March 29, 2024, 07:12:54 AM

Author Topic: Who's presenting d cultures  (Read 1796 times)

Offline D#_1_TrInBa

Who's presenting d cultures
« on: February 15, 2011, 11:48:58 AM »
I'm starting this topic with one question : Do you think a better presentation of our local culture(s) shango baptist..Kamitic..is important for our next qualification?

I explain: Many times we heard tnt a world the world hasnt discovered...

We qualified 5 years ago...with at that time what we called physical stamina...sport energy...

And how is everyone wonder? Do we have left the world with questions...interests...

Here's my topic.

My hope for a future : To present our culture "litteraly"...Dvd's could be also warmly welcome.

Cultural salutation

D#1

Re: Who's presenting d cultures
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2011, 12:01:31 PM »
 ???............................ ???............. ???

« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2011, 12:51:32 PM »

« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2011, 01:11:38 PM »

« Reply #4 on: February 15, 2011, 06:25:54 PM »
I'm starting this topic with one question : Do you think a better presentation of our local culture(s) shango baptist..Kamitic..is important for our next qualification?

We qualified 5 years ago...with at that time what we called physical stamina...sport energy...

And how is everyone wonder? Do we have left the world with questions...interests...

Here's my topic.

My hope for a future : To present our culture "litteraly"...Dvd's could be also warmly welcome.

Cultural salutation

D#1

:rotfl: :rotfl: He is BACK!!!!!

« Reply #5 on: February 15, 2011, 11:02:21 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Trinba.... yuh cudders month yuh back.... :devil: :devil:

« Reply #6 on: February 16, 2011, 07:25:11 AM »

Here's my topic.

Cultural salutation

D#1

I eh go lie...yuh cyah be readying this man post fus thing in de morning does confuse yuh whole day!!! is a bit like weary posts!!
welcome back man like trinba!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: February 16, 2011, 01:24:17 PM »

Here's my topic.

Cultural salutation

D#1

I eh go lie...yuh cyah be readying this man post fus thing in de morning does confuse yuh whole day!!! is a bit like weary posts!!
welcome back man like trinba!

Um...Organic...yuh know you not too far behind lol  :devil:  :P