April 25, 2024, 08:19:30 AM

Author Topic: Anybody ever had a family who played for T&T ?  (Read 5758 times)

Re: Anybody ever had a family who played for T&T ?
« Reply #30 on: March 27, 2011, 06:34:17 AM »
My cousin Mbwana Johnson play  youth level for the national soccer team.

Offline Montjoy

« Reply #31 on: March 27, 2011, 12:59:03 PM »
Cousin Andre B.

« Reply #32 on: March 27, 2011, 05:16:02 PM »
Not football but my grandfather, father, uncle, cousin and I have all represented TnT in Golf... I rep Tnt at Carifta for track and field.

« Reply #33 on: March 27, 2011, 05:33:40 PM »
My wife is sure that Arnold Dwarika is her family,but she has lived most of her life in England and has lost track,her mum told her that they had family in Santa Cruz by that surname.

« Reply #34 on: March 28, 2011, 10:53:35 AM »
R. Latapy, my uncle  8). HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #35 on: March 28, 2011, 10:59:06 AM »
No, big and serious. Grantley Maxwell. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #36 on: March 28, 2011, 11:01:11 AM »
My wife is sure that Arnold Dwarika is her family,but she has lived most of her life in England and has lost track,her mum told her that they had family in Santa Cruz by that surname.

Frico all yuh not easy nah, wowww. Big up any way  :rotfl:. HIGHLY BLESSED.