March 28, 2024, 10:49:22 AM

Author Topic: Kitchen Island  (Read 5513 times)

Kitchen Island
« on: March 22, 2011, 02:35:36 PM »
I do regular DIY Projects at my home. I will start posting some here.

First this is where I started. The Ikea Island I had in my kitchen

to this.

I will post further detail as to the materials and tools needed. Later. Almost have to leave work now.

Just to provide proof that it was me doing de wok

bringing it together

« Last Edit: March 24, 2011, 03:28:35 PM by Tallman »

Re: Kitchen Island
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2011, 07:54:36 AM »
Big red x for pictures. :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: March 24, 2011, 03:28:52 PM »

Fixed them

« Reply #4 on: March 24, 2011, 03:33:48 PM »

Fixed them

You good oui. Man could fix he own pix...
I would be the most dread moderator ever.  ;D

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2011, 06:54:25 AM »
Thank you tallman

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2011, 01:13:42 PM »
Nice work Friday...I especially like the fact that yuh use strips on the countertop and make it look like a solid slab