April 19, 2024, 11:37:49 AM

Author Topic: atdhe shut dong?!!  (Read 5143 times)

atdhe shut dong?!!
« on: February 01, 2011, 02:15:01 PM »
Just went on to see if dey ha de game and get dis "This domain name has been seized by ICE - Homeland Security Investigations"

Re: atdhe shut dong?!!
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2011, 02:38:53 PM »
http://atdhe.fm/

Carry on...

« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2011, 02:47:15 PM »
I have been wondering how long it would take before the sites get shut down though.
I suspect it will end up like napster. Everything moves to Russia, or p2p where it's harder to enforce.

The ultimate solution is obvious, but unworkable. An affordable central service. Too much money jumping up in football for them to be looking for cheap online outlets. we see what happened to Setanta.

« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2011, 03:14:40 PM »
I have been wondering how long it would take before the sites get shut down though.
I suspect it will end up like napster. Everything moves to Russia, or p2p where it's harder to enforce.

The ultimate solution is obvious, but unworkable. An affordable central service. Too much money jumping up in football for them to be looking for cheap online outlets. we see what happened to Setanta.

The "problem" is that we all like freeness...

« Reply #4 on: February 01, 2011, 03:21:38 PM »
If you don't like freeness, you're not human, or at least not Trini ;D
I had a subscription to Setanta. They gone thru, now I have to watch my Ipswich games online...

« Reply #5 on: February 01, 2011, 04:37:17 PM »
we like freness???? how is that so?

« Reply #6 on: February 01, 2011, 04:53:01 PM »
WHY IMMIGRATION SHUT DEM DONG?

« Reply #7 on: February 01, 2011, 05:17:50 PM »

« Reply #8 on: February 01, 2011, 05:36:07 PM »
really bummed about this....but for real why immigration shut them down??

« Reply #9 on: February 01, 2011, 06:47:52 PM »
Boom

« Reply #10 on: February 01, 2011, 08:14:34 PM »
www.atdhenet.tv is the new url.
« Last Edit: February 01, 2011, 08:49:32 PM by STEUPS!! »

« Reply #11 on: February 01, 2011, 08:30:53 PM »

« Reply #12 on: February 01, 2011, 08:41:24 PM »
ppl now start enjoying live feeds after years of missing games .

« Reply #13 on: February 01, 2011, 10:04:29 PM »
WHY IMMIGRATION SHUT DEM DONG?

ICE for your info is Immigration and Customs Enforcement 

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  what the f**k?

« Reply #14 on: February 01, 2011, 10:22:31 PM »

They will always find a way to get back online  ;D

« Reply #15 on: February 01, 2011, 11:24:24 PM »

After freeness is....

« Reply #16 on: February 02, 2011, 02:21:03 PM »
http://www.politico.com/news/stories/0211/48692.html

Feds seize sports websites before Super Bowl

« Reply #17 on: February 02, 2011, 08:23:29 PM »

I just checked this out on my mobile phone... Worked pretty well. I was pleasantly surprised...

« Reply #18 on: February 03, 2011, 12:55:46 AM »

More freeness

After freeness is....

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #19 on: February 03, 2011, 05:58:36 AM »

« Reply #20 on: February 03, 2011, 07:54:56 AM »

I just checked this out on my mobile phone... Worked pretty well. I was pleasantly surprised...

how'd that go about de freeness dey Cantona? :devil: :devil:I was pleasantly surprised...

« Reply #21 on: February 03, 2011, 08:34:03 AM »
for those who might not know
legal streams - espn3.com and foxsoccer.tv

(edit - just realized foxsoccer.tv is not free)
« Last Edit: February 03, 2011, 10:58:22 AM by dwn »

« Reply #22 on: February 03, 2011, 09:50:29 AM »

how'd that go about de freeness dey Cantona? :devil: :devil:I was pleasantly surprised...

« Reply #23 on: February 08, 2011, 12:56:19 PM »
so what other pirate sites do  out their ?