April 28, 2024, 02:22:45 AM

Author Topic: Strike Squad/Soca Warriors tunes on 95.5 NOW  (Read 1638 times)

Strike Squad/Soca Warriors tunes on 95.5 NOW
« on: November 11, 2005, 11:43:39 AM »
Big tunes

Victory for de strike squad of TnT T T T

On and ON!!!!!!!!!! ee ooo aye come check de danger

anytime we come we come dangerous

when we put down ah beat... de crowd jump to dey feet
« Last Edit: November 11, 2005, 11:45:25 AM by FF »

Offline vibetrini

Re: Strike Squad/Soca Warriors tunes on 95.5 NOW
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2005, 11:47:07 AM »
somebody record d tunes nah - especially d strike squad one n post a link up hear so we cud download it.

Offline cm103

« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2005, 11:14:32 AM »
Anyone tape them? I looking for them things for years now

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2005, 12:53:46 PM »
them f**king tunes blight

anytime superblue sing ah song bout somebody they does never be the same

all yuh run from them thing

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2005, 01:09:23 PM »

Disgruntled wham ?? How yuh sour so ?? haha

Ah find like yuh wake up on de wrong side o' de bed boy.......

You and Touches need to go and drink some bush-tea or coolin' or someting........

Lard I know how allyuh feel it. I was fraid for meh boy Touches 'cause ah know how he emotional..... Ah look fuh him on FSC, but as they had no newsflash bout a man divin' head first off the back of the stands, ah figure he was alright.......Snap out of it man, we winnin' on Weds.

Two predictions:

we bussin' Bahrain tail on Wed

&

Madrid go poision Ronaldinho and co. on the weekend

(So we go hadda be friends and enemies in the same week) :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: November 14, 2005, 04:37:06 PM »

Disgruntled wham ?? How yuh sour so ?? haha

Ah find like yuh wake up on de wrong side o' de bed boy.......

You and Touches need to go and drink some bush-tea or coolin' or someting........

Lard I know how allyuh feel it. I was fraid for meh boy Touches 'cause ah know how he emotional..... Ah look fuh him on FSC, but as they had no newsflash bout a man divin' head first off the back of the stands, ah figure he was alright.......Snap out of it man, we winnin' on Weds.

Two predictions:

we bussin' Bahrain tail on Wed

&

Madrid go poision Ronaldinho and co. on the weekend

(So we go hadda be friends and enemies in the same week) :beermug:

Boy Touches went Crowbar and 51 after the game and drink he sorrows away Man vomit all kind ah thing.
I went home and lie down with meh dutty self and take ah 5 get up bout 11 after the game and went and drown my sorrows with some heavy black label.

We sleep whole day Sunday when I call he bout 4 he now getting up.

But is ah kind ah regular Monday morning blues coupled with the warriors display have we so.

by tomorrow we go catch back we self and get the vibes again

Offline salt-or-fresh

« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2005, 04:45:09 PM »
Check de links on de side, download "Time fuh Germany"