April 28, 2024, 12:36:07 PM

Author Topic: TTFF targets Queiroz for Latapy’s job.  (Read 14722 times)

Re: Carlos Queiroz Appointed Iran Head Coach
« Reply #90 on: April 04, 2011, 07:32:59 PM »
I hope he has a way to make a quick exit if trouble starts.

D man choose Iran instead ah we.

Yuh blame him?  :devil:

« Reply #91 on: April 04, 2011, 07:39:20 PM »

I have no issue with Queiroz decide not to take the TT position. He has his reason and that is fine with me. The reality is Iran and the Mid East are voatile at the moment. I ain't trying to put goat mouth on the man. Just make sure he has an exit strategy if something happens in Iran.

« Reply #92 on: April 04, 2011, 08:44:57 PM »
which country could take him further as a coach......de man make de right choice

« Reply #93 on: April 05, 2011, 12:07:35 AM »

No but it is a sad day dat man well rather go in d middle east than have 2 deal wit Jack etal

« Reply #94 on: April 05, 2011, 11:36:37 AM »

No but it is a sad day dat man well rather go in d middle east than have 2 deal wit Jack etal

A sad day? I'm sure Queiroz happy to make that move after doing his research!!  ;)

Re: TTFF targets Queiroz for Latapy’s job.
« Reply #95 on: April 05, 2011, 11:54:45 AM »