March 29, 2024, 04:20:30 AM

Author Topic: lil bits'  (Read 1822 times)

lil bits'
« on: February 18, 2011, 07:20:48 AM »
1.   Apparently Clevon Raphael has resigned as an "advisor" to Attorney General Anand Ramlogan...Some things are just not worth the money... Well done Clevon.....

2.   Fired Former CoP says he has info, that caused him to be prematurely terminated.  He was supposedly about to lay charges in teh Dhansook conspiracy case.

3.  "My show was terminated tonight by WIN TV...........I was escorted out like a criminal......the price I have paid for standing up for justice..........political interference.....I will still continue to fight for justice for the people of Trinidad.....stand with me......pass on the word........justice for all........" - Ian Alleyne

"There are those of us who argue that the Death Penalty is too severe. But what do we say to our fellow Citizens who have lost their loved ones? What do we offer to our neighbours who now stay at home only because of the fear of a Crime being committed upon them? We must not fail for lack of trying, and so I invite to tune into Parliament this Friday to follow the Debate on CableTV Channel 11 and Radio 105.5 FM."
```Kamla P B..PM on Facebook.

5.   All Points Bulletin on several missing PP apologists missing from the board in recent weeks...ah throwing meh corn....

6.   Ah see dat a contributor here has been made a columinist at the Guardian.  Congrats ..http://www.guardian.co.tt/columnist/2011/02/16/making-mas-wrightson-road

7.    One used Blimp for sale...T&T Government.  "We have never sold a Blimp before so we will take whatever is offered."

8.  SAUTT is now to be OFFICIALLY dismantled.  Well yes.

9.  Army to be new permanent guards to Anand and Kamla after police sick out.

10.  George Nicholas in new row, dis time with teh CAL Board.  Jack says he never knew about meeting with board and Kamla until he saw tehm at her office....The board is complaining that Nicholas doing whatever he wants.  lol, Kamla blue eye son acting up again.

11.  A  Form One pupil of the San Fernando Central Secondary School yesterday allegedly brutalised his female typing teacher, tearing her clothes and cuffing her repeatedly on the head. The teacher, with 20 years service at the school, was being treated last night at a private medical facility.

Re: lil bits'
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2011, 07:44:15 AM »
Just to add the chopping/planass incident up in Lopinot with villagers being attacked.

Pay Cut for Sautt

and Cell Phone Law goes into effect today.

« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2011, 08:30:28 AM »
steups...i say i comin in here to salivate on some pics of lil bits...steups..

anyway that SAUTT thing 'confusing'..in parliament subhass panday spit so much fire an venom at d oppositions claims that sautt was being eliminated...now after post cabinet meeting yesterday sandy said they dissolvin sautt by 31 august...questioned by media lil while after he say that nothin concrete yet that it was just a recommendation..but earlier d man explicitly stated that the decision to mashup sautt was "CABINET APPROVED"

i losin more and more respect for sandy...

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2011, 08:33:11 AM »
Just to add the chopping/planass incident up in Lopinot with villagers being attacked.

Pay Cut for Sautt

and Cell Phone Law goes into effect today.

They looking for money to pay the chutney soca winner and prisoners
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

Offline signal

« Reply #4 on: February 18, 2011, 09:38:49 AM »

anyway that SAUTT thing 'confusing'..in parliament subhass panday spit so much fire an venom at d oppositions claims that sautt was being eliminated...now after post cabinet meeting yesterday sandy said they dissolvin sautt by 31 august...questioned by media lil while after he say that nothin concrete yet that it was just a recommendation..but earlier d man explicitly stated that the decision to mashup sautt was "CABINET APPROVED"

boy ah listen that interview with sandy 3 times this morning (6,7 and 8am news), and the last 2 times i was listening to hear if i heard him right at 6 am...the more i hear him the more i think he is just repeating things that was said to him, whether it makes sense or not.
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2011, 09:57:10 AM »

If again... if only de thought police could read my mind dey put me under de jail yes.

But as fuh de thread... yeah I go keep reading, too early to start nitpicking dis guvahment.

« Reply #6 on: February 18, 2011, 02:58:04 PM »
what no. 11 have to do with the government?

but still ah lil Form 1 boy do dat?!?

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #7 on: February 18, 2011, 03:04:57 PM »

Yup!  Story here:

Form One student beats his teacher
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/02/18/form-one-student-beats-his-teacher

In full view of his classmates, a Form One pupil of the San Fernando Central Secondary School yesterday allegedly brutalised his female typing teacher, tearing her clothes and cuffing her repeatedly on the head. The teacher, with 20 years service at the school, was being treated last night at a private medical facility. Up to late yesterday, several teachers were fearful of returning to classes, saying too many incidents of violence were occurring at the school. The latest incident occurred around 2 pm, during the last period, a short distance away from the principal’s office.

A source, who requested anonymity, said the teacher was engaged in a lecture when she asked the student to move his foot. The student refused and when she shouted at him, he became enraged and began cuffing her on the face. Witnesses said a struggle ensued and he began slamming his fist onto her head, causing cuts and bruises. Other teachers, who rushed to her aid, quickly apprehended the student. He was taken to the principal’s office where recommendations were made that he be suspended. A spokesman said many teachers were disenchanted over the incident, as students were being allowed to do whatever they wanted at the school.

“There have been several incidents and we are not happy with the way things are being handled,” the spokesman added. The injured teacher was taken for medical treatment. A report was made to the San Fernando Police Station. A source said executives from the T&T Unified Teachers Association were informed of the incident. Both Junior Minister of Education, Clifton de Couteau, and Education Minister Dr Tim Gopeesingh could not be reached for comment yesterday. President of TTUTA, Roustan Job, condemned the beating.

He said: “An incident of this nature is a very serious one and I am concerned to know that a student can be brave enough to assault a member of staff on the compound. “I will want to know how the ministry will take this up in terms of disciplining that student.” He noted that during the Carnival period pupils were more likely to engage in fights. He added: “During this time of year, students get restless and they tend to get into more fights, so we have to put measures in place to curb this kind of behaviour. “The authority should take note of this. Principals, teachers and deans must be more vigilant and alert and even parents should be on their guard.” He said the student must be disciplined so that other such incidents would not occur.

« Reply #8 on: February 18, 2011, 03:39:11 PM »
Thanks for the link

Ah reading the comment at the end...somebody say is Rachel Price child :rotfl:
Trini's eh playin dey mauvais lange oui

« Reply #9 on: February 18, 2011, 04:08:46 PM »
black hen chicken?

« Reply #10 on: February 19, 2011, 12:36:59 AM »

Boy, not only did he spit fire and venom, he did it on TUESDAY but by THURSDAY Sandy basically call him a nasty, stinking, dutty liar....now all yuh tell me if is not f$#*&^%ng mad people running this place??!!

Also, in Sandy's attempt to BS people yuh eh hear how he flip flop when asked pointedly by the reporter about the disbanding??  On setta bull shit dread.  Now I eh know Sandy, but from what ah hear he was a well respected Brigadier in the Army.  Why de hell he want to continue to allow his name to be dragged through the mud by these A-holes is mind boggling!!......ah guess he must be really need the money.... :-\ ::)

@ Truetrini, what PP apologists yuh talking about??  Yuh mean the "objective" folks??  Nutten eh wrong with what going on in this country right now, folks like you and me is juss a setta rabble rousers who doh like Kamla.....in fact I feel we jess jealous she...... ::) ::)  Steups!!!!
« Last Edit: February 19, 2011, 12:40:43 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #11 on: February 19, 2011, 10:17:37 AM »

Ask Gopissing.  He say he woulda deal with all dat kinda nonsense...lest yuh memory too short nah.