April 23, 2024, 10:44:23 AM

Author Topic: SUMBODY HELP  (Read 1871 times)

SUMBODY HELP
« on: October 19, 2005, 09:17:26 PM »
i went to the tstt.co.tt site to down load the warriors ring tone for my fone and i downloaded straight to windows media player an now me aint seeing it as a file to transfer it via data cable to my fone ??? ???

HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Re: SUMBODY HELP
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2005, 09:59:41 PM »
WELCOME TO THE 20TH CENTRY

TECHNOLODGY IS AH MOFO AINT IT :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ALL DAT SCHOOL AND YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO USE AH COMPUTER :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2005, 10:04:59 PM »
morvant we in de 21st century.ah think.

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2005, 10:06:17 PM »
computer come out in de 20th

thanks though :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2005, 10:17:27 PM »
WELCOME TO THE 20TH CENTRY

TECHNOLODGY IS AH MOFO AINT IT :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ALL DAT SCHOOL AND YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO USE AH COMPUTER :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Morvant yuh a lil behind . ;D

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2005, 10:19:57 PM »
Shotta, Thanks for sending that web site dred...ah putting The Anthem on ah CD right now.....Anybody know de name of Maximus Dan socawarriors tune? Ah have a party to DJ this weekend ....i go jam The Anthem......

« Reply #6 on: October 20, 2005, 09:36:36 AM »
STILL alll d talk bout 21st century an ting nut a soul cud help meh here boy?? my loord

da ring tone on my fone go pull in more girls for i dont hate appreciate

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #7 on: October 20, 2005, 09:40:24 AM »
   Shotta when you find out how let me know too, whey the girls?  8)

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #8 on: October 20, 2005, 09:45:23 AM »
i went to the tstt.co.tt site to down load the warriors ring tone for my fone and i downloaded straight to windows media player an now me aint seeing it as a file to transfer it via data cable to my fone ??? ???

HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Right click on the link to download it, and click SAVE AS

Then set it to save on your desktop so you can easily access it .. you should be safe from dere.!

« Reply #9 on: October 20, 2005, 10:11:37 AM »
thanks occonor ah get it boss now jus calll me in d stadium on d 12th and watch d girls surface

muuuwuuhahahahahahahah :devil: :devil:

« Reply #10 on: October 20, 2005, 10:16:45 AM »
lol. we guh see. !