could never impress me! all ah dem stayed under jack and never talk out while they was working for the devil. every man jack speaks out against their EXes after the fact.

whether it's EX girlfriends, EX business partners, EX employees, EX employers you name it. i will rate yuh better if yuh stood up while the wrong was taking place , and as a result lossed out bc of your stance, not after you've been replaced.

and yeh, zulu, sorry to disappoint yuh, but yuh see that black agenda yuh talking bout, that's the biggest load of sh!t ever compiled, bc i happened to know that there is none!!!

n!ggers, and i use the word in it's true derogatory sense of which it was termed in order to inflamed and denigrate. IMO n!ggers (black ppl) deserve no passes bc of our obvious hypocrisy.

just like the arabs we've been fearful of talking out against violators in our very own community, and have been making excuses for obvious failures and not calling out the perpetrators of the genocidal influence in our mids.

we pamper and caress violators like the hip hop artiste who could be heard on the air waves degrading our young women and influencing our young men to embrace street and prison values rather than elevating them to heights of their true potential.

bill cosby spoke out against this obvious impediment a few yrs ago and received flack from big wig orgs like the NAACP, and a lot of top influential black folk. IMO the black man was never no stand up guy, hence the reason the european slave traders has been able to walk in africa for hundreds of yrs taking out slaves by the boat loads.

black ppl need to stop fooling themselves, bc the only black agenda it have is every n!gger for himself!

it's open season on capitalism in the black so called "community", and who loves and epitomises capitalism more than the black populous, and yeh the white merchants of course who sell them their dreams of financial success, as the saying goes "as long as i got mine fack every body else", that's the true black agenda, and lets not fool ourselves about that.
« Last Edit: October 04, 2012, 09:41:43 PM by just cool »

« Reply #49 on: October 05, 2012, 01:55:13 PM »
woi yo...

David Muhammad - The Game of Politics in Trinidad & Tobago
« Reply #50 on: October 16, 2013, 01:03:37 AM »
David Muhammad - The Game of Politics in Trinidad & Tobago
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/jR_vEHQG-Ao" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/jR_vEHQG-Ao</a>

David Muhammad from the Nation of Islam talks about the game of politics relating it to Trinidad & Tobago, further explaining why the country of T&T is in such a precarious position politically, economically and socially.

This clip was taken from the 7 disc audio set titled "Trinidad Black History" which has 9+ hours of wealthy information from his talk show radio program, "The Black Agenda".
« Last Edit: October 16, 2013, 01:22:13 AM by Socapro »

Race Pride or Race Prejudice?
« Reply #51 on: October 16, 2013, 01:21:01 AM »
Race Pride or Race Prejudice?
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/0BZefaUJCuE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/0BZefaUJCuE</a>

David Muhammad analyses racism in T&T society and the hypocrisy of those you accuse others of racism because they discuss solutions.

Race Talk vs Racist Action
« Reply #52 on: October 16, 2013, 01:25:33 AM »
Race Talk vs Racist Action
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/pof0o5AzGXk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/pof0o5AzGXk</a>

David Muhammad of the Black Agenda Project (Trinidad) compares the issue of "race talk" as opposed to "race action." In T&T society "race talk" is condemned while "racist action" is silently excused.

The 9 Deadly Political Sins
« Reply #53 on: October 16, 2013, 01:31:18 AM »
The 9 Deadly Political Sins
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/K0_hXebvaIo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/K0_hXebvaIo</a>

David Muhammad of www.Power102fm.com Trinidad explains the 9 most common forms of Political Corruption on his Black Agenda Radio Program - January 19th, 2012.

Offline Salvador

• Salvador
  • Born a warrior, remain a warrior
« Reply #54 on: November 01, 2013, 10:32:56 PM »
The Black Agenda by brother Muhammad is a great educational program, I hope sponsorship keep coming so we can get the info black people need to hear
Always be a warrior!!!