April 16, 2024, 05:07:10 AM

Author Topic: Under Armour  (Read 1757 times)

Under Armour
« on: February 28, 2011, 12:21:10 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/BPV_BhHZcQ8&amp;feature=player_embedded" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/BPV_BhHZcQ8&amp;feature=player_embedded</a>

Re: Under Armour
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2011, 12:55:56 PM »
this is amazing stuff

« Reply #2 on: February 28, 2011, 04:16:27 PM »
I helped create that company... :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2011, 11:24:05 AM »
Real Iron Man thing....Will be getting one when it becomes available  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: March 01, 2011, 03:37:39 PM »
I helped create that company... :beermug:

??? Really? Tell us more...

« Reply #5 on: March 02, 2011, 06:05:50 AM »
Real Iron Man thing....Will be getting one when it becomes available  :beermug: :beermug:
why your old and could barely move... yuh married(aka dead) and have chile.....
look doh play superman and throw out yuh back eh....save tht or playing with  kiddy
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #6 on: March 02, 2011, 08:58:29 AM »
why your old and could barely move... yuh married(aka dead) and have chile.....
look doh play superman and throw out yuh back eh....save tht or playing with  kiddy

Boy leave me alone in my old age nah..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: