April 27, 2024, 10:12:53 AM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors on Twitter  (Read 7229 times)

Soca Warriors on Twitter
« on: March 16, 2011, 11:22:16 AM »
Any of our players, past and present on twitter? If you know post their twitter accounts so we could follow.

Offline Father Abraham

Re: Soca Warriors on Twitter
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2011, 11:51:02 AM »
don't you have anything bettter to do with your time than wanting to follow someone on twitter. please get a life. i have been off this site because it is just plain silly what people write but i think this is an all time low. there have to be more important things to do.

« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2011, 01:01:14 PM »
don't you have anything bettter to do with your time than wanting to follow someone on twitter. please get a life. i have been off this site because it is just plain silly what people write but i think this is an all time low. there have to be more important things to do.
:applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2011, 01:10:17 PM »

Wow...atb you need to get with the times brother. Twiter is a WEALTH of information. Id go as far as to say twitter provides way more substantial information than Facebook.

You dont know the power of twitter until you've used it.

my twitter: http://twitter.com/jaycent
« Last Edit: March 16, 2011, 01:22:47 PM by Reggaefan »

« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2011, 01:23:34 PM »
Narrator: " As the board waits with baited breath for g's reply

will he:*organ music*
Capitulate?
Tell somebody bout dey modder?
Explain the purpose of social networks?

.....Tune in next week for bacchanal .net"

« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2011, 01:33:38 PM »
Dry so? atb like he was vacationing in 1986.

« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2011, 01:41:04 PM »
@ShakaHislop
@rocketronnie10 (Ronnie Mauge)

« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2011, 01:48:41 PM »
@ShakaHislop
@rocketronnie10 (Ronnie Mauge)
chrisbirchall7

« Reply #8 on: March 16, 2011, 02:11:53 PM »
twitter do you something? ???

« Reply #9 on: March 16, 2011, 02:14:35 PM »

Capitulate?

You know you real idle for real :devil:....Let me go and do something productive eh ;D

« Reply #10 on: March 16, 2011, 02:19:21 PM »
No offence intended, but I bet atb is a senior citizen.
Older folk have a hard time appreciating new technology and social shifts.

« Reply #11 on: March 16, 2011, 03:43:45 PM »

......we missing you come back..... ::)

« Reply #12 on: March 16, 2011, 03:53:18 PM »
:applause: :applause: :applause:

What's wrong with following someone on Twitter or Facebook?  Alyuh not serious.

« Reply #13 on: March 16, 2011, 05:25:52 PM »

Capitulate?

Does bacchanal .net have a twitter account dutty.

« Reply #14 on: March 16, 2011, 06:50:47 PM »

D man rough meh up proper yes, part of the reason athletes are on twitter SIR, is because they want to keep in touch with their fans, yes they want to keep in touch with you and me. Otherwise they wouldn't have an account in the first place.

Some local football and cricket heroes on twitter
Socawarriors.net
Stern John
Shaka Hislop
Dwayne Bravo
Chris Birchall
Kenwyne Jones

Other local personalities
Machel Montano
Destra Garcia
Rachel Price
Bunji Garlin
Iwer George

Other good local information
ODPM
TT Police Service
TT Parliment

« Reply #15 on: March 16, 2011, 06:53:12 PM »
g yuh disappoint meh man, meh papcarn now done pop  ;D

« Reply #16 on: March 16, 2011, 06:57:00 PM »

:rotfl: I on dis board years breds, I not getting into any virtual fisticuffs with anybody. Carry on

« Reply #17 on: March 16, 2011, 07:20:18 PM »

:rotfl: I on dis board years breds, I not getting into any virtual fisticuffs with anybody. Carry on

Tru dat, jus bustin yuh chops, I eh blame yuh, yuh rite

« Reply #18 on: March 16, 2011, 07:52:24 PM »
I tort Birchie was on Twitter...

« Reply #19 on: April 28, 2011, 10:34:37 AM »
Cant pull up twitter today at all ?

Anyone here have de same problem ?

« Reply #20 on: April 28, 2011, 11:01:32 AM »
Cant pull up twitter today at all ?

Anyone here have de same problem ?

Been working fine for me.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
Link Mih
« Reply #21 on: May 28, 2012, 01:55:46 PM »
now join twitter...link mih @2cents81

post allyuh name too
It's only kinky the 1st time

Re: Link Mih
« Reply #22 on: May 28, 2012, 04:33:33 PM »
Follow we @socawarriors

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #23 on: May 28, 2012, 07:37:24 PM »
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #24 on: May 29, 2012, 01:26:49 AM »
maybe yuh should re-title dis post to be twitter accounts of forum members and yuh might get a better turn out on it.

« Reply #25 on: June 05, 2012, 05:57:54 AM »
Marvin Andrews‏ @Marvin_Andrews
Chris Birchall ‏@chrisbirchall7
Cordell Cato‏ @cordellcato
Daneil Cyrus‏ @Cyrus__25
Jamal Gay @StarJG9
Kevan George @kickitwithkevan
Shaka Hislop @ShakaHislop
Thorne Holder ‏@Thorneholder
Khaleem Hyland ‏@khaleemhyland
Kendall Jagdeosingh @jagdeosingh
Jayson Joseph @JaysonakaMouse
Clyde Leon @LeonClyde
Lester Peltier‏ @LesterPeltier15
Conrad Smith‏ @sugarhead9
Osei Telesford @ortelesford
Kevon Villaroel‏ @villaroel19
Mekeil Williams‏ @MekeilWilliams
Shahdon Winchester‏ @ShadzWinchester

« Reply #26 on: June 05, 2012, 07:21:55 AM »
if yuh real bored u could check this one:

@SeppBlatter

« Reply #27 on: June 05, 2012, 02:18:44 PM »
Marvin Andrews‏ @Marvin_Andrews
Chris Birchall ‏@chrisbirchall7
Cordell Cato‏ @cordellcato
Daneil Cyrus‏ @Cyrus__25
Jamal Gay @StarJG9
Kevan George @kickitwithkevan
Shaka Hislop @ShakaHislop
Thorne Holder ‏@Thorneholder
Khaleem Hyland ‏@khaleemhyland
Kendall Jagdeosingh @jagdeosingh
Jayson Joseph @JaysonakaMouse
Clyde Leon @LeonClyde
Lester Peltier‏ @LesterPeltier15
Conrad Smith‏ @sugarhead9
Osei Telesford @ortelesford
Kevon Villaroel‏ @villaroel19
Mekeil Williams‏ @MekeilWilliams
Shahdon Winchester‏ @ShadzWinchester

Dog come real far in 2009 d fella did not even have an email address now he on twitter.

« Reply #28 on: June 05, 2012, 02:25:33 PM »
@caribbeanfooty for updates from my website.

« Reply #29 on: June 06, 2012, 06:27:20 AM »

Dog come real far in 2009 d fella did not even have an email address now he on twitter.

scotland get internet now man.