March 29, 2024, 09:59:31 AM

How do you see the national team's play in the future (near futur)

Defense! Defense!
1 (50%)
Keep it in the middle..
1 (50%)
Run dem!!
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 2

Author Topic: How do you see the national team playing in the futur  (Read 2223 times)

Offline D#_1_TrInBa

How do you see the national team playing in the futur
« on: February 21, 2011, 11:08:42 AM »
A serious topic finally...And the litteral question is...what side of the game the national team should put in front (improved?).

D#1 Live from Lyon,france

Re: How do you see the national team playing in the futur
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2011, 11:56:05 AM »
I don't understand what you looking for in this topic,the poll a bit confusing,are those three ways or versions or styles teams play? The whole thing is what are we playing right now?are we playing anything at all?it's difficult to percieve what we will or can play in the future.

« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2011, 04:14:40 PM »
Glad to know yuh eh change breds..

« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2011, 05:00:44 PM »
D #1,
           Your guess is as good as our!!!!!

Offline D#_1_TrInBa

« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2011, 06:12:12 PM »
Tactic is a woman that never tell the name of the play...;)

« Reply #5 on: February 21, 2011, 09:11:26 PM »
You left off an important option that might get everyone voting!

4. For Jack $hit

« Reply #6 on: February 21, 2011, 10:22:33 PM »
We eh have players but we worrying about how we playing. We best prospects getting rejected by league around the world. Leh we focus on developing proper players and then we can play any kinda football we want.

Offline D#_1_TrInBa

My concacaf online registration
« Reply #7 on: March 12, 2011, 10:14:19 AM »
Ladies and gentlemen and particularly to my foreign cafero's worldwide i'm registered.

This also goes out to those who lives away from big cities !

Y'all have a cool saturday

D#1

Offline D#_1_TrInBa

Re: My concacaf online registration
« Reply #8 on: March 12, 2011, 12:14:55 PM »
i generously gave my 15% store coupon,so that the stream this summer can even be better. ;)

« Reply #9 on: March 12, 2011, 02:50:10 PM »
Wow even trinba got his own thread...  : :rotfl:

Offline madness

« Reply #10 on: March 12, 2011, 04:11:08 PM »
dem cant play defense more offense style guys

Re: How do you see the national team playing in the future
« Reply #11 on: March 12, 2011, 06:24:34 PM »
We have a national side?

Re: How do you see the national team playing in the future
« Reply #12 on: March 12, 2011, 06:36:49 PM »
We have a national side?

Take de words rite out ah meh mout

Offline D#_1_TrInBa

« Reply #13 on: March 14, 2011, 06:48:37 PM »
i think we should be known to play defensively...with a strong middle..and fast attacks...but heh tactics tactics....

« Reply #14 on: March 14, 2011, 07:22:35 PM »
i think we should be known to play defensively...with a strong middle..and fast attacks...but heh tactics tactics....

Reality check!! We currently don't have a senior national team bro. Time to wake up and stop dreaming!!

When the 2006 World Cup players get their money and after certain heads in the TTFF have rolled then we can start talking about how we see our national team playing.
« Last Edit: March 14, 2011, 07:24:47 PM by Socapro »