April 29, 2024, 05:24:24 PM

Author Topic: QPCC from the 80's.  (Read 5387 times)

QPCC from the 80's.
« on: February 09, 2011, 02:02:11 PM »
Name these players from QPCC from 1988.

SOURCE - www.socawarriors.net

Re: QPCC from the 80's.
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2011, 04:19:54 PM »
Only 2 people I recognize is Thomasos and it look like Geoffrey Wharton-Lake. I was not home so i don't know the others.

« Reply #2 on: February 09, 2011, 06:38:41 PM »
I cant recognise any players here, but ent Hannibal Najjar was the coach of this team ?

« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2011, 08:32:17 PM »
Back row: second from left, Scott Rodriguez and third from Right Michael Carew.

« Reply #4 on: February 09, 2011, 08:59:30 PM »
looks like Borat in the middle there

« Reply #5 on: February 09, 2011, 09:19:14 PM »
looks like Borat in the middle there

Wharton-Lake.

« Reply #6 on: February 09, 2011, 09:32:03 PM »
I keep thinking Graeme Rodriguez should be in this pic, however, I don're really see him. Unless that's him in the mid row, sec. from left?

« Reply #7 on: February 09, 2011, 10:56:22 PM »
E-man: "looks like Borat in the middle there"   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: February 09, 2011, 11:00:07 PM »

Doh laugh, tha man was on Gally original squad and even scored a goal in the prelims vs Guyana on the road to Italy.

« Reply #9 on: February 09, 2011, 11:12:45 PM »

Doh laugh, tha man was on Gally original squad and even scored a goal in the prelims vs Guyana on the road to Italy.

When allyuh fellas give names, please say what part of the pic they're in.
I could figure out Bora ;-)

« Reply #10 on: February 10, 2011, 06:18:59 AM »
What league these fellas play in ? was it Semi Pro ?

« Reply #11 on: February 10, 2011, 07:26:36 AM »
The only man I know sticking out like a sore thumb, Craig Demmin........

« Reply #12 on: February 10, 2011, 01:55:56 PM »
Now that is a real QPCC side...if u know what i mean  :devil:

« Reply #13 on: February 10, 2011, 02:27:08 PM »
Flex, is this  a pic of a pic from a photograph?..it lookin real old

Less 80's and more like early 20th century...I squintin mih eye lookin for a horse and buggy in de background

« Reply #14 on: February 10, 2011, 02:38:44 PM »
Flex, is this  a pic of a pic from a photograph?..it lookin real old

Yea...

« Reply #15 on: February 10, 2011, 03:53:33 PM »
That have to be in the 80's. I older than Thomasos and Wharton-Lake and probably all them in that picture.

« Reply #16 on: February 10, 2011, 07:11:12 PM »
let me hlp out here.. I am a QPCC member..and know and sweat with a ot of these guys..so

back row left to right...
ah feel that is Charles Guillen ( maybe just dey with them)..Scott rodriguez...Richard jardine..demmin?? (as some one said)....David carew...Stweart Abraham...David Obrien (manager)

Middle row
 "Quincy " Cabral ( Crab brother)... Dont know....Duane Lee...Geoff Wharton-Lake...dont know

Front row
Thomasos...Gregory davis... " Jappa" Nievet ( even though he looking like his brother Bruce Nivet there...so )..and i cant recognize the other 3....

« Reply #17 on: February 10, 2011, 07:54:53 PM »
2 outa 18!!!!!

« Reply #18 on: February 10, 2011, 09:23:54 PM »
keeper on the left look like Downie..I see David Carew (back row) Dwayne Lee and Gregory Davis..
« Last Edit: February 10, 2011, 09:26:45 PM by samo »

« Reply #19 on: February 10, 2011, 09:34:06 PM »
keeper on the left look like Downie..I see David Carew (back row) Dwayne Lee and Gregory Davis..
yeah the kepper in the darker shirt definitely looks like ricky downie

« Reply #20 on: February 10, 2011, 09:41:16 PM »
allyuh it have ah short man between Jardine and Demmin in de back!!

anybody else make him out or I seeing things?
« Last Edit: February 10, 2011, 09:42:49 PM by FF »

« Reply #21 on: February 10, 2011, 09:44:42 PM »

if yuh didn't say that I woudda never notice..de man look like a douen in de back dey and nobody eh even scootin over or makin an attempt to do so

« Reply #22 on: February 10, 2011, 09:45:37 PM »

if yuh didn't say that I woudda never notice..de man look like a douen in de back dey and nobody eh even scootin over or makin an attempt to do so

dais wha killing me

« Reply #23 on: February 10, 2011, 09:59:10 PM »

That's the token negro. they tell he tuh stay out the picture for fear of spoilin good memories.  :devil:

« Reply #24 on: February 10, 2011, 10:17:15 PM »
Allyuh is real kokers, oui!!!!

« Reply #25 on: February 11, 2011, 12:38:11 AM »
I notice de black fella in de back but I eh really take he on.
Thought it was the trainer or kit guy.

yeah look like Downie as the Keeper in the dark shirt.

Was told by Football King's brother that Duane Lee and Sturart Tomascus are also in this photo.
But like most of allyuhe he eh bodder to say where in the photo ;-)

« Reply #26 on: February 11, 2011, 02:23:39 AM »
Name these players from QPCC from 1988.

SOURCE - www.socawarriors.net

« Reply #27 on: February 11, 2011, 07:41:38 AM »
I notice de black fella in de back but I eh really take he on.
Thought it was the trainer or kit guy.

yeah look like Downie as the Keeper in the dark shirt.

Was told by Football King's brother that Duane Lee and Sturart Tomascus are also in this photo.
But like most of allyuhe he eh bodder to say where in the photo ;-)

Stuart is in the front row, first one from your left.

« Reply #28 on: February 11, 2011, 07:52:22 AM »
Samo,

you sure G. Davis in this photo?

And who is the GK with he hand on de ball?

« Reply #29 on: February 11, 2011, 08:33:07 AM »
Samo,

you sure G. Davis in this photo?

And who is the GK with he hand on de ball?

VB you just ignore Big Magician post above or what?

all kinda questions you asking dat he done answer