March 28, 2024, 04:25:38 PM

Author Topic: Bahrains Change Of Policy  (Read 8054 times)

Offline pioneertrini

Bahrains Change Of Policy
« on: October 19, 2005, 03:13:50 PM »
Bahrainian Beauties

Press Release October 19th Manama

It was annonced yesterday by Bahrainian King Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa that for the first time since bahrains affiliation into FIFA (the world's footballing Govening body) that women will be allowed into the national stadium for Bahrain's up and comming world cup qualifier against the beautiful twin island republic of Trinidad & Tobago. A spokesman for the kings advisory commitee Said ''We are doing this in the hope to boost tourism in Bahrain and mainly to show the world that we are not all Faggots like the bahrainian nerds who post on the socawarriors.net website'' Although only 4 women will be allowed in, it is said that they are the cream of the crop that Bahrain have to offer. King Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa said he believes they are the Bahrainian version of the Carib Girls, non-alcoholic of course.

from left to right: Nadia Al Kaled, Yasmine Khalil, Pasoongi Mohammed, Anoud Habail.

« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 05:31:03 PM by pioneertrini »

Re: Bahrains Change Of Policy
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2005, 03:18:55 PM »
 :rotfl: you had me for the first few lines dey

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2005, 03:19:28 PM »
Well yes!
LOL LOL

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2005, 03:20:35 PM »
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

THAT WAS BRILLIANT.

WELL DONE PIONEER

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2005, 03:24:04 PM »
boy yuh really had me goin there for a lil while!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Warlord

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2005, 03:25:23 PM »
Bahrainian Beauties

Press Release October 19th Manama

It was annonced yesterday by Bahrainian King Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa that for the first time since bahrains affiation into FIFA (the world football Govening body) that women will be allowed into the national stadium for Bahrains up and comming world cup qualifier against the beautiful twin island republic of Trinidad & Tobago. A spokesman for the kings advisory commitee Said ''We are doing this in the hope to boost tourism in Bahrain and mainly to show the world that we are not all Faggots like the bahrainian nerds who post on the socawarriors.net website'' Although only 4 women will be allowed in it is said that they are the cream of the crop that Bahrain have to offer. King Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa said he believes they are the Bahrainian version of the Carib Girls, non-alcoholic of course.

from left to right: Nadia Al Kaled, Yasmine Khalil, Pasoongi Mohammed, Anoud Habail.

Bahrain dem a faggot fi true
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2005, 03:30:15 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: i thought this was fuh real ...This is a wicked post...... :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: October 19, 2005, 03:31:55 PM »

« Reply #8 on: October 19, 2005, 03:33:07 PM »
Pioneer Trini how yuh gine miss out the second part of the news link
Pasoongi Mohammed(third from right) has told us confidentiality after the interview that she wont be at the home tie and will be booking a one way ticket to TNT because she was forced by law to be with what they ladies call the best looking man bahrain has to offer.She said hes ugly has hell and knows Trini men are 1,000,000 times better looking after she left us with an enclosed letter with a photo of her husband.
She said at the end ''judge for your self, he ugly as hell I rather horn a dog''

« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 04:31:42 PM by Futbol »

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #9 on: October 19, 2005, 03:33:21 PM »
hahahah

I was just about to bash Reuters ... then noticed you wrote it

;D good job lol

-Sal from Bahrain... P.S those girls aint good lookin at all... they should have picked good lookin gals

« Reply #10 on: October 19, 2005, 03:35:36 PM »
hahahah

I was just about to bash Reuters ... then noticed you wrote it

;D good job lol

-Sal from Bahrain... P.S those girls aint good lookin at all... they should have picked good lookin gals

Well lets see some of the good looking ones

Where is kuwait girl?  ;)

« Reply #11 on: October 19, 2005, 03:36:17 PM »
LOL....... That is a wicked post... i like that one

« Reply #12 on: October 19, 2005, 03:36:48 PM »
Boy yah tring to get sue :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline thane

« Reply #13 on: October 19, 2005, 03:41:35 PM »
my gosh.....

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #14 on: October 19, 2005, 04:09:09 PM »
Please. Stop.  I can't take anymore.  Too much laughter..

::)

Go on, take something else completely false and make up another half-legible, pathetic excuse for a mock article.. ;)

Keep 'em comin' :D

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #15 on: October 19, 2005, 04:12:40 PM »

Go on, take something else completely false and make up another half-legible, pathetic excuse for a mock article.. ;)

So u didnt find it funny then?

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #16 on: October 19, 2005, 04:13:31 PM »

Let's just say I found it amusing.. ;)

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #17 on: October 19, 2005, 04:16:16 PM »

Let's just say I found it amusing.. ;)

Well they say the truth is most often amusing

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #18 on: October 19, 2005, 04:17:31 PM »
True, but I'm sure you know that this doesn't apply to this case..

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #19 on: October 19, 2005, 04:20:30 PM »
;) i know bro just messin wid u. u hav to be Trinidadian to get the jokes in there  :beermug:

« Reply #20 on: October 19, 2005, 04:20:49 PM »
ahahahahhahahhahaa .... ahahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Yuh know I started to take it seeerus, util i see faggots.!!!!!!!!!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #21 on: October 19, 2005, 04:22:45 PM »
lol like ah ketch every1 wid this ;)

« Reply #22 on: October 19, 2005, 04:23:47 PM »

Ahahahahahahahahha....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: If that is nt sarcasm I dunno what is . lol...

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #23 on: October 19, 2005, 04:26:02 PM »
Pioneer Trini how yuh gine miss out the second part of the news link
Pasoongi Mohammed(third from right) has told us confidentiality after the interview that she wont be at the home tie and will be booking a one way ticket to TNT because she was forced by law to be with what they ladies call the best looking man bahrain has to offer.She said hes ugly has hell and knows Trini men are 1,000,000 times better looking after she left us with an enclosed letter with a photo of her husband.
She said at the end ''judge for your self, he ugly as hell I rather horn a dog''

When we interviewed the King further on this matter he said ''Who the hell is Pasoongi!!''  :rotfl:

« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 05:28:55 PM by pioneertrini »

« Reply #24 on: October 19, 2005, 04:33:43 PM »
Pioneer yuh had meh there for ah minute.  Alllyuh wouldn''t leave the people ah lone.  But de seem to like the banter they getting.

« Reply #25 on: October 19, 2005, 04:34:10 PM »
Good work pioneer. Yuh had me going.

« Reply #26 on: October 19, 2005, 04:34:30 PM »
horse u is d greatest my chest hurtin from da laughter :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #27 on: October 19, 2005, 04:34:52 PM »
 Listen all Bahrainians ....please leave this website.. You are very sensitive and annoying at the same time.. You have basically came to this site and become a total nuisance..no one cares about your country..if yuh have nothing pertaining to T&T football or T&T for that matter do not post.

« Reply #28 on: October 19, 2005, 04:35:19 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Ah get ketch bad ......... ;D When ah see that Reuters sign ah say well yes this is something new. Like the man see some trini girls and he decide he want see them wine in the stadium when we win.

But that faggot line ...  :rotfl:.

Post ah the Week  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #29 on: October 19, 2005, 04:41:38 PM »
tank yuh sar  :beermug: