April 19, 2024, 12:39:39 PM

Author Topic: Sexual assault captured on film!  (Read 837 times)

Sexual assault captured on film!
« on: January 29, 2011, 08:29:16 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/khwjD-KVQ_Q&amp;feature=player_embedded#" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/khwjD-KVQ_Q&amp;feature=player_embedded#</a>
« Last Edit: January 30, 2011, 12:58:41 AM by Bakes »

Re: Graphic Warning!! Brutal sexual assault captured on film!
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2011, 12:17:46 AM »
Ah guess every body different, bc i didn't find that funny in the least, as ah matter of fact i found it to be ah bit disturbing. but like the ole saying goes, what's joke for monkey is death for crapeuad/ frog.

Re: Graphic Warning!! Brutal sexual assault captured on film!
« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2011, 01:01:04 AM »
Ah guess every body different, bc i didn't find that funny in the least, as ah matter of fact i found it to be ah bit disturbing. but like the ole saying goes, what's joke for monkey is death for crapeuad/ frog.

Fack dat... I feel it fuh de poor frog, but that shit had me rolling  :rotfl:

Re: Sexual assault captured on film!
« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2011, 02:07:58 PM »
kermit finally meet king kong.lol.