April 28, 2024, 03:58:00 AM

Author Topic: local everyone talking about 85 clips  (Read 10238 times)

Re: local everyone talking about 85 clips
« Reply #30 on: March 22, 2011, 09:59:28 AM »
2014 ah tink ah could check dat out mihself pm nah

Yuh going and put yuh name tuh use or what?

??? ???

« Reply #31 on: March 22, 2011, 11:14:28 AM »

« Reply #32 on: March 22, 2011, 11:28:49 AM »
Wait nah.

Dis de 85 clips of dem gyal who eat tief head from a man saying he's some scout for new talent for an international porn company and having auditions for new actors and dey getting money for de trial....and dey go get it western union down for dem and ting...and after all dat.....was recording all de action with a PHONE CAMERA?

Yeah dat out since like last year or early dis year i think.

yeah dat is it ......you see it eh ;.....

« Reply #33 on: March 22, 2011, 01:29:58 PM »
When yuh see it yuh go dead laughing...

All kinda gyul who ent know what to do, the rest taking the chain up normal normal..

den it had a few freaks who went back for 2nd and 3rd rounds...

about 4-6 of the girls looking bess.

Imagine the man do a "screening" in a Montessori school all kinda ting...is only A for apple poster and small desk in the background.

One gyul even say she doing it for the money to pay for she wedding  ??? :rotfl:

Dat was news since last yr

« Reply #34 on: March 22, 2011, 01:46:45 PM »
When yuh see it yuh go dead laughing...

All kinda gyul who ent know what to do, the rest taking the chain up normal normal..

den it had a few freaks who went back for 2nd and 3rd rounds...

about 4-6 of the girls looking bess.

Imagine the man do a "screening" in a Montessori school all kinda ting...is only A for apple poster and small desk in the background.

One gyul even say she doing it for the money to pay for she wedding  ??? :rotfl:

Dat was news since last yr

the one who do the screening in Montessori school look good   :P :P :P

« Reply #35 on: March 23, 2011, 09:20:19 AM »
Ah just don know nah.

Real amateur porn filming in T&T dese days

In meh research into this one here (big up Trini_2014) ah bounce up another set.

This one on the beach. Is 4 videos 30 minutes each. Ah few differences with these though...one of which is that the girls dem didn't seem to be tricked (no pun intended) they volunteer. Another is that most ah de girls in this set seem to know one another and dey really really good friends (if yuh know what ah mean ;))

It tape in Las Cuevas.

But on to this video here. 1st off real reds get ketch.

2nd when yuh look at this fella, the surroundings it videotape in, the camera used to record the acts....yuh have to wonder, how these girls ent look at all ah dat and say...no way this man representing hollywood.
The man telling dem...hollywood love this....and asking what yuh gonna do with all that money...$10,000 ah month lol. I wanna know what school dem girls went to ???

Apparently ah contract out on the man

« Reply #36 on: March 23, 2011, 09:37:12 AM »
If he film that on a camera phone then he is ah "gonzo" king in my books yes...  :salute: :salute: :salute:

« Reply #37 on: March 23, 2011, 10:11:23 AM »
Ah just don know nah.

In meh research into this one here (big up Trini_2014) ah bounce up another set.

This one on the beach. Is 4 videos 30 minutes each. Ah few differences with these though...one of which is that the girls dem didn't seem to be tricked (no pun intended) they volunteer. Another is that most ah de girls in this set seem to know one another and dey really really good friends (if yuh know what ah mean ;))

It tape in Las Cuevas.

2nd when yuh look at this fella, the surroundings it videotape in, the camera used to record the acts....yuh have to wonder, how these girls ent look at all ah dat and say...no way this man representing hollywood.
The man telling dem...hollywood love this....and asking what yuh gonna do with all that money...$10,000 ah month lol. I wanna know what school dem girls went to ???

Capo say where the link for the beach one :beermug: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #38 on: March 23, 2011, 01:05:05 PM »
Ah just don know nah.

It tape in Las Cuevas.

where you get that info from ???

« Reply #39 on: March 23, 2011, 03:12:02 PM »
Ah just don know nah.

It tape in Las Cuevas.

Check yuh PM

« Reply #40 on: March 23, 2011, 03:32:29 PM »
Ah just don know nah.

It tape in Las Cuevas.

where you get that info from ???

That is the word going around...unfortunately for the girls the fella did that kinda stuff before and it appears that he have ah STD / STI.  Not hard to believe given the numbers he deal with and use no protection.  (Well unless yuh coun't the one girl who didn't use protection one day but went back the next day and make him use protection)  People that know the girls been posting stuff online about the situation.

« Reply #41 on: March 23, 2011, 05:40:28 PM »
Ah just don know nah.

It tape in Las Cuevas.

Check yuh PM

Nice Capo say he go check it tonight :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #42 on: March 24, 2011, 07:30:03 AM »
i eh want to miss out on de festivities,somebody send me ah link nah,help ah pervert in need.

« Reply #43 on: March 24, 2011, 07:56:25 AM »
i eh want to miss out on de festivities,somebody send me ah link nah,help ah pervert in need.

Ah Capo, I was using yu name for a while...... :joker: :nailbiting: :liar:

« Reply #44 on: March 24, 2011, 08:19:08 AM »

just doh abuse it.lol.....so hook ah bredda up,send de link.u need ah email,u want meh address.ah might know some ah them jammet

« Reply #45 on: March 24, 2011, 08:26:32 AM »

just doh abuse it.lol.....so hook ah bredda up,send de link.u need ah email,u want meh address.ah might know some ah them jammet

I well say is lent capo so yuh eh go b intrested. I guess I was wrong like an o.

« Reply #46 on: March 24, 2011, 08:58:20 AM »

I well say is lent capo so yuh eh go b intrested. I guess I was wrong like an o.
words like lent,conscience,willpower,obey ah try not to use.lol.

« Reply #47 on: March 24, 2011, 09:04:37 AM »
Watch meh...all dem local blues yuh must take een and see for yuhself.

Why?

Yuh bound to know one of the actresses in them.

In fact I have seen many of these girls in and around POS myself....is d tattoo dat does give them away.

Also in a past movie...one of the young ladies used to work in TGI Fridays round the savannah on a regular.

Also it leaves nothing to the imagination when you see a past beauty queen in the gym and in parties about and around.

I advise all males who now checking a new ting for the first time to take a scan....never know if the ting yuh courting get ketch on FLIM.

« Reply #48 on: March 24, 2011, 09:07:14 AM »

Capo does give up church for lent

« Reply #49 on: March 24, 2011, 09:10:13 AM »

doh get meh wrong,ah welcome religion,buh fuh some reason it doh agree wid meh.

« Reply #50 on: March 24, 2011, 09:27:51 AM »

« Reply #51 on: March 24, 2011, 10:00:46 AM »
Some body PM meh de link for de beach scenes please  :beermug:

Touches meh bredda was telling meh he get ah local and when ah put it in was we neighbor daughter yes...

« Reply #52 on: March 24, 2011, 10:25:14 AM »

Touches meh bredda was telling meh he get ah local and when ah put it in was we neighbor daughter yes...

OUCHHHHHHHHHH

« Reply #53 on: March 24, 2011, 12:24:27 PM »

Hold on............

« Reply #54 on: March 24, 2011, 12:33:55 PM »

OUCHHHHHHHHHH

At first it was kicks but then the reality hit meh... was we neighbor chile... :-\

« Reply #55 on: March 24, 2011, 07:13:03 PM »

OUCHHHHHHHHHH

At first it was kicks but then the reality hit meh... was we neighbor chile... :-\

Yes because if yuh neighbour house on fire wet yours.

« Reply #56 on: March 25, 2011, 02:29:49 AM »
So all over facebook its being reported that it have ah next celebrity "movie" out......ah hear it "Wotless".  Paging Touches.....yuh have ah link yet???   ;D

« Reply #57 on: March 25, 2011, 07:54:54 AM »
Now ah hearing said "Wotless" artiste denying the rumor.....he say he not in dat kinda ting....

« Reply #58 on: March 25, 2011, 11:09:13 AM »
I will investiquire....

The last slackness I get was some young ladies allegedly working Scotia Bank.

But I don't keep any collection. I just preview and delete.

« Reply #59 on: March 25, 2011, 12:57:48 PM »
I will investiquire....

The last slackness I get was some young ladies allegedly working Scotia Bank.

But I don't keep any collection. I just preview and delete.

Where ah hear dat before  ::) :rotfl: :beermug: