whitley
0 (0%)
birchall
3 (10%)
marvin doggy dog
1 (3.3%)

Total Members Voted: 30

Voting closed: January 27, 2006, 01:26:35 PM

Author Topic: Who will score against Bahrain on the 12th?  (Read 5269 times)

Who will score against Bahrain on the 12th?
« on: October 19, 2005, 01:26:35 PM »
 :beermug:  ;D take a pick, deres so many options 2 choose from and anyone of dem can b de victor on de 12th, and allyuh know i not talkin shit

for de 1st time in my life i vote for john, but meh heart wit latapy
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 01:35:43 PM by Tallman »

Re: Who will score against Bahrain on the 12th?
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2005, 01:30:25 PM »
EVERYBODY dey going and score!!!

TNT 8-0 Bahrain   :challenge: :flamethrower:
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 01:32:31 PM by FF »

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2005, 01:32:59 PM »
Last night i had a dream, birchall hit a 25 yard screamer and John scored a penalty  ;D

and jones hit 2 in Bahrain on the break. but i also dream that bahrain scored from a corner  :-[

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2005, 01:33:30 PM »
ah hope so, would like 2 see a confortable advantage goin into bahrain :beermug:
 ;D keep dreamin, but when bahrain about tuh score, try tuh wake up :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 01:36:11 PM by Tallman »

MickeyRat

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2005, 01:46:30 PM »
Latas due for a bullet.
Latas - 1
Yorke - 1 (Header)
Edawrds - 1

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2005, 01:47:26 PM »
No one they all suck

MickeyRat

« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2005, 01:49:36 PM »
Time to BAN this Bamsee Hole!

No one they all suck

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #7 on: October 19, 2005, 01:51:22 PM »
why because my words hurt you or what ?

« Reply #8 on: October 19, 2005, 01:58:14 PM »
why because my words hurt you or what ?

Because you are a troll

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #9 on: October 19, 2005, 02:01:12 PM »
Bahrainwillwin. find a friend. your team sucks. R u an idiot,r u blind, or r u dumb. GET OFF WE SITE. GET OFF GO START YOUR OWN WEBSITE FOR ALL YOU BAHRAINIAN MORONS.

STERN SCORING 3 AND BIRCHY CRACKING A BULLET. 4-0 TNT

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #10 on: October 19, 2005, 02:01:28 PM »
wow! you really hurt my feelings , i think i better leave because i wont stand your offensive comments! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

the internet formus are made for people arround the world , so i can stay here as long as i want , THATS WHY THEY CREATED THE WORLD WIDE WEB , i shouldnt be here if it was not permitted to me to be here .
Do you want to be my frien ????
that way you would save me time !
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 02:35:46 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #11 on: October 19, 2005, 02:05:17 PM »
u need 2 ban dis fella flex and tallman, he is a real waste of time on dis site >:(
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 02:35:24 PM by Tallman »

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #12 on: October 19, 2005, 02:08:30 PM »
you call me illiterate and i think first you should learn how to write REAL ENGLISH not a dirty Dialect!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #13 on: October 19, 2005, 02:16:47 PM »
you call me illiterate and i think first you should learn how to write REAL ENGLISH not a dirty Dialect!

Actually its not a dirty dialect it has been proven to be a valid language say researchers.
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 02:35:01 PM by Tallman »

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #14 on: October 19, 2005, 02:25:48 PM »
your language is as dirty as you are. it is a Dirty dialect only you guys understand it . unlike spanish that is spoken on all LATINAMERICA it is the same spanish in Spain than in Argentina , venezuela , colombia ecuador chile , peru , guatemala , costa rica , panama mexico etc etc.. thats a Language yours is a DIRTY DIALECT ! Researchers they must be form T and T , DUMB AS f**k !to call that a language !

WAITIN 4 YUh ReSpoNse 2 WE! :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 02:36:44 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #15 on: October 19, 2005, 02:29:16 PM »
leave dat stupid ass to heself....Bray ass bray for all to hear yuh stupidness bahrainwillwin

« Reply #16 on: October 19, 2005, 02:30:57 PM »
your language is as dirty as you are. it is a Dirty dialect only you guys understand it . unlike spanish that is spoken on all LATINAMERICA it is the same spanish in Spain than in Argentina , venezuela , colombia ecuador chile , peru , guatemala , costa rica , panama mexico etc etc.. thats a Language yours is a DIRTY DIALECT ! Researchers they must be form T and T , DUMB AS f**k !to call that a language !

Translation -  We are very very nervous at the prospect of playing such large negroes.
Therefore, let us talk and represent our team to the fullest before the game actually starts.

Trinidad aka TRENDADY is our daddy.

But we will try as we have the Asian Pele, the Asian Zico, the Asian Zidane, the Asian Beckham and the ASIAN RONALDO. These names are all given to the great players of Bahrain by the football pundits of Bahrain, who have seen Bahrain play a grand total of ZERO, NUNCA, ZIP, NADA games against any opposition outside of Asia, barring the world power of Finland in 2004.
How Trinidad must shiver with fear at the prospect of playing against Asia's Beckham!
Ali Beckham al fayad-lal !
He can bend the ball like the hump on a camel!
He has a shot more powerful than the smell of a camel!

Bahrain is great, but we are nervous of Trinidad as they have been playing the likes of Mexico, and the USA, both top 10 teams in the world, and they have won their last 3 home games, scoring 7 in the process.
But we have the 3 rd best right midfielder in Asia, the second best shooter in Western Asia.
We have a chance, but we are still nervous.
Those large negros can jump high and kick hard, dirty football I believe!
They also run all game long and seem to be on steroids.
Their last defender is a 6ft 5 inch, 250lbs man they actually call AIR DOG! I am sure he will bite our players. He even plays in the Champions League for Rangers of Scotland, and was last seen in Italy vs Inter Milan.
But we will show no fear, we are BAHRAIN! Home of the Bahrain football team, where our supporters are the best, all 45,000 of us and yes, all MEN! We dance and kiss each other whenever we score.
It may be out of time dancing, but we are BAHRAIN!
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 02:37:17 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #17 on: October 19, 2005, 02:41:10 PM »
dis man is a central american fanatic, maybe from guatamala, he aitn no bahrain boy, he angry his team lose, is either panama or guatamala

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #18 on: October 19, 2005, 03:28:45 PM »
Ah feel he mudda is from Panama and he Father from Guatemala and he born in Mexico.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #19 on: October 19, 2005, 03:35:08 PM »
Trini hats off to you. That was the funniest post i have ever read. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Translation - We are very very nervous at the prospect of playing such large negroes.
Therefore, let us talk and represent our team to the fullest before the game actually starts.

Trinidad aka TRENDADY is our daddy.

But we will try as we have the Asian Pele, the Asian Zico, the Asian Zidane, the Asian Beckham and the ASIAN RONALDO. These names are all given to the great players of Bahrain by the football pundits of Bahrain, who have seen Bahrain play a grand total of ZERO, NUNCA, ZIP, NADA games against any opposition outside of Asia, barring the world power of Finland in 2004.
How Trinidad must shiver with fear at the prospect of playing against Asia's Beckham!
Ali Beckham al fayad-lal !
He can bend the ball like the hump on a camel!
He has a shot more powerful than the smell of a camel!

Bahrain is great, but we are nervous of Trinidad as they have been playing the likes of Mexico, and the USA, both top 10 teams in the world, and they have won their last 3 home games, scoring 7 in the process.
But we have the 3 rd best right midfielder in Asia, the second best shooter in Western Asia.
We have a chance, but we are still nervous.
Those large negros can jump high and kick hard, dirty football I believe!
They also run all game long and seem to be on steroids.
Their last defender is a 6ft 5 inch, 250lbs man they actually call AIR DOG! I am sure he will bite our players. He even plays in the Champions League for Rangers of Scotland, and was last seen in Italy vs Inter Milan.
But we will show no fear, we are BAHRAIN! Home of the Bahrain football team, where our supporters are the best, all 45,000 of us and yes, all MEN! We dance and kiss each other whenever we score.
It may be out of time dancing, but we are BAHRAIN!

Trini well said my brother. Air Dog will show them the scottish way. But all ya must not forget Stern to show dem what a left foot is used for.
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 03:39:13 PM by TnTVillan »

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #20 on: October 19, 2005, 03:36:01 PM »
good guess but no i am from the swiss of america
COSTA RICA !

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #21 on: October 19, 2005, 03:39:29 PM »
Tri 3 Bah 0

Stern scoring de first two goals and Yoke would seal with witrh a bullet from outside de area...within dr final 5 minutes of de game.. which would send de stadium MADDDDDDDDDDDDD :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #22 on: October 19, 2005, 03:41:32 PM »
yeah right keep dreaming !

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #23 on: October 19, 2005, 04:08:21 PM »
4-0 To TnT

« Reply #24 on: October 19, 2005, 04:36:52 PM »
the whole team scoring .... Jack and all will run through the side and hit ah toe pi between the bahrain keeper leg  :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: October 19, 2005, 04:40:35 PM »
4-0 To TnT

Villan do you believe that I am feeling a score like that might happen?

It is just one of them things but I feel that for all th emissed chances that we ahve had we will have one game where we will just explode and surprise everybody.

The scary thing is if it happens in that first leg man will book they ticket one time and Nov 16th will be a true Nov 19th.

But I feel it coming not because of Bahrain's quality, which we reallt don't know yet, just because of all the men who ent net up yet but come close, Birchie, Yorkie, Jones, Edwards.

Can't wait.

« Reply #26 on: October 19, 2005, 04:43:13 PM »
i reallly doh appreciate d name for john i think you mistyped bound to score

PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE

« Reply #27 on: October 19, 2005, 05:35:28 PM »

get yuh facts straight yuh ignorant c**t spanish all over de world is not the same.every spanish speaking nation have their own dialect and different words for different things.the only good thing come out of costa rica is de lil bitch ah does bugger in jackson heights.ask any woman about ah trini man.if yuh gyul or wife try one (ah trini) you will hang yuhself.

« Reply #28 on: October 19, 2005, 05:46:42 PM »
yorke scoring he first of the campain in this one
jones might buss net to

« Reply #29 on: October 19, 2005, 05:57:12 PM »
3-0 to TnT.....yorke gettin at least one of dem..is his turn to buss de net now