April 19, 2024, 06:51:51 AM

Author Topic: Suggestion  (Read 2445 times)

Offline Die_Hard

Suggestion
« on: February 05, 2011, 08:28:28 AM »
How about a line straight down the country above Chaguanas?

GIve the Indians half and the Africans half like Haiti And Dominican Republic.

You will need a visa to play a mas and eat a roti but everyone will be happier otherwise.
Oh and let Tobago secede.

Seeing that most of the oil and gas is in their maritime zone that will be one wealthy little country.

Re: Suggestion
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2011, 03:13:56 PM »
?

« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2011, 03:49:50 PM »

« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2011, 06:57:18 PM »
so which region of apartheid T&T are you planning to reside in?

« Reply #4 on: February 05, 2011, 07:14:37 PM »
ay ay so where the following going?

dougla
chinee
albino
red oman
and dem who doh know what dey arse dey is...fuss dey mix up!

ah visa to play mas and to eat roti? hear nuh what ever herb ya on....share!!!

« Reply #5 on: February 05, 2011, 07:44:16 PM »

dougla
chinee
albino
red oman

Well if the Indians go back to India
And the Africans go back to Africa
Will somebody please tell me, where they sending for me?

« Reply #6 on: February 05, 2011, 08:08:17 PM »

dougla
chinee
albino
red oman

so if i was to gfuess , i would say af-ree kah.   :devil: :devil:

Doh try dat preacher, like yuh want meh tuh put chalk dust on yuh case?

i've seen photos from the nashville game that brown sugar and the crew post on the site, and if my memory serves me right, and i know it does, you look more african than me, unfortunately.

so if i was to guess where they sending you, by looks alone i would say ah-free-car.  :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: February 05, 2011, 08:18:02 PM by just cool »

Offline Die_Hard

« Reply #7 on: February 05, 2011, 08:54:34 PM »
s, I was being a bit sacarstic.  The tone and mood is T&T is a bit strianed with racial tensions.  The Government is doing nothing to salve the wounds and promote healing. The rhetoric is ramping up, and it is obvious to all but the blind that, things need to change and change rapidly.

Racist politics is now the order of the day and any pretense as to policy is over.

The level of under qualification and expected incompetence of State appointed candidates are an embarrassment to the entire country, and it would seem that anything is fair game for anyone willing to contribute to the Party's coffers or the egos of its p...ower brokers.

It is time for right and decent people to stand up and say enough.
I have the feeling that they chose this time to make their appointments because it is fete time.

This concept of expediency and rationalization takes us quickly over the edge and down the slope to excusing wrongdoing.

What we know to be... correct and what we do in the end are negotiated away so quickly.

How is it so easy to let go of the moral center?

« Reply #8 on: February 05, 2011, 08:59:29 PM »
s, I was being a bit sacarstic.  The tone and mood is T&T is a bit strianed with racial tensions.  The Government is doing nothing to salve the wounds and promote healing. The rhetoric is ramping up, and it is obvious to all but the blind that, things need to change and change rapidly.

Racist politics is now the order of the day and any pretense as to policy is over.

The level of under qualification and expected incompetence of State appointed candidates are an embarrassment to the entire country, and it would seem that anything is fair game for anyone willing to contribute to the Party's coffers or the egos of its p...ower brokers.

I have the feeling that they chose this time to make their appointments because it is fete time.

This concept of expediency and rationalization takes us quickly over the edge and down the slope to excusing wrongdoing.

What we know to be... correct and what we do in the end are negotiated away so quickly.

Good post Die Hard, this SIA fiasco was unbelieveable, water more than flour and by your post I guess there are others, we in dire need of good leadership, none of these parties have our collective nation's interest at heart, nepotism and corruption run rampant

« Reply #9 on: February 05, 2011, 11:37:11 PM »

dougla
chinee
albino
red oman

i've seen photos from the nashville game that brown sugar and the crew post on the site, and if my memory serves me right, and i know it does, you look more african than me, unfortunately.

so if i was to guess where they sending you, by looks alone i would say ah-free-car.  :devil: :devil:

I is St8 Arawak Gyul!! Scheeuupss  Buh wud de...... :)

« Reply #10 on: February 06, 2011, 04:16:33 AM »

dougla
chinee
albino
red oman

Breds, i come @ you decent wid ah lil humor, and you gone on jump out the window on ah dis program. i was respectin you all the time as ah man of the cloth, but you was fakin it, as of now all them priviledges has been debunked! from now on is straight common dog treatment for you byoi!

« Reply #11 on: February 06, 2011, 01:32:53 PM »

dougla
chinee
albino
red oman

Breds, i come @ you decent wid ah lil humor, and you gone on jump out the window on ah dis program. i was respectin you all the time as ah man of the cloth, but you was fakin it, as of now all them priviledges has been debunked! from now on is straight common dog treatment for you byoi!

oh oh...I call yuh gyul!!!!  My bad...ha ha.   :rotfl:  Dude sorry...Hear nah I had just respond to Weary in a next thread and some how my mind was still on she oui!!!!   This is real kicks.   :rotfl:   I guess the Davy on me.  Weary see what you cause?  JC I know you is a man but I was thinking about a gyul.  ha ha..this is messed up.   :rotfl:
« Last Edit: February 06, 2011, 01:48:25 PM by Preacher »

« Reply #12 on: February 06, 2011, 01:43:20 PM »
Eh guys the wall or boundry int decided yet and we want to fight, cant we all get along or maybe lets move on . ;D ;D

« Reply #13 on: February 06, 2011, 03:27:40 PM »
oh oh...I call yuh gyul!!!!  My bad...ha ha.   :rotfl:  Dude sorry...Hear nah I had just respond to Weary in a next thread and some how my mind was still on she oui!!!!   This is real kicks.   :rotfl:   I guess the Davy on me.  Weary see what you cause?  JC I know you is a man but I was thinking about a gyul.  ha ha..this is messed up.   :rotfl:

Too late... is straight common dog treatment fuh yuh, yuh ole fowl.

« Reply #14 on: February 06, 2011, 03:29:20 PM »

Too late... is straight common dog treatment fuh yuh, yuh ole fowl.

Ha Ha  :devil:  Hear this is real kicks oui.

« Reply #15 on: February 06, 2011, 06:28:02 PM »
sorry ..f u k $%^n ass ness
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #16 on: February 07, 2011, 08:38:31 AM »

bred where de **** yuh been? ??? dis going on long before today.

Offline Die_Hard

« Reply #17 on: February 07, 2011, 12:50:45 PM »
I have been right here in T&T all the time.

But excuse me, this is supposed to be an amalgamation that was planning to carry T&T forward into a new era.

Where have you been?

« Reply #18 on: February 07, 2011, 01:13:54 PM »
I have been right here in T&T all the time.

But excuse me, this is supposed to be an amalgamation that was planning to carry T&T forward into a new era.

Where have you been?

die hard, racial politics in t&t REALLY come like news to you? like yuh eh notice it until now? ???  spend a little more time on yur words. bakes, go teach yuh.