April 27, 2024, 09:19:45 PM

Author Topic: T&T vs CCC  (Read 11623 times)

Re: T&T vs CCC
« Reply #30 on: February 12, 2011, 09:09:53 AM »
So this match could done today,just get fuss innings TT.

Offline shotters365

« Reply #31 on: February 12, 2011, 09:16:48 AM »
CCC-131/All Out
T&T-112/7

Denesh Ramdin - out
Rayad Emrit - 5
 ??? ??? ??? ???

« Reply #32 on: February 12, 2011, 09:19:56 AM »
 :cursing: we may not even get first innings points  :bs:

Offline shotters365

« Reply #33 on: February 12, 2011, 09:30:11 AM »
CCC - 131/all out
T&T - 136/7
Rayad Emrit - 9
Dave Mohammed - 10
 ;) ;)

« Reply #34 on: February 12, 2011, 09:39:11 AM »
CCC - 131/all out
T&T - 136/7
Rayad Emrit - 9
Dave Mohammed - 10
 ;) ;)

Now let's try to get a good lead.

« Reply #35 on: February 12, 2011, 10:07:46 AM »
Lunch. T&T 146/9 a lead of just 15.

I hope that Emrit could add about 35 more for the last wicket.
We need a lead of at least 50 because wickets are falling fast on this pitch.

« Reply #36 on: February 12, 2011, 02:09:54 PM »
Lunch. T&T 146/9 a lead of just 15.

I hope that Emrit could add about 35 more for the last wicket.
We need a lead of at least 50 because wickets are falling fast on this pitch.

Well we only get 33 but b4 ah came out d car we got 2 wkts.

« Reply #37 on: February 13, 2011, 03:53:04 AM »
The wicket at St.Agustine seems to have been helpful to seam bowlers on the majority of the first 2 days;with the bright sunshine TT had to fight a bit harder to pick the wickets that they so easily got in the first innings,a sure sign that the wicket has evened out.Ganga should continue with a spin pace attack which seemed to have done the trick,TT would be expecting an early breakthrough in the early morning conditions,hopefully with more sunshine the wickets become even easier to bat,TT should be capable of getting 175,I cannot see CCC getting more than 40 or 50 at best though,either way we should get those runs,140 or 150 should be an easy task in good conditions.

« Reply #38 on: February 13, 2011, 09:26:07 AM »
We need a wicket. The total is getting high.

« Reply #39 on: February 13, 2011, 09:42:22 AM »
I admit that CCC is getting more than I expected but it proves the wicket is good for batting,we got 412 against Bim and we should be capable of getting 250 to win against CCC.

« Reply #40 on: February 13, 2011, 11:37:50 AM »
I admit that CCC is getting more than I expected but it proves the wicket is good for batting,we got 412 against Bim and we should be capable of getting 250 to win against CCC.

Agreed. Lendl Simmons, Justin Guillen,Aneil Kanhai and Imran Khan. Have not made enough runs in these two games against Bim and CCC. They need to do better in this innings .

« Reply #41 on: February 13, 2011, 11:44:22 AM »
T&T need 218 to win. We should make this.

« Reply #42 on: February 13, 2011, 11:46:33 AM »
218 to win, just under 5 sessions to do it, TAKE ALL YUH TIME AND BAT, DOH GIVE AWAY YUH WICKET!!!!!

« Reply #43 on: February 13, 2011, 12:23:55 PM »
218 to win, just under 5 sessions to do it, TAKE ALL YUH TIME AND BAT, DOH GIVE AWAY YUH WICKET!!!!!

Exactly

« Reply #44 on: February 13, 2011, 01:25:02 PM »
TEA: After 11 overs, T&T are 29/0 (Simmons 9, Guillen 15)

« Reply #45 on: February 13, 2011, 01:51:12 PM »
Every two hours or so my feed stops. When I refresh it restarts from this mourning session. Is this happening to anybody else?

« Reply #46 on: February 13, 2011, 01:59:19 PM »
T&T 74/1 Simmons gone for 28. Runako Morton comes to the wicket and gets bowled for a duck.
T&T 74/2 In comes captain Ganga.
« Last Edit: February 13, 2011, 02:05:44 PM by che »

« Reply #47 on: February 13, 2011, 02:08:09 PM »

« Reply #48 on: February 13, 2011, 02:09:28 PM »
After a good start T&T are now 77/3  >:(

We need a stand.

« Reply #49 on: February 13, 2011, 02:09:57 PM »
We have been depending on Simmo for a long time and he hasn't shown the metal that is required to make him a WestIndian player,he is a talented player and should be capable of seeing off teams in the Caribbean.We keep waiting for him to come of age,this was the perfect situation for him.

« Reply #50 on: February 13, 2011, 02:15:36 PM »
After a good start T&T are now 77/3  >:(

We need a stand.

ENTTTTTTTTTTTT

« Reply #51 on: February 13, 2011, 02:27:15 PM »
They need 2 sent Morton back 2 Nevis 2 take care of he g/mudder. U know d 1 he did kill.

« Reply #52 on: February 13, 2011, 02:32:04 PM »
T&T needs 133 to win. All the other games are heading for draws.

T&T just lost another wicket 85/4 . Ganga and Ramdin have to bat out the day.

« Reply #53 on: February 13, 2011, 02:45:12 PM »
T&T needs 133 to win. All the other games are heading for draws.

T&T just lost another wicket 85/4 . Ganga and Ramdin have to bat out the day.

LOUDDDDD STEUPSSSSS

« Reply #54 on: February 13, 2011, 02:50:47 PM »
93/5 Ramdin gone. In comes Khan.

« Reply #55 on: February 13, 2011, 02:58:57 PM »
93/5 Ramdin gone. In comes Khan.

LOUDERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Leh me watch d Lakers yes

« Reply #56 on: February 13, 2011, 03:05:04 PM »
Game eh done yet and the CC posters done celebrating already. They glade Ramdin fail. If you are a true W.I. fan you would want Ramdin batting to improve because he is the best keeper . There is no one else that comes close. So for the betterment of the team you would think that these fools would want him to succeed.  

« Reply #57 on: February 13, 2011, 03:12:24 PM »
114/5 We need 104 to win.

« Reply #58 on: February 13, 2011, 03:16:38 PM »
Game eh done yet and the CC posters done celebrating already. They glade Ramdin fail. If you are a true W.I. fan you would want Ramdin batting to improve because he is the best keeper . There is no one else that comes close. So for the betterment of the team you would think that these fools would want him to succeed.  

What u expect dey want d midget Baugh on d team.

« Reply #59 on: February 13, 2011, 03:21:55 PM »

True Che but Ramdhin has to want it first, his focus on his batting is piss poor, like he mind in de rumshop when he at de blasted crease