April 27, 2024, 11:09:42 PM

Author Topic: Remember this?  (Read 4354 times)

Remember this?
« on: January 18, 2011, 08:36:25 PM »
 :salute: , Never forget

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/vk602IzQAvs&amp;" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/vk602IzQAvs&amp;</a>

Re: Remember this?
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2011, 08:46:17 PM »
Setta greedy bitches!

« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2011, 08:48:57 PM »
Hear nah. . .they just won't understand jed. . .

Edwards. . .Hislop. . .dah whole team. . .

I could never get tired of watching that tape. . .

« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2011, 08:51:59 PM »

« Reply #4 on: January 18, 2011, 08:56:50 PM »
Forgot how well Shaka played in this. an amazing and fully deserved result.

« Reply #5 on: January 18, 2011, 08:58:05 PM »
Setta greedy bitches!

Got this from, Martin Luther King's, "Letter From A Birmingham Jail"

Actually, time itself is neutral; it can be used either destructively or constructively. More and more I feel that the people of ill will have used time much more effectively than have the people of good will. We will have to repent in this generation not merely for the hateful words and actions of the bad people but for the appalling silence of the good people. Human progress never rolls in on wheels of inevitability; it comes through the tireless efforts of men willing to be co workers with God, and without this hard work, time itself becomes an ally of the forces of social stagnation. We must use time creatively, in the knowledge that the time is always ripe to do right. Now is the time to make real the promise of democracy and transform our pending national elegy into a creative psalm of brotherhood. Now is the time to lift our national policy from the quicksand of racial injustice to the solid rock of human dignity.

How long will the likes of Jack prevail? How Long?. . . .How Long?

« Reply #6 on: January 18, 2011, 09:16:07 PM »
One of TT finest hour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! goosebumps!!!!!

« Reply #7 on: January 18, 2011, 09:27:03 PM »
Forgot how well Shaka played in this. an amazing and fully deserved result.

Could neva 4get dat day. We have pics of Kllo warming up then 2 c Shaka walk out and save like a BEAST. June 10th 2006 what a dayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

Offline Die_Hard

« Reply #8 on: January 18, 2011, 10:26:38 PM »
Ibramovich...elbowed Edwards....that was a straight red!

« Reply #9 on: January 19, 2011, 01:02:59 AM »
What.. a Cherishable moment. Goosebumps... Those highlights make me go deep within my inner soul of positive greatness which comes from pride and goes well into the beyond.
« Last Edit: January 19, 2011, 02:10:28 AM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #10 on: January 19, 2011, 01:19:08 AM »
Beenhakker bring players ????...stop being ah set ay cyat man

« Reply #11 on: January 19, 2011, 02:53:15 AM »
Memories all over again.. As you all already know.Well over 6 hundred thousand hits on Youtube. Click the link below to listen and view video:   

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skUJ-B6oVDQ
« Last Edit: January 19, 2011, 12:52:40 PM by davyjenny1 »

Offline teddy bear

« Reply #12 on: January 19, 2011, 05:22:30 AM »
Forget goosebumps, tears this brinin everytime ah see it. Proud , proud day

« Reply #13 on: January 19, 2011, 07:33:31 AM »
Setta greedy bitches!

when yuh pickin up yuh tickets to qatar? :devil:

« Reply #14 on: January 19, 2011, 07:48:57 AM »
What.. a Cherishable moment. Goosebumps... Those highlights make me go deep within my inner soul of positive greatness which comes from pride and goes well into the beyond.

Yuh setting higher expectations breds....anyone trying to win one ah yuh awards have to take a space shuttle to rise to de heights eh?

« Reply #15 on: January 19, 2011, 08:09:09 AM »
Setta greedy bitches!

When Simpauls open dey Abu Dhabi office

« Reply #16 on: January 19, 2011, 01:00:00 PM »

Yuh setting higher expectations breds....anyone trying to win one ah yuh awards have to take a space shuttle to rise to de heights eh?

If you are a national of T&T and this is your country's first WC in the history of any major football event on earth and set a criteria for the game versus Sweden. Don't you think that is greatness within it self? look man....

Oh.. and yeah breds! so you understand where I'm coming from and you got the window seat you wanted for so long sitting right next to me on that flight. Seem like you are well into the beyond as well. A mind is terrible thing to waste and furthermore, I will like to add, by saying that I'm sure you voted in last election in T&T for the Gov't that is now in power.

With no disrespect to the national award you are truly and in fact a Trinitycross..
« Last Edit: January 19, 2011, 10:12:04 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #17 on: January 19, 2011, 01:07:43 PM »
oh oh....lemmih get mih popcorn

« Reply #18 on: January 19, 2011, 01:40:26 PM »
Setta greedy bitches!

When Simpauls open dey Abu Dhabi office

Offline hg495

« Reply #19 on: January 20, 2011, 02:23:13 PM »
Spmpley put....classic

:salute: , Never forget

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/vk602IzQAvs&amp;" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/vk602IzQAvs&amp;</a>
if yuh never get ah buss toe playing small goal den yuh never play football in trini when yuh was small hehehehe

« Reply #20 on: January 20, 2011, 08:59:08 PM »
Forget goosebumps, tears this brinin everytime ah see it. Proud , proud day

DITTO OUR FINEST HOUR, GREATEST MOMENT IN MY LIFETIME TO HAVE WITNESSED THIS

"DORTMUND WILL BE DANCING TO THE SOUND OF SOCA"

Offline Die_Hard

« Reply #21 on: January 20, 2011, 09:29:06 PM »

« Reply #22 on: January 20, 2011, 09:55:54 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: I thought it was just me that notice this. WTF this video have to do with anything? lol

« Reply #23 on: January 20, 2011, 10:30:20 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: I thought it was just me that notice this. WTF this video have to do with anything? lol

aaaaaaaaaa holeeeeeeeee figure it out !!!!!!! allyuh is real tears on here boy.. No! seriously!!
« Last Edit: January 21, 2011, 01:07:07 AM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #24 on: January 21, 2011, 11:56:39 AM »
ah ittle slow, please explain de video of cold play and any links to T&T football?

« Reply #25 on: January 21, 2011, 12:13:47 PM »
ah ittle slow, please explain de video of cold play and any links to T&T football?

Explain? Here it is again. be my guest.

« Reply #26 on: January 21, 2011, 12:16:47 PM »

Ok thanks, ride yuh spaceship by yuhself den.

« Reply #27 on: January 21, 2011, 12:25:38 PM »

Nah ah cyah go with out you. Maybe its for the entertainment section,wah yuh think?   ???

« Reply #28 on: January 21, 2011, 12:31:24 PM »

Nah ah cyah go with out you. Maybe its for the entertainment section,wah yuh think?   ???

wha de arse dat coldplay video have to do with memories of Germany 2006?  Jes answer or shut to hell up...rocket man.

« Reply #29 on: January 21, 2011, 02:32:35 PM »
wha de arse dat coldplay video have to do with memories of Germany 2006?  Jes answer or shut to hell up...rocket man.