October 05, 2024, 04:53:08 PM

Author Topic: Nasty, sick, perverted,stinking asshole....  (Read 4248 times)

Nasty, sick, perverted,stinking asshole....
« on: February 26, 2011, 08:04:21 AM »
Orange Sheriff: Man raped toddler at SeaWorld Orlando, filmed crime
Cocoa man charged after viewing of cell phone photos

Michael Grzybowicz (Brevard County Jail, Brevard County Jail / February 26, 2011)

12:33 a.m. EST, February 26, 2011
E-mail Print Share  Text Size os-toddler-raped-at-sea-world-20110225
A Brevard County man faces charges of raping a two-year-old girl last week at SeaWorld Orlando after her mother left him to watch the toddler, according to the Orange County Sheriff's Office.

The crime was discovered when pictures of the rape were found on Michael Grzybowicz's cell phone, sheriff's records state.

A member of the Cocoa Police Department's Sex Crimes Unit confiscated the phone.

Four photographs on the phone's memory chip clearly show the violation of the youngster wearing a diaper and a yellow sun dress while she rode in a dark blue stroller, records state. The child visited Sea World on Feb. 17 with her mother, father and Grzybowicz, records state.

A check of the camera showed the photos were e-mailed to the personal Yahoo account of the suspect, who works as a cook at Smokey Bones restaurant in Melbourne, records state. Grzybowicz, 26, told investigators he didn't know how the photos got onto his cell phone, records state.

The victim's mother told investigators that the only time she left her daughter in Grzybowicz' s care was for about 10 minutes while she and her boyfriend enjoyed an amusement ride.

On Friday, after learning of the attack, SeaWorld Orlando spokesman Nick Gollattscheck said, "Nothing is more important than the safety and welfare of our guests, and our team members are trained to report any kind of suspicious behavior. We are cooperating fully with the Orange County Sherriff's office investigation. Illegal behavior of any type is not tolerated at our parks. Our thoughts are with the family at this very difficult time."

Orange County Sheriff's Captain Angelo Nieves said the case had been under investigation by Cocoa police and the sheriff's office. Grzybowicz has been held without bail since Saturday in the Brevard County Jail on charges of possessing child pornography.

On Friday afternoon, Nieves wrote that the defendant is "awaiting transport to the Orange County Jail on the warrant pending in this investigation." The warrant states Grzybowicz faces charges of sexual battery on a child younger than 12 years old and lewd and lascivious molestation of a child younger than 12 years old.

Sheriff's records indicate the case has been referred to the state Department of Children and Families and that Cocoa police are investigating the possible molestation by Grzybowicz of another child unrelated to the toddler and the incident at Sea World.

hcurtis@tribune.com or 407-420-5257

Re: Nasty, sick, perverted,stinking asshole....
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2011, 08:22:19 AM »
I agree with the subject line. If that was my daughter, I would gladly make ah jail for this, because that creature would not be alive!

:cursing:
« Last Edit: February 26, 2011, 08:24:31 AM by kaliman2006 »

« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2011, 08:53:42 AM »
I agree with the subject line. If that was my daughter, I would gladly make ah jail for this, because that creature would not be alive!

:cursing:

Nah ah good lawyer go get yuh of on temporary insanity. If ever somebody go trip this is a good reason.

« Reply #3 on: February 26, 2011, 10:01:34 AM »
Sad be he portion

« Reply #4 on: February 26, 2011, 11:01:37 AM »
The parents should be charged to for failing to protect that child! I am tired of the parents/caregivers not protecting their children and giving these sickos opportunities to pounce! Makes me sick!

« Reply #5 on: February 26, 2011, 12:32:05 PM »
Hold on did the parents leave their 2 year old in the care of a complete stranger or did they know him??? The article isn't clear on that.

« Reply #6 on: February 26, 2011, 12:48:24 PM »
Hold on did the parents leave their 2 year old in the care of a complete stranger or did they know him??? The article isn't clear on that.

it appears they knew him.

The child visited Sea World on Feb. 17 with her mother, father and Grzybowicz, records state.

« Reply #7 on: February 26, 2011, 12:56:52 PM »

it appears they knew him.

The child visited Sea World on Feb. 17 with her mother, father and Grzybowicz, records state.

Apparently not!

« Reply #8 on: February 26, 2011, 09:56:31 PM »
This has to be among the worst things I've ever heard.  >:(   Killing him to easy send him to  prison for life and let all the inmates know what he did.

Offline signal

« Reply #9 on: February 27, 2011, 06:36:24 AM »
This has to be among the worst things I've ever heard.  >:(   Killing him to easy send him to  prison for life and let all the inmates know what he did.

he so sick he might even like that...i say send him to prison and whip his arse everyday
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #10 on: February 27, 2011, 12:27:58 PM »

he so sick he might even like that...i say send him to prison and whip his arse everyday

;D  Something or the other.  Scheeups my son is two.  Children that age so pure...hmm boy!!!

« Reply #11 on: February 28, 2011, 01:08:21 PM »
chop he prick off,give him ah c**t,then send him jail

« Reply #12 on: February 28, 2011, 05:59:04 PM »
The mother should get charged too !!

« Reply #13 on: February 28, 2011, 10:10:26 PM »
dey eh clear on who found de photos. why sea world patting demselves on de back? is dem dat catch de fella?

« Reply #14 on: February 28, 2011, 10:47:53 PM »
The mother should get charged too !!

Exactly..to me she clearly demonstrated some irresponsibilty leaving her child with this man. Then again the article led me to assume that he was a stranger.

« Reply #15 on: March 04, 2011, 09:15:31 AM »
WHY THE HELL ARE YOU LEAVING YOUR 2-YR OLD CHILD WITH A STRANGER???!!! To enjoy an amusement ride with your bf???!!!!! Someone charge this idiot with child endangerment.

« Reply #16 on: March 05, 2011, 12:55:57 AM »
WHY THE HELL ARE YOU LEAVING YOUR 2-YR OLD CHILD WITH A STRANGER???!!! To enjoy an amusement ride with your bf???!!!!! Someone charge this idiot with child endangerment.

Reading the article, what makes you think he's a stranger?

« Reply #17 on: March 05, 2011, 09:26:39 AM »
[/b]