whitley
0 (0%)
birchall
3 (10%)
marvin doggy dog
1 (3.3%)

Total Members Voted: 30

Voting closed: January 27, 2006, 01:26:35 PM

Author Topic: Who will score against Bahrain on the 12th?  (Read 5282 times)

Offline talal_13

Re: Who will score against Bahrain on the 12th?
« Reply #30 on: October 19, 2005, 06:13:53 PM »
12-11  tnt 1  bahrain 0
16-11 tnt 0   bahrain 4

« Reply #31 on: October 19, 2005, 06:21:37 PM »
12-11 tnt 1 bahrain 0
16-11 tnt 0 bahrain 4

now even u hadda see that is real wishful thinking...allyuh score 4 goals in a match everin de qualifying?

« Reply #32 on: October 19, 2005, 11:59:31 PM »
bahraininthebin...nobody in Latin America speaks the same Spanish as in Spain. You are sorely misinformed...same for French, Dutch, Portuguese and even German.  Do you know anything about linguistics?  You are trying to impress us but you come across as a pure dunce.  Spend more time reading and less time molesting camels.
« Last Edit: October 20, 2005, 12:11:26 AM by Savannah boy »

« Reply #33 on: October 20, 2005, 07:26:54 AM »
bahraininthebin...nobody in Latin America speaks the same Spanish as in Spain. You are sorely misinformed...same for French, Dutch, Portuguese and even German.  Do you know anything about linguistics?  You are trying to impress us but you come across as a pure dunce.  Spend more time reading and less time molesting camels.

Dey doh even speak de same language across Spain... It have like out about 3 other language beside Castellano

Offline MANAMA

« Reply #34 on: October 20, 2005, 08:14:12 AM »
12-11  T&T 1-3 Bahrain
16-11  T&T 0-6 Bahrain

=

T&T 1-9 Bahrain

« Last Edit: October 20, 2005, 02:54:57 PM by MANAMA »
MANAMA , BAHRAIN

Offline monty

« Reply #35 on: October 20, 2005, 08:19:35 AM »
wow! you really hurt my feelings , i think i better leave because i wont stand your offensive comments! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

the internet formus are made for people arround the world , so i can stay here as long as i want , THATS WHY THEY CREATED THE WORLD WIDE WEB , i shouldnt be here if it was not permitted to me to be here .
Do you want to be my frien ????
that way you would save me time !

man haul yuh ass.. nothing constructive coming from your mouth. Just pure tripe.
That is why they created the WWW? If they knew ppl like you woulda be on it, they would shelve the plan long time.
Try and talk about the game from a critical perspective nah, like how a true fan and follower of the game would be doing.

Allyuh know the number for Rentokil?? is real pest on the forum