April 27, 2024, 06:00:32 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico U-20 Game (01-Apr-11).  (Read 23580 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Mexico U-20 Game (01-Apr-11).
« Reply #60 on: April 01, 2011, 08:27:34 PM »
This referee eh good.....

Agreed.

« Reply #61 on: April 01, 2011, 08:28:17 PM »
T&T showing some grit and apparently, the crowd is supporting us, unless alot of Trinis went to the game... 8)

The ref might be Mexican....  :angel:

« Reply #62 on: April 01, 2011, 08:28:29 PM »
Forwards actually playing with some purpose....but I don't think this team is fit though

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #63 on: April 01, 2011, 08:28:35 PM »
i dont think we playing bad. just need to be patient. trying too hard

« Reply #64 on: April 01, 2011, 08:30:08 PM »
T&T showing some grit and apparently, the crowd is supporting us, unless alot of Trinis went to the game... 8)

we play our best ball when we down 1-0.

« Reply #65 on: April 01, 2011, 08:31:32 PM »
Mexican #9, 24th minute, free header..... Mexico leads, 2-0 now...

Mexico score 2 more, we are out... 3-0, it will be a tie breaker between T&T and Cuba....

« Reply #66 on: April 01, 2011, 08:31:40 PM »
game over, nite

« Reply #67 on: April 01, 2011, 08:33:03 PM »
wow central defenders...keeper yuh should be talking to them

« Reply #68 on: April 01, 2011, 08:33:26 PM »
dat keeper is a joker, i lose sleep on wednesday fuh nothing but not tonight.  I predict 4-0 or 5-0.

« Reply #69 on: April 01, 2011, 08:33:28 PM »
we need to score one

« Reply #70 on: April 01, 2011, 08:34:04 PM »
Did we even get 3 consecutive passes thus far ?

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #71 on: April 01, 2011, 08:34:32 PM »
 ::)  ::)  ::)

« Reply #72 on: April 01, 2011, 08:35:12 PM »

How do we play when two down  ???

« Reply #73 on: April 01, 2011, 08:35:40 PM »
Vranes need to call a time out ...........

« Reply #74 on: April 01, 2011, 08:36:52 PM »
game over, nite

Nah, if we score we will be O.K.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #75 on: April 01, 2011, 08:37:30 PM »
good night everybody

« Reply #76 on: April 01, 2011, 08:38:00 PM »

yuh mean three

« Reply #77 on: April 01, 2011, 08:38:22 PM »
Mexico, 3-0, number 17 in the 30th minute...

« Reply #78 on: April 01, 2011, 08:38:41 PM »
the central defender we have

« Reply #79 on: April 01, 2011, 08:38:45 PM »
MEXICO 3 TNT 0 OH LAWD IS A BLOWOUT! WE NOT EVEN DONE WITH THE IST HALF

« Reply #80 on: April 01, 2011, 08:38:58 PM »
dem yutes cyah play under pressure

« Reply #81 on: April 01, 2011, 08:39:16 PM »

yuh mean three

:-X

« Reply #82 on: April 01, 2011, 08:39:33 PM »
waaayy 3-0 yes.. Cuba jumping fuh joy. Disappointing.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #83 on: April 01, 2011, 08:39:36 PM »
i woulda expect we left side to be d stronger side. but like we en have none

« Reply #84 on: April 01, 2011, 08:40:07 PM »
USUAL PROBLEMS ARE EVIDENT POOR MARKING AND TRACKING
CAN'T STRING PASSES OR KEEP POSSESSION

« Reply #85 on: April 01, 2011, 08:40:28 PM »
Where is the fight, the pride in the boys? Shims man

« Reply #86 on: April 01, 2011, 08:41:00 PM »
Weslie John is terrible.....

« Reply #87 on: April 01, 2011, 08:41:13 PM »
we have no central defender here

« Reply #88 on: April 01, 2011, 08:41:27 PM »
Weslie John is terrible.....

yuh to nice

« Reply #89 on: April 01, 2011, 08:41:40 PM »
I now remember this game an log in to see 3-0 in the 33rd minute.

We poised for the comeback!