April 27, 2024, 07:37:29 AM

Author Topic: Bahrain men real fast, I just read on the internet  (Read 11616 times)

Re: Bahrain men real fast, I just read on the internet
« Reply #60 on: October 19, 2005, 11:07:21 PM »
good talk fire brand
cr have too much black ppl for him to be such a racist ass
he is clearly guatemalan

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #61 on: October 20, 2005, 07:48:33 PM »
2% of the population are black ! You guys are really ignorants ! read something dont talk just to talk shit !
Marcos you dont know shit bro sorry !

2% is black

the rest is from Spanish Background (spain)

« Reply #62 on: October 20, 2005, 08:16:07 PM »
MAybe Jack warner can do something about the CHILD SEXUAL ABUSE in CR?

« Reply #63 on: October 20, 2005, 08:19:10 PM »
2% of the population are black ! You guys are really ignorants ! read something dont talk just to talk shit !

2% is black

So is this why you are racist?

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #64 on: October 20, 2005, 08:45:38 PM »
allyuh dis man is ah real bamsee.he full ah shit...Is time to kick this sad uneducated guatemalan off this site...he been buzzing around like a blasted sour fly for de pass couple of days...Bahrainwillwin yuh say yuh was going to be off de site till the 16th ...Why don't you do that and watch Trinidad beat Bahrain on de 12th and de 16th..... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #65 on: October 20, 2005, 10:02:45 PM »

2% is black

hmmm..so you're disagreeing with Marcos and admitting that there are not enough blacks to prevent you from being racist? As you would say..I'm really ignorants..please enlighten