April 29, 2024, 05:01:45 AM

Author Topic: Circus Clown  (Read 3225 times)

Circus Clown
« on: March 22, 2011, 11:42:15 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/lvGdoNgCBTA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/lvGdoNgCBTA</a>
« Last Edit: March 22, 2011, 01:40:25 PM by Trini _2014 »

Re: Circus Clown
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2011, 03:27:32 PM »
we real backward still boy  :'(

« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2011, 04:37:10 PM »

That man doh sound like no Trini to me....not to say that we not backward in T&T just not backward in THIS case.

« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2011, 04:57:19 PM »
he cyar fight one cuff in he magga c**t ah he cyat spraddle  steups....
showing off too....beating up on de woman...c**t hole.

« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2011, 05:08:00 PM »
I like de woman spirit ,,she fightin back right troo

he go get ah pot ah hot oil in he ass once ah dese days from she

« Reply #5 on: March 22, 2011, 06:18:40 PM »
Growing up in St. Joseph I see men in the "barracks" come home drunk and use to mash up everything in the house and beat they wife. There was an incident where a man was confronted by his step son for mistreating his mother and he also recieved a big stone from his step son and then he go an commit suicide. Meh blood boil when I see that f--ker cuff tha woman. That might be joke to some ah allyuh but for me that is outrage. He lucky that is not my sister or daughter or mother.

« Reply #6 on: March 22, 2011, 06:46:14 PM »
didnt sound like it from Trinidad , but i could be wrong

« Reply #7 on: March 22, 2011, 07:05:31 PM »
Dem is Jamaicans... plain as day.  But Kounty still right "we" (as West Indians, humans, men... and yes, even Trinis) still backwards.

To hear the cameraman say that "anyman who get vex would do what (  ) do" only underscores the kinda backwards thinking going on in some of these communities.  Then when he "interview" some of the men standing by, including the li'l schoolboy smoking the peng... all ah dem saying they woulda beat she too... further underscoring the pervasiveness of the problem.  That shoulda be my sister though... somebody woulda dead.

« Reply #8 on: March 22, 2011, 07:21:01 PM »
in this day and age and man this f**kery still happening. I pray for the man that ress ah finger on one of my girls.

« Reply #9 on: March 22, 2011, 07:30:20 PM »
Buh ah man saying the man beating the woman not wrong , if that was my sister 2hands gone and the foot that kick she, would dah been a strait case of weelchair with ah attendant to push im around .

« Reply #10 on: March 22, 2011, 10:20:52 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/dt27c0p5YgU&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/dt27c0p5YgU&amp;feature=related</a>

« Reply #11 on: March 22, 2011, 11:02:57 PM »
 :-\  schuuepps

« Reply #12 on: March 23, 2011, 06:45:46 AM »

That man doh sound like no Trini to me....not to say that we not backward in T&T just not backward in THIS case.

De "bloodclat" was a dead giveaway....but to comment on the abuse, ah sorry the concrete brick didn't connect with he ignorant a$$!!!.... >:( >:(

« Reply #13 on: March 23, 2011, 08:55:04 AM »
dat fella pull a chris brown. what was de offence? i eh catch dat.

« Reply #14 on: March 23, 2011, 09:13:59 AM »
He's ah punk!!!

« Reply #15 on: March 23, 2011, 09:15:35 AM »

wuh ever de 'offence' was...is all kinda knee kick de woman colleck oui

« Reply #16 on: March 23, 2011, 09:26:00 AM »

wuh ever de 'offence' was...is all kinda knee kick de woman colleck oui

is knee, cuff, kick, slap and bite...nuttin could warrant dat abuse!

« Reply #17 on: March 23, 2011, 10:00:28 AM »
Dem kinda licks still passing in TnT... As a kid growing up in an indian community in Gasparillo, I see nuff kinda licks passing on dem ooman when the husband drink, if the tacarie too cold or for a myriad of reasons...

De one time meh fadder get arrested was for softening up he sister husband with a golf club for pulling one ah dem stunt.... till dis day his sister's husband is called "5 iron"
« Last Edit: March 23, 2011, 10:02:39 AM by Daft Trini »

Offline john_public

« Reply #18 on: March 23, 2011, 04:36:14 PM »
real sad state, see de youth man lighting up to.. ???

i always tell de misses some things worth sitting in jail for, i eh know what de girl do or didn`t do but dat not right on no level

« Reply #19 on: March 23, 2011, 04:55:04 PM »
2 ignorant people tryin 2 beat each other, a whole village of ignorants watchin dem.

« Reply #20 on: March 24, 2011, 06:22:49 AM »
Dis real sad and disturbing...on ah side note, how come dem jakan posters eh come in here and add dey lil 2cents about dey fellow countryfolks.....  >:(

« Reply #21 on: March 24, 2011, 10:14:46 AM »
dis behaviour is more respected than tolerated in de community.

so de police all now investigating this and about to make an arrest ...  ::)