April 29, 2024, 11:22:35 PM

Author Topic: T&T U-17 vs Guatemala U-17 Game (17-Feb-2011).  (Read 18416 times)

Re: T&T U-17 vs Guatemala U-17 Game (17-Feb-2011).
« Reply #60 on: February 17, 2011, 05:28:39 PM »
Game done... we going through
Yessss!!! Congrats to Coach Cooper and the team!!! Well done Young Warrors!!!

« Reply #61 on: February 17, 2011, 05:32:26 PM »
Congratulations and Best Wishes. Big up to the coaching staff.

« Reply #62 on: February 17, 2011, 05:32:44 PM »
Canada or Honduras stand in we way of the World Cup now

Adan Noel dey say score in time added on... Guatemalan keeper get a red card after de restart for quarrelling... second yellow card.

« Last Edit: February 17, 2011, 05:36:59 PM by FF »

« Reply #63 on: February 17, 2011, 05:32:52 PM »
well done team including technical staff....we eh reach yet so dont lose focus.

FF, thanks for the update. :beermug:

Offline 1st touch

• Without a good 1st touch yuh is a spectator
« Reply #64 on: February 17, 2011, 05:34:38 PM »
Canada or Honduras stand in we way of the World Cup now

nah...they going and play hard not to face us and have a better chance against Jamaica or Guatemala...lol
If yuh looking, yuh sure to find it...

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #65 on: February 17, 2011, 05:35:59 PM »
Congrats Young Warriors....Job well done  :cheers:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #66 on: February 17, 2011, 05:37:27 PM »
well done young warriors!

We through to the next round!

Jamaica and Guatemala have to bring it now..

GO WARRIORS!!!!!

Your Young Warriors should have scored more than 1 goal. Now they have to face Canada after the Young Boyz put more than 1 goal past Guatemala to top the group and put your team second. 8)
jjbrown

« Reply #67 on: February 17, 2011, 05:39:33 PM »
Jamaica could win the group with a 2-0 win and avoid Canada so de commies say.

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #68 on: February 17, 2011, 05:40:15 PM »
well done young warriors!

We through to the next round!

Jamaica and Guatemala have to bring it now..

GO WARRIORS!!!!!

Your Young Warriors should have scored more than 1 goal. Now they have to face Canada after the Young Boyz put more than 1 goal past Guatemala to top the group and put your team second. 8)

oh gorm man..it so hard to say congrats to the yutes  ::)

Offline 1st touch

« Reply #69 on: February 17, 2011, 05:45:24 PM »
I only dealing in facts and not conjecture and hope...

Fact: We in the quarters
Fact: Jamaica not
Fact: Concentrate on your next game and stop grand charging
Fact: good luck to both team because I really dont care, I only have 1 team

GO WARRIORS!!!!!

« Reply #70 on: February 17, 2011, 05:50:17 PM »

GO WARRIORS!!!!!

Go Warriors......I was wrong.....reaching this far is way further than i thought we could reach....Cooper is a much better coach than I thought. Hope he can take the team all the way

« Reply #71 on: February 17, 2011, 05:54:22 PM »
Agree with sub1. He seems to know what he's doing and these boys believe in themselves and aare fighters. Very very well done. Deserve the name Warriors. It was tough allowing Jamaica to have the advantage of playing last but it turned out to be a blessing for us.  :beermug:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #72 on: February 17, 2011, 05:57:33 PM »

GO WARRIORS!!!!!
Fact: Guatemala won't have their top goalkeeper.
Fact: Guatemala will have to come all out against Jamaica's Young Boyz.
Fact: Jamaica's taller Young Boyz will control the midfield and score more than 1 goal against the smaller Guatemalans.
Fact: Jamaica will top the group and qualify for the quarters.
jjbrown

Offline 1st touch

« Reply #73 on: February 17, 2011, 06:00:56 PM »
somebody teach this youth the definition of a fact

Anyways I not into your little boy games, so take it up with someone else

« Reply #74 on: February 17, 2011, 06:02:33 PM »
In theory you are right "jamaica 2099" but that is not how human nature works,I am not saying that Guat will beat yuh but they may yet play their best game.

« Reply #75 on: February 17, 2011, 06:04:52 PM »
congrats young warriors  :beermug:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #76 on: February 17, 2011, 06:05:49 PM »
somebody teach this youth the definition of a fact

Anyways I not into your little boy games, so take it up with someone else

Tell me. Is this statement a fact from your countryman:

jjbrown

« Reply #77 on: February 17, 2011, 06:11:21 PM »
Good win T&T...you've gotten so little but gone so much farther  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: Big up coach Cooper and the technical staff

Offline 1st touch

« Reply #78 on: February 17, 2011, 06:13:19 PM »
huh?!

Yuh dotish or what?.. ???

Of course they are facts
1) Concentrate on your next game, you have not won and that is more important than coming here and braying
2) That is indeed a fact...I only have 1 team...guess which one?

Now I done with you

GO WARRIORS!!!!!

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #79 on: February 17, 2011, 06:15:43 PM »
huh?!

Yuh dotish or what?.. ???

Of course they are facts
1) Concentrate on your next game, you have not won and that is more important than coming here and braying
2) That is indeed a fact...I only have 1 team...guess which one?

Now I done with you

GO WARRIORS!!!!!
Of course you would be sentimental and agree with your countryman. Duh! What was I thinking. ::)
jjbrown

« Reply #80 on: February 17, 2011, 06:22:44 PM »

Allyuh really expect Jamette2099 to be happy that a T&T team advance ahead of Jamaica? Steups, let that gooti keep rolling in sh*t yes

« Reply #81 on: February 17, 2011, 06:37:55 PM »
It seems like the other one "jahkingdom" gane c**try fi hide.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #82 on: February 17, 2011, 06:53:57 PM »
The best you Trinis can pray for is Guatemala to beat us. But I am sure they know it won't be easy since they obviously saw the Jamaica versus T&T.
jjbrown

« Reply #83 on: February 17, 2011, 06:57:25 PM »
The best you Trinis can pray for is Guatemala to beat us. But I am sure they know it won't be easy since they obviously saw the Jamaica versus T&T.

Ideally Jamaica and TnT will win all their remaining games from this point on until the final at which point we could be enemies again.

So what is all this jackarseness?

We go beat Canada and/or Honduras merciless in any case

« Reply #84 on: February 17, 2011, 07:06:18 PM »
 :wavetowel:

Fok jamaica

« Reply #86 on: February 17, 2011, 07:09:46 PM »
T&T Should Win 1-0

So who we playin next.

« Reply #87 on: February 17, 2011, 07:12:10 PM »
Congrats Yutemen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #88 on: February 17, 2011, 07:12:50 PM »
:wavetowel:

Fok jamaica

Oh gorm, ah weak ...  :rotfl:

« Reply #89 on: February 17, 2011, 07:13:40 PM »
Out all day, but back to support the young warriors...
Thanks for the updates fellas, cant believe we cant get a little live feed.

This one will be close, but we taking it 1-0

Dario and Damani ah sure playing like giants and we will scramble one in...

GO WARRIORS!!!!!

Another prophet