April 28, 2024, 06:00:53 AM

Author Topic: Warner assures us a place in the World Cup if Gov't Help the Cause  (Read 902 times)

This is exactly Warner's statement, word for word, he really sure we making it, he brimming with confidence, like he know we dere already, he could probably even state wat group we playin in.  :beermug:

“If Mr Boynes can deliver on the matters we discussed at the meeting, T&T will be assured of a place in Germany in 2006,” a confident Warner stated.

these words are assuring to us but how can he make such bold statements, so if de govt does not sponsor, we not assured a place on de world stage?

gov't workin on tt 11.5 mil for de games against bahrain and actual qualificationl

Re: Warner assures us a place in the World Cup if Gov't Help the Cause
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2005, 10:39:36 PM »
S-T-E-U-P-S!

Yuh does make me regret not shitting yuh up yes.

Damn fella you is KND2.5 or what?

« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2005, 10:42:37 PM »
honestly truetrini, how a vp of fifa will talk so bold like if de game done win, having optimism is diff than being absolutely sure, juss a thought yes, look like we headin on a war path when yuh talk so ;D

« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2005, 10:48:23 PM »
nah is ah one love ting.

I feeling yuh...iI jes being meh normal cherry self...having ah good day an all