April 23, 2024, 01:52:54 AM

Author Topic: Anybody ever had a family who played for T&T ?  (Read 5751 times)

Anybody ever had a family who played for T&T ?
« on: March 24, 2011, 08:12:17 PM »
Mines is:

Coops.....

Re: Anybody ever had a family who played for T&T ?
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2011, 09:55:52 PM »
On the women's team.

« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2011, 10:03:07 PM »
Ken Galt my grandpops...that going way back tho ;D

« Reply #3 on: March 25, 2011, 01:53:52 AM »
all ah we is one family.......................

« Reply #4 on: March 25, 2011, 06:04:26 AM »
My brother and cousin.

« Reply #5 on: March 25, 2011, 06:23:11 AM »
Atleast tell us there names nah ?

Who is my brother and cousin Giggsy11 ?

My families on the T&T team is the Spann family..

« Reply #6 on: March 25, 2011, 06:24:10 AM »
Mines is:

Coops.....

Thought this was for real but then I realise who posted it.... good one Sam, Coops will be feeling well about this....  :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: March 25, 2011, 06:37:21 AM »

Jude Gordon and Anthony Rougier.

« Reply #8 on: March 25, 2011, 07:36:27 AM »
family who play what for TT ? what level ?
d ass : Sam(.net family), Dutty(.net family) et al, maxg(iza family 2) (snr), party (jnr).  :D
snr football : Uncle
jnr cricket: Pop
jnr cycling: Uncle
snr track : 2nd cousin
jnr hockey : wife
pan: memum

for other country
snr netball: sister

« Reply #9 on: March 25, 2011, 09:43:49 AM »
it have a player is supposed to be famalee dat play on de senior squad but ah want to confirm and make de connection before ah call name. 

Anthony rougier is your cousin?  rel cool fella man...how de HELL you end up a manu fan?!  :devil:

« Reply #10 on: March 25, 2011, 09:44:48 AM »
it have a player is supposed to be famalee dat play on de senior squad but ah want to confirm and make de connection before ah call name. 

Anthony rougier is your cousin?  rel cool fella man...how de HELL you end up a manu fan?!  :devil:

:shameonyou:

« Reply #11 on: March 25, 2011, 10:03:26 AM »

Whatever Chow! Doh try dat, you know Rougier is family! 

« Reply #12 on: March 25, 2011, 10:25:03 AM »

ah musta forgot....(he in de WRONG famalee, though!)  :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: March 25, 2011, 10:36:20 AM »

ah musta forgot....(he in de WRONG famalee, though!)  :rotfl:

Ha, ha! unfortunately he didn't have a choice! :)

« Reply #14 on: March 25, 2011, 12:29:41 PM »
Three cousins in cricket.
One for TT sr.
One for WI youth and TT sr.

and the other was Suruj Ragoonath who played for WI at youth and Sr.

« Reply #15 on: March 25, 2011, 12:39:17 PM »
Ahamad Charles way back in time,Steve Khan in the 70s and Deryck Murray..cricket.

« Reply #16 on: March 25, 2011, 12:47:44 PM »
Ahamad Charles way back in time,Steve Khan in the 70s and Deryck Murray..cricket.

Loved Derrick Murray! Smooth brudder!

« Reply #17 on: March 25, 2011, 12:50:40 PM »
Moms played for the T&T cricket team in the 80's  :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: March 25, 2011, 06:47:05 PM »
avery john - cousin, and i also had an uncle that almost made the '74 squad.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #19 on: March 25, 2011, 07:12:34 PM »
Brother Shawn Garcia  :beermug:
All American

« Reply #20 on: March 25, 2011, 08:00:13 PM »

I met him once and saw him at various football gathering. Cool chap and quite jovial at the time.

« Reply #21 on: March 25, 2011, 09:51:29 PM »

I met him once and saw him at various football gathering. Cool chap and quite jovial at the time.

And going even further back for you D'Arcy Galt

« Reply #22 on: March 25, 2011, 10:22:37 PM »
mines is Kerry Noray

Offline Soccer 19

« Reply #23 on: March 26, 2011, 07:35:18 AM »
My wifes uncles were on the Senior Mens Cricket team years ago
My daughter is presently playing on the Senior Womens soccer team.

Cheers
« Last Edit: March 26, 2011, 07:54:45 AM by Soccer 19 »

« Reply #24 on: March 26, 2011, 07:41:19 AM »
avery john - cousin, and i also had an uncle that almost made the '74 squad.

And soon Avery will have a cous who play MLB  :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: March 26, 2011, 08:39:23 AM »

I have seen Steve Played acouple times for the national team and SFA. Good player. What can we say about Deryck. QRC boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Frico if Ahmad is your family, how come you eh mention Sandra Charles, his daughter, isn't she? Damn good hockey player. Sexy too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #26 on: March 26, 2011, 08:48:37 AM »

And going even further back for you D'Arcy Galt

yuh know the family never really talks about d'arcy in football..guess he wasnt as successful as Ken...they were brothers and i believe even played on opposite sides for the north south classic

« Reply #27 on: March 26, 2011, 09:22:58 AM »
On all seriousness, Gorean Highley is my little cousin and he wattless like me but more chupid and missguided..  :rotfl:

« Reply #28 on: March 27, 2011, 06:29:37 AM »
Brother Shawn Garcia  :beermug:
Big player dat!

« Reply #29 on: March 27, 2011, 06:32:10 AM »
On all seriousness, Gorean Highley is my little cousin and he wattless like me but more chupid and missguided..  :rotfl:
lol Sam I expect yuh to straighten him out he talented too bad !
Is he recovered yet?