April 20, 2024, 04:51:00 AM

Author Topic: WARNING..This is very Graphic and violent..see where T&T is heading!  (Read 5291 times)

Re: WARNING..This is very Graphic and violent..see where T&T is heading!
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2011, 11:22:12 AM »
die hard.

i saw that and was like  :o

and that probably started because of a bad drive.

« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2011, 11:32:40 AM »
The man well to walk away from all that chop. If he had real skills the small man could have come to the end of his life standing on his two feet in the clutches of a good shimewaza.

I hope he is caught, paraded him in front the whole nation and gets his ass locked up for a long time to serve as example of the consequences of recklessness and stupidity. A perfect opportunity for the New CoP to send a message to the people of T&T

« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2011, 12:13:34 PM »
This not new though. Chop passing in TnT long time. There have been some very graphic chop pictures with people chopup and lying in the road dead with thigh split open and such. This is actually benign.

« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2011, 12:19:05 PM »
This not new though. Chop passing in TnT long time. There have been some very graphic chop pictures with people chopup and lying in the road dead with thigh split open and such. This is actually benign.

Agreed, I think with the birth of youtube etc. this might seem shocking to people who may not have seen that type of thing before

sometime ago somebody posted a video of a policeman who was shot, he sat bleeding and barely concious, while one woman stopped to help the rest of the residents simply sauntered on by goin about dey business
To me that was of the indicator of how bad T&T was headed

If anything this video is a stern warning for all men to always put on a draws when yuh leave de house
« Last Edit: January 25, 2011, 12:32:08 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2011, 12:48:45 PM »
Babalawo posted this link earlier in de SIA thread... small man lucky pardna di'n know what he was doing.  In any case they will ketch him because he run off and leave he car dey like ah backside.  Watch him try and plead self-defense too.
« Last Edit: January 25, 2011, 12:59:59 PM by Bakes »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2011, 01:32:18 PM »
This happening even before my time. People have no regard for life... especially for a bad drive or accident. Notice how the video started off with big man (what looks like) slapping or at least doing something to the fella while in the car. then mr come out to prove whatever point with he gilpin.

New meaning to Trini "Slap" "Chop"

Sad.

funny thing is I've seen worse than this as a child/youth, but this one was hard to watch.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #7 on: January 25, 2011, 01:43:59 PM »
If as most responding here saying  it happening all de time, why people bawling crime getting bad?

seems like it was always bad...ent?

« Reply #8 on: January 25, 2011, 01:50:22 PM »
If as most responding here saying  it happening all de time, why people bawling crime getting bad?

dat eh crime...dais fight

« Reply #9 on: January 25, 2011, 02:53:04 PM »

eh? cutlass pelting and yuh say dat eh crime...

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #10 on: January 25, 2011, 03:13:49 PM »

exactly.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #11 on: January 25, 2011, 03:21:20 PM »
shit talk, dat is criminal behavior

« Reply #12 on: January 25, 2011, 03:35:49 PM »
like Dodge Muttha Forkin City...

« Reply #13 on: January 25, 2011, 03:37:04 PM »
you tube removed the video

« Reply #14 on: January 25, 2011, 03:40:26 PM »
anybody download it?

« Reply #15 on: January 25, 2011, 03:42:06 PM »
shit talk, dat is criminal behavior

Is true, dey should charge no draws wit public indecency

« Reply #16 on: January 25, 2011, 09:21:09 PM »
Ah miss out on seeing the video....what happened, did someone got chopped on youtube?

« Reply #17 on: January 25, 2011, 09:42:22 PM »
Ah miss out on seeing the video....what happened, did someone got chopped on youtube?

yeah... nutten serious.  Yuh see blade flinging buh yuh cyah really tell is blade... coulda be piece ah wood or planasse.  De 'victim" lock de chopper neck from the front and chopper went after he legs.  Chopper deployed he shortpants as an evasive tactic, wriggle free and run away.  "Victim" walk down de road in same direction after him... bleeding from wounds.

« Reply #18 on: January 25, 2011, 09:46:52 PM »
it was a cutlass. seemed serious to me  :-\

« Reply #19 on: January 25, 2011, 09:57:19 PM »
<a href="http://www.facebook.com/video/video/v/103816476362354&amp;comments" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.facebook.com/video/video/v/103816476362354&amp;comments</a>
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #20 on: January 26, 2011, 01:50:22 AM »
it was a cutlass. seemed serious to me  :-\

Not denying that it was a cutlass... just saying it wasn't as graphic as it sounds since you couldn't see the full gore of the cutlass strikes.

« Reply #21 on: January 26, 2011, 06:02:33 AM »
<a href="http://www.facebook.com/video/video/v/103816476362354&amp;comments" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.facebook.com/video/video/v/103816476362354&amp;comments</a>

you doh have the direct link to that, embedding it not working

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #23 on: January 26, 2011, 07:55:15 AM »
i recall there was a posting/video while back that showed a Haitian getting his hand chop off when he cross the brodfer into the Dominican republic ... apparently this happened on a frequent basis.

« Last Edit: January 26, 2011, 08:12:50 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #25 on: January 26, 2011, 10:08:18 AM »
i recall there was a posting/video while back that showed a Haitian getting his hand chop off when he cross the brodfer into the Dominican republic ... apparently this happened on a frequent basis.

dat was NOT a Haitian and it was NOT teh DR...

« Reply #26 on: January 26, 2011, 11:59:25 AM »

It boggles the mind that you can speak so definitively on that.

« Reply #27 on: January 26, 2011, 01:37:07 PM »

It boggles the mind that you can speak so definitively on that.

I prefer scrabble over boggle.

ANyway I have already dispelled that shit as fake, the hand was fake everything, I did extensive searching and discoverd that first of all the accent is NOT Dominican...search for yourself.
« Last Edit: January 26, 2011, 05:25:49 PM by Trinity Cross »

« Reply #28 on: January 26, 2011, 05:17:55 PM »

they said from the accents its was either venezuela or colombia... any wahy heres a download link to the Maraval chopping LINK>> http://www.sendspace.com/file/dk9xgr

« Reply #29 on: January 26, 2011, 05:39:49 PM »
I prefer scrabble over boggle.

ANyway I have already dispelled that shit as fake, the hand was fake everything, I did extensive searching and discoverd that first of all the accent is NOT Dominican...search for yourself.

Of course you did...  you did "extensive" searching and "discovered" what exactly?  Do you even speak Spanish to recognize one accent from the other... or are you just relying on what the Dominican propagandists have posted?  According to the Dominicans "El Corte" never occurred either... so save yuh internet credentials fuh somebody else.