General > General Discussion

Gary Griffith Thread.

(1/14) > >>

zuluwarrior:
http://www.livestream.com/power102fm

Anil Roberts is in the station right now you can listen  or call in or check the station message board with your concerns .

Brownsugar:
Steups!!! I would normally listen at this hour but I cyar stand to hear Anil and he BS right now.......

zuluwarrior:
Girl with these Polticians for me is rather or prefer  they all tell lies you do not know who is telling the truth , I do not like them non of them . .

zuluwarrior:
First I do not believe notting this guy says , he said the police men who was Guarding the PM at her house down south left her house 4 o clock this mourning  unguarded , did not tell her they was leaving and her windows was open . 

Bakes:

--- Quote from: zuluwarrior on February 16, 2011, 09:34:48 PM ---First I do not believe notting this guy says , he said the police men who was Guarding the PM at her house down south left her house 4 o clock this mourning  unguarded , did not tell her they was leaving and her windows was open . 

--- End quote ---

Like he was guarding she house too? lol

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version