March 28, 2024, 08:37:48 AM

Author Topic: GPS UPDATE  (Read 6972 times)

GPS UPDATE
« on: January 29, 2011, 01:00:22 PM »
I feel we should have a site for GPS updates discussions wah you guys think

Re: GPS UPDATE
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2011, 01:28:09 PM »
Recalculating!

« Last Edit: January 29, 2011, 02:53:32 PM by Bitter »

« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2011, 01:49:42 PM »
Bitter use your GPS to find the C i think it lost .

« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2011, 02:53:46 PM »
It needed ah update  ;D

« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2011, 03:38:10 PM »

« Reply #5 on: February 06, 2011, 12:27:39 PM »
Bitter I thought this was a clip from a movie but I saw the comermical last night it had me lafing .

« Reply #6 on: March 20, 2011, 08:28:15 PM »
I lookingfor auto zoe today and mi GPS took mi to a strip club instead..I dont think its  time for an update..

« Reply #7 on: March 21, 2011, 10:45:20 AM »
I lookingfor auto zoe today and mi GPS took mi to a strip club instead..I dont think its  time for an update..
Doh update, sell it to Capo :rotfl: :devil: :beermug: