we won miss universe twice dis century, hosted it also;won de 100 metres in de olympics wit hasley crawford, den we have ato bolden who also was a number one sprinter, fastest junior sprinter in de world, darryl brown, yorke and latapy were in de top 40 players in de world up to 5 years ago, won mr universe, tobago born native, created our own musical instrument, de only musical instrument 2 b created in de 20th century, de steelpan, we have our own music genres which have been spread across de world, frige wat else, 2nd largest producer of natural gas and amonia in de world and top 5 producer in western hemisphere of crude oil and natural gas, de bess horiculture in de world, we won de highest prize, one of de most cosmopolitan countries in de world, was once one of de richest countries per capita in de world in de 70's, de bess batsman in cricket in brian charles lara, in history, nobel prize winner, videa naipaul, one of the best literates in de world, i could go on and on if u would like, coz i have all day 2 tell u how blessed we country is, so tell me if yuh want tuh hear more so i could shut u up or educate you