April 26, 2024, 05:08:12 AM

Author Topic: West Indies name World Cup Team.  (Read 1310 times)

West Indies name World Cup Team.
« on: January 19, 2011, 01:14:02 PM »

http://www.windiescricket.com/content/wicb-announces-windies-world-cup-squad

Good team, well balanced. But they did not pick a back up keeper. I would have left out Smith and picked Ramdin or Thomas as back up.

Re: West Indies name World Cup Team.
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2011, 01:18:08 PM »

http://www.windiescricket.com/content/wicb-announces-windies-world-cup-squad

Good team, well balanced. But they did not pick a back up keeper. I would have left out Smith and picked Ramdin or Thomas as back up.

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2011, 01:55:13 PM »
Ah fella on CC say that Bravo and Pullhard makes this a weak team  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: them people on that site is really a special breed .

« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2011, 02:13:25 PM »
Ah fella on CC say that Bravo and Pullhard makes this a weak team  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: them people on that site is really a special breed .

ENT THEY SPECIAL 2 BADDDDDDDDDDD

« Reply #4 on: January 20, 2011, 12:33:36 PM »

Now they doh want Rampaul on the team. They might as well just say we doh want no T&T players.

« Reply #5 on: January 20, 2011, 12:36:18 PM »

Now they doh want Rampaul on the team. They might as well just say we doh want no T&T players.

breddah, from what i have seen there, whenever a trini is picked, they make sure to put the player through the ringer, other islands get a free pass though. one of the worst boards ive ever seen in west indian society

« Reply #6 on: January 20, 2011, 12:51:07 PM »

breddah, from what i have seen there, whenever a trini is picked, they make sure to put the player through the ringer, other islands get a free pass though. one of the worst boards ive ever seen in west indian society

It have real posters that want Pullhard and Bravo to fail in the big bash and them yardies vex because we get 5 picks to their 4. real crabs in barrel mentality .

« Reply #7 on: January 20, 2011, 03:46:49 PM »

It have real posters that want Pullhard and Bravo to fail in the big bash and them yardies vex because we get 5 picks to their 4. real crabs in barrel mentality .

i hate that website, its the epitome of everything evil in west indies cricket. i have never seen so many bias minded, hard headed thinkers in one place. i browse and don't intend to join that site but its good to know how other fans think of our players in T&T