April 26, 2024, 05:25:16 PM

Author Topic: Replica uniforms of Strike Squad for Socawarriors  (Read 11602 times)

Offline StrikeSquad89

• culturosity.net - art, music, life
Re: Strike Squad 89 Replicas
« Reply #30 on: October 11, 2005, 02:21:43 PM »
how i does post up picture here. no cat in bag, ask Touches, he have the product arready. i have a picture i could email to men if they PM me. if men in and around the Trinidad they could come and feel the material and revel in the glory of the red white and black

« Reply #31 on: October 11, 2005, 02:49:49 PM »
Here is the picture of the jersey on behalf of StrikeSquad89

looking good quality man

« Reply #32 on: October 11, 2005, 07:29:35 PM »
shotta hurry and buy de jersey and dem nah man 8)

First of all a partner tell meh something bout a bomb that went off at smokey's and bunty's...i mean that cyah be tru they must be relay bad info to him but I wanted to find out if it have any truth to it ......cuz meh blood presshah raise when I hear that.......secondly I was watching oconnorg pictures and them strike squad jersey ketch meh eye like crazy and I would really likie a link to get one of those...i personally would be satisfied with those rather than the finta one altho meh boy fordy get one and he coastin for sooo lol so fellas I need a lil help here I have to try and get that striek squad jersey I want it like cook food.

yuh could go to www.trinidadexpress.com and find out about de bomb and look up a member named strikesquad1989 or somthing like that and he could get u a jersey

« Reply #35 on: October 15, 2005, 03:56:43 PM »
Dat man have 5 posts on de forum and ah overseas man trying to buy ah jersey? Ah could understand if allyuh home and yuh hook up...or yuh send de money by WU to a padnah and he go collect it fuh yuh...but yuh want to send $$$ direct and have man post it fuh yuh too?  Some of allyuh is real kicks yes.

1989 STRIKE SQUAD JERSEY
« Reply #36 on: October 29, 2005, 07:01:06 AM »
A COUPLE WANTED.... IN FACT REAL PLEANTY PEOPLE WANTS 89 JERSEY ANY ONE KNOW WHERE TO GET

Offline Lil Jodie P

Strike Squad Replica T-shirts
« Reply #38 on: November 30, 2005, 09:14:08 AM »
hey guys i know i might be a little late here with this...but i say i may as well just put it out here for those of you that still interested...some friends of mine are printing the replicas to the 1989 Strike Squad t-shirts. the feature the stripes down the front, red balck and white piping aroung the neck and arms and the national flag on both sleeves. anybody that interested could link me up i guess and i could organise for you....they will be available again soon and this time in both the home(red) and away(white) t-shirts. sizes range from small to XXL.

Thank yoy and God Bless
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: Strike Squad Replica T-shirts
« Reply #39 on: November 30, 2005, 09:55:32 AM »
Man i had one of the red ones ..... used to love that shirt yes..... message me when dey ready...
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline cm103

« Reply #40 on: November 30, 2005, 10:29:30 AM »
Jodie....allyuh gonna ship any out to any of us in d US?

Offline Lil Jodie P

Re: Replica uniforms of Strike Squad for Socawarriors
« Reply #41 on: November 30, 2005, 08:28:09 PM »
yeh man cause is long time I want find ah stirke squad shirt

i can get for you...know some one that ahve them for sale...they real hot. Shall Marshall real wear it up and thing too...they selling fast tho

Jodie....allyuh gonna ship any out to any of us in d US?

yea babes...shipping is available...actually the pic at the top is a pic of the red...they are excellent quality! no doubt aboit it. anyway get the orders and link me. shipping is no scene!
« Last Edit: November 30, 2005, 08:55:18 PM by Tallman »

Offline cm103

« Reply #42 on: November 30, 2005, 09:19:06 PM »
Thanks Jodie...I def in...meh moms use my old strike squad jersey to dust d furniture one Christmas and I could never find a replacement.

Post some prices, in TT and US and how yuh want to take payments and we go organize.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #43 on: November 30, 2005, 10:18:14 PM »
Thanks Jodie...I def in...meh moms use my old strike squad jersey to dust d furniture one Christmas and I could never find a replacement.

Post some prices, in TT and US and how yuh want to take payments and we go organize.

$150TT for now...will get a US figure by tomorrow...glad you all interested tho! you will not be let down..trust me on this...as D(the guy doing the organising of the shirts) says...'this is service with a smile'!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #44 on: December 01, 2005, 06:36:13 AM »

put me on your list for one also please, Thanks

ok hear this...i know we supposed to be resting them for a lil while but we still taking orders...so when they are ready and distributions are close at hand i will post a message and all who interested could link me. thanks for the support guys...i am just glad that i could be of some help!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #45 on: December 04, 2005, 08:34:58 AM »
Jodie message when t shirts ready, i am in ny but my folks tn tt so i could either have my moms or someone pick up in trinidad or I could have you ship direct to me.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline dills

« Reply #46 on: December 04, 2005, 10:50:24 AM »
Hi

I have a limited number of Strike Squad 89 football shirts remaining. These exact replicas feature the signature Strike Squad print across the chest and red, white and black piping on the neck and sleeves.

Perfect for the game on Wednesday, or simply as a collector's item, they are available in all sizes (S to XXL) for 150TT.

If you're interested send me a PM - I'll try to have some pictures up tomorrow.

Size small for me please.  ;D

strike squad u have pics of the jerseys??  meh bredren say he want one but he lil skeptical :-X

yeah daiz what i studying..

Here is the picture of the jersey on behalf of StrikeSquad89

looking good quality man

or hor... sorry, i didnt check page 2.
lookin good tho.
« Last Edit: December 04, 2005, 03:41:06 PM by Tallman »

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #47 on: December 05, 2005, 08:23:03 AM »
Jodie message when t shirts ready, i am in ny but my folks tn tt so i could either have my moms or someone pick up in trinidad or I could have you ship direct to me.

as soon as they are ready i will post a message! no worries man...allyuh safe!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #48 on: December 05, 2005, 09:10:12 AM »
Jodie, Please put me on yuh list for 2 jerseys...One to wear and de other to hang on meh wall  ;)

Are they also avilable with the players name and numbers on de back of de shirt?? Just curious
« Last Edit: December 05, 2005, 09:14:12 AM by Tallman »

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #49 on: December 05, 2005, 09:17:01 AM »
Are they also avilable with the players name and numbers on de back of de shirt?? Just curious

i dont think so...i think just a few were done with numbers on the back cuz someone asked for theirs to be done like that. but i know that what i sold were just plain on the back. so until i get the correct info...i will have to say for now that the t-shirts are plain on the back. and as for the t shirts you want...you safe. just link me wen i post that they are ready!

« Reply #50 on: December 05, 2005, 02:13:52 PM »
nah man yuh should do it... and every player will choose an appropriate player from d strike squad to have on yuh shirt instead of yuh atcual name. (e.g. maybe Leonce Lewis on Whitely back?)

« Reply #51 on: February 25, 2024, 04:59:28 PM »
saw a photo in one of the papers with someone with one and wanted one. [I gave my old one away to a fellow forumite who it fit better than me. lol].
In fact besides that $90 Bol stickup, when was the last kit we've ever been able to buy?