April 25, 2024, 08:25:14 PM

Author Topic: W.I vs Sri Lanka warm up game.  (Read 785 times)

W.I vs Sri Lanka warm up game.
« on: February 15, 2011, 08:43:38 AM »
I really don't understand W.I thinking for this game. The game is a 15 man warm up game. So basically all your batsmen should get a knock and all bowlers a chance to bowl. Why we let Benn and Rampaul bat and left Borat and Pullard out of the batting line up ? We should have let Borat and Pullhard bat and then sub them out we bowling. Also Miller and Roach should have been subbed in to bowl.

Re: W.I vs Sri Lanka warm up game.
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2011, 09:14:50 AM »
I really don't understand W.I thinking for this game. The game is a 15 man warm up game. So basically all your batsmen should get a knock and all bowlers a chance to bowl. Why we let Benn and Rampaul bat and left Borat and Pullard out of the batting line up ? We should have let Borat and Pullhard bat and then sub them out we bowling. Also Miller and Roach should have been subbed in to bowl.

Dem fellas doh think dat is d 1st issue.