April 28, 2024, 08:50:58 AM

Author Topic: Bahrain men real fast, I just read on the internet  (Read 11624 times)

Bahrain men real fast, I just read on the internet
« on: October 19, 2005, 01:38:00 PM »
However it is for Car Racing not football

I think this men have they sports mixed up

last time I check Money could not buy speed in football.
especially now that Balco in jail  :rotfl:

"
Three young Bahrainis are to live out every schoolboy’s dream after they prove themselves to be Bahrain’s best bet in its search for the first Arab Formula One champion.
Osama Al Buflasa, Kamail Ali and Faisal Raffii yesterday raced past 10,000 other Bahrainis to clinch the National Find-A-Driver championship and earn themselves an unprecedented all expenses paid shot at motorsport glory.
"

More Proof them men real fast is running records breaking and thing.......

We need to adjust we tactics

His Majesty the King, Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifa, yesterday hailed Bahrain’s achievements in regional and international sports which enhanced the Kingdom’s status in the sports sector.
HM the King, who received at Al Safriya Palace the Bahrain track and field team, stressed that the achievements were the result of efforts and cooperation between technical and administrative officials as well as the players which affirmed the Kingdom’s qualification in joining international competitions.
The team has won 20 medals including nine golds and bagged the second slot in the 14th Arab Championships in Tunisia.
The President of the General Organisation for Youth and Sports, Shaikh Fawaz bin Mohammed Al Khalifa, said that the achievements were the result of HM the King’s constant support and follow-up on the sports movement which helped win a number of medals including the first gold in Helsinki Games by Bahrain’s Rashid Ramzi.
Shaikh Fawaz said that 2005 was a year of victories for the Kingdom’s players who broke 150 local, nine Arab and seven Asian records in various competitions.
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 01:44:52 PM by Tallman »

Bahrain are world Champions
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2005, 01:49:08 PM »
Is not in Football but at least they good at something.

Tip your hat to the world champions in Scrabble. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.bahraintribune.com/ArticleDetail.asp

Bahraini records best score in Scrabble

Bahraini Mohammed Zafar’s score of 500 is the best so far in the 36th Scrabble playoffs.
The 15-year-old claimed a win to put him back into the top three berths. Ben Filio’s two victories at the Hilton Hotel this week give him a commanding lead in the three-month playoffs.
Mujeeb Rahman also claimed dual wins. Single wins were also logged in by Shiraz Amith, Sonorita Chauhan and Nestor Javier. None of the 11 players in the recreational division showed up this week to start their own playoffs.

Offline bahrainwillwin

Re: Bahrain men real fast, I just read on the internet
« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2005, 01:57:41 PM »
What does T and T has ?????????
WHat are they good For???????
not defending Bahrain !
but as far as i know T AND T has notthing !

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2005, 02:00:26 PM »
first of all ur illiterate, secondly since ur illiterate u wont be able 2 read all of trinidads achievements which have worldwide acclaim

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2005, 02:04:54 PM »
ok tell me what they have , i am not figthing just seeking for some info.

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2005, 02:17:04 PM »
we won miss universe twice dis century, hosted it also;won de 100 metres in de olympics wit hasley crawford, den we have ato bolden who also was a number one sprinter, fastest junior sprinter in de world, darryl brown, yorke and latapy were in de top 40 players in de world up to 5 years ago, won mr universe, tobago born native, created our own musical instrument, de only musical instrument 2 b created in de 20th century, de steelpan, we have our own music genres which have been spread across de world, frige wat else, 2nd largest producer of natural gas and amonia in de world and top 5 producer in western hemisphere of crude oil and natural gas, de bess horiculture in de world, we won de highest prize, one of de most cosmopolitan countries in de world, was once one of de richest countries per capita in de world in de 70's, de bess batsman in cricket in brian charles lara, in history, nobel prize winner, videa naipaul, one of the best literates in de world, i could go on and on if u would like, coz i have all day 2 tell u how blessed we country is, so tell me if yuh want tuh hear more so i could shut u up or educate you

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2005, 02:22:19 PM »
i would love to hear more! and i will also like to hear9 since this is a Soccer Forum or futbol or Football) how many times has T and T go to a WORLD CUP ??? i dont know the answer can you please tell me ?
and congrats for all of your other achievements to bad  they wont help you get to the world cup !

« Reply #7 on: October 19, 2005, 02:25:19 PM »
we got robbed in 74 in haiti, when de 2 referees were bought out, dese referees were banned 4 life by fifa, so we did make it, de rule for replayin matches wasnt around, if it was, we would have been dere over 30 years ago, so wats ur point
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 02:29:20 PM by TrinInfinite »

« Reply #8 on: October 19, 2005, 02:26:10 PM »
bahrainwillwin i thought u say u not gonna be posting again till the 16th? why yuh doh hush yuh ass cuz yuh realise trinInfinite put yuh in yuh damn place!!
Well said TrinInfinite

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #9 on: October 19, 2005, 02:32:31 PM »
you didnt answer my question .
i dont care if they were rules or not , my question was
HOW MANY TIMES HAS T AND T BEEN TO A WORLD CUP ???

IS IT 0
OR AM I WRONG ?????

THAT WAS THE QUESTION ,  see that i never asked WHAT HAPPEND ON THE 74 game in HAITi ?
Or did i maybe i did since i am illiterate !

:beermug: cheers! TRINIINFINITE!!!!!!!!1

« Reply #10 on: October 19, 2005, 02:33:16 PM »
I guess the answer to the question- where is RF ? has been answered :

Bahrainwillwin................

« Reply #11 on: October 19, 2005, 02:34:06 PM »
we made it once already, we were robbed in de process of it, 4-5 goals disallowed, so wat is ur next line of attack

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #12 on: October 19, 2005, 02:34:30 PM »
bahrainwillwin i thought u say u not gonna be posting again till the 16th? why yuh doh hush yuh ass cuz yuh realise trinInfinite put yuh in yuh damn place!!
Well said TrinInfinite
what place she put me in ?
she didnt answer my question , i was thinking of leaving but no anymore , i have mouths to shut here , maybe you can tell me how many times has T an T been to a WORLD cup since you Friend did not respond to my question !

« Reply #13 on: October 19, 2005, 02:36:31 PM »
We never made it sherlock holmes : Congrats on your detective expertise.

Ask Bahrain the same question about their Country after Nov 16th and you'll get the same answer.

« Reply #14 on: October 19, 2005, 02:36:51 PM »
Triniinfinite, de man have internet access, let him find out for himself or remain ignorant.

« Reply #15 on: October 19, 2005, 02:37:02 PM »
Actually Mr Bahrainwillneverwin -
The answer is Once, TT played in the U-20 World Cup in Portugal in 1991, captained by Dwight Yorke, who just so happens to be captain of the team that you will play in November.

Has Bahrain scored more than 64 goals in their history?

« Reply #16 on: October 19, 2005, 02:37:08 PM »
who u callin a she, i not de one wearin a g-string and hidin behind a computer screen, talkin about men all day like if its young and de restless, we talkin football, we have no time 4 ur soap opera talk here ;D

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #17 on: October 19, 2005, 02:37:37 PM »
ohh so T and T made it once , Thats not what FIFA says maybe i am illiterate and cant read , but according to FIFA and to Everyone T AND T HAS NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER been to a world cup !maybe i am wrong correct me if so please!

« Reply #18 on: October 19, 2005, 02:38:05 PM »
Trinidad never qualified for a senior world cup

Guess what?
That has no effect on whether we going this time or not.

Guatemala still home scratchin' and watchin football on tv

« Reply #19 on: October 19, 2005, 02:38:52 PM »
ok dumbass hear this..yuh question to TrinInfinite was :
What does T and T has ?????????
WHat are they good For???????
not defending Bahrain !
but as far as i know T AND T has notthing !

then yuh asked....
ok tell me what they have , i am not figthing just seeking for some info.

yuh werent being specific there yuh jackass and yuh feeling shame now that you been told about our country's many achievements.....so all yuh have to comeback with is de world cup....but doh worry we go be there in 2006

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #20 on: October 19, 2005, 02:40:04 PM »
to everyone here i m not from bahrein i am from COSTA RICA , the team that f**k you guys up in both games !

« Reply #21 on: October 19, 2005, 02:40:38 PM »

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #22 on: October 19, 2005, 02:41:37 PM »
We never made it sherlock holmes : Congrats on your detective expertise.

Ask Bahrain the same question about their Country after Nov 16th and you'll get the same answer.

third time my country goes to a world cup in 90 , 2002 and germany 2006 , how about you ??
not sub 20 , that shit is weak , everyone can make and Ghana can be champion . we have been to lots of those so dont come with this bull shit

« Reply #23 on: October 19, 2005, 02:42:38 PM »
ok well since u from de oh so great CR how bout telling us your country's achievements..if they have any besides the world cup?

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #24 on: October 19, 2005, 02:44:45 PM »
Trinidad never qualified for a senior world cup

Guess what?
That has no effect on whether we going this time or not.

Guatemala still home scratchin' and watchin football on tv

who said i was from Guatemala , i would like to see them on the playoffs they are much better than T and T but Unfortunatly it didnt happend ,!
THANKS TO  WARNER !

« Reply #25 on: October 19, 2005, 02:46:23 PM »
Fellas lewwe not humor dis disgruntled Guatemalan
Let him cry at home

« Reply #26 on: October 19, 2005, 02:49:41 PM »
Fellas lewwe not humor dis disgruntled Guatemalan
Let him cry at home

Yea, I suspected he was a guatemalan from a little while back.

KND get on to dig up that piece of scrabble info though.

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #27 on: October 19, 2005, 02:50:13 PM »
ok well since u from de oh so great CR how bout telling us your country's achievements..if they have any besides the world cup?

my small country consists of only 3 million residents we have no military power , we are called the SWISS of america , ( because of the military ) CHOPE plays in england , Roberto MOndragon 3 times awarded with a Noble of LITERATURE , ( we are educated people ) black people emmigrate from jamaica to our contry seeking for a better life , we have a lowest rate of criminality than the us , and our GDP is one of the best of AMERICA , Also our GDP Per capita is high as f**k !
If you want to compare i can keep going but i dont want you guys to see the truth that you live !
CR is Pura vida

Offline dutchman

« Reply #28 on: October 19, 2005, 02:51:31 PM »
Come on you AGAIN
Please do not impose yourself for Costa Rican.
You're a German and went to spannish class...we all know that.
You're highly concerned about the influence of $$ in the game of football.
But why are you then not posting for the poor Iranians or Ozbakies?
Did you ever study the AFC ( Arabian Football Ass.)
You're a real sad troll
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #29 on: October 19, 2005, 02:52:54 PM »
yuh have more dan double our population and daz all de achievements yuh have to boast about??  :rotfl:
you are a sad sad man...and badly representing yuh country...dont have anything against yuh country but do have something against your own personal ignorance