April 19, 2024, 01:05:13 AM

Author Topic: Bahrains Change Of Policy  (Read 8092 times)

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Bahrains Change Of Policy
« Reply #30 on: October 19, 2005, 05:15:31 PM »
Pioneer Trini how yuh gine miss out the second part of the news link
Pasoongi Mohammed(third from right) has told us confidentiality after the interview that she wont be at the home tie and will be booking a one way ticket to TNT because she was forced by law to be with what they ladies call the best looking man bahrain has to offer.She said hes ugly has hell and knows Trini men are 1,000,000 times better looking after she left us with an enclosed letter with a photo of her husband.
She said at the end ''judge for your self, he ugly as hell I rather horn a dog''

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: October 19, 2005, 05:17:34 PM »
thread of the month

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: October 19, 2005, 05:31:23 PM »

« Reply #33 on: October 19, 2005, 09:46:23 PM »
pioneer yuh is ah mother so and so.yuh make meh pee meh flickin couch.ah laugh so hard meh wife wake up.oh god meh arse dark when she smell this pee tomorrow.

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #34 on: October 19, 2005, 09:53:42 PM »
Boy that was Tommy Joseph funny.....When I was over in there I was amazed to see grown men walking holding hands and somehow to them, that did not seem gay!

Licks like fire licks peas!!
TnT win both legs

« Reply #35 on: October 19, 2005, 10:01:52 PM »
on ah serious note though...dem gyul look kinda hairy.pioneer yuh think deh does shave deh business?

« Reply #36 on: October 19, 2005, 10:03:08 PM »
on ah serious note though...dem gyul look kinda hairy.pioneer yuh think deh does shave deh business?

i wont be surprised if they didnt. most countries dont

« Reply #37 on: October 19, 2005, 10:10:57 PM »
Pioneer:
Thanks fuh dis man, yuh jus ease the pressure, ah still in laffing shock. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #38 on: October 20, 2005, 02:02:21 AM »

Boy i hear dem doh shave for nuttin :afro:

Offline greenpea

« Reply #39 on: October 20, 2005, 06:13:18 AM »
Man that was funny for spite...... :beermug:.... beyond reason..... and thus it begins.....  :chilling:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #40 on: October 20, 2005, 02:50:25 PM »
pioneer yuh is ah mother so and so.yuh make meh pee meh flickin couch.ah laugh so hard meh wife wake up.oh god meh arse dark when she smell this pee tomorrow.

so ya wife smell di pee boi?

Offline ahmed

« Reply #41 on: October 20, 2005, 03:33:59 PM »
it is going to be funnier after the match specially when you lose please
behave we respect you and all T&T people so please respect your
self i am sorry if i talked like that but when some one talks like that
on my country it hurts so please don't do it again your an adult and
you understand that nothing equals the love to the country that you
belong to please don't change the good image i knew about the T&T people.
Bahrain to germany 2006

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #42 on: October 20, 2005, 03:55:14 PM »

Ahmed, this was not an attack on your country, it was a prank to ridicule the Bahrainian posters who first came onto our forum and disrespected us and our nation. :joker: :cheers:

« Reply #43 on: October 20, 2005, 04:05:16 PM »
ahmed you people too uptight.youall need to relax take ah deep breath and keep ah cool head.i think it would be ah very good idea that for the first leg of the tnt-bahrain clash you and some of the bahrain boys come to trini and see what life is all about.you could hit a lil maracas(beach)eat ah bake and shark and just mellow under ah under some trini sunshine with ladies galore.eat yuh eye full.think bout it.

Offline ahmed

« Reply #44 on: October 20, 2005, 04:11:49 PM »
i knew that but when some one disrespect your nation you deal we him
do you know i see your country almost the same of mine everything is almost
the same they to reach the top and everybody helps when someone try to improve
to the world that his country maybe small with its size and there isn't much people
but there love to there country makes everything impossible easy and could be done
that what makes my country special and i think it makes your country too. we have
alot of things incomen
Bahrain to germany 2006

« Reply #45 on: November 04, 2005, 05:07:02 PM »
Pioneer I think this is the second time you catch me with a mock article  :rotfl:
It was real funny. Anything you post now have to have a link.

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #46 on: November 04, 2005, 05:13:43 PM »
ahahahahhahahhahaa .... ahahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Yuh know I started to take it seeerus, util i see faggots.!!!!!!!!!

Dude you are slow :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #47 on: November 04, 2005, 05:15:22 PM »
lol, nobody will believe anyting i say now.

« Reply #48 on: November 04, 2005, 05:18:40 PM »

Just shut up.  If you dont like it dont come here or even better do the same back to them in their forum.  You sounded like a freak.

« Reply #49 on: November 04, 2005, 05:21:16 PM »

Just shut up.  If you dont like it dont come here or even better do the same back to them in their forum.  You sounded like a freak.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that man cuss up one ah he own oui :beermug:

« Reply #50 on: November 04, 2005, 05:23:18 PM »
Man he sounded too serious :rotfl:

« Reply #51 on: November 04, 2005, 05:28:28 PM »

whey i feel I have to give "bah single bullerman" ah half a star fuh dat one dey  :rotfl:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #52 on: November 04, 2005, 05:46:58 PM »
lol ya see trouble in there camp, we have dem turning on each other. tings lookin bad bah bah ;)

Offline dutchman

« Reply #53 on: November 04, 2005, 11:43:32 PM »
that was a wicket post  :wavetowel: where did you find that pic ?

bah bah you're getting funny...
might be time for a poll

By when will bah_bah drop his country & become a Trini soca warrior and order the finta outfit?

1 before nov 12
2 after nov 13 ( visiting T&T)
3 the coming 48 hours ;D
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #54 on: November 04, 2005, 11:50:38 PM »
All ya men could revive post boy. This post was long since dead. Weeys boy just so post come back to life.

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #55 on: November 05, 2005, 03:32:08 AM »
pioneertrini
you should work for the onion

www.theonion.com

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #56 on: November 05, 2005, 06:06:59 AM »
Ah have an interview on Tuesday ;)

villan this post will never die, world cup go be goin on and man still post on this  ;D